Weird Fish Ltd Reviews

4.8 Rating 166,047 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Weird Fish Ltd
4.8
Based on 166,047 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Difficult
Returns Process
Easy
Read Weird Fish Ltd Reviews

About Weird Fish Ltd:

Our relaxed and easy-going clothes are designed to give you that forever weekend feeling.

Based in the heart of the rolling Cotswold hills our company believes in affordable, well-made and distinctive clothes that instantly become feel-good favourites.

Visit Website

Phone:

01242539535

Email:

retail@weirdfish.co.uk

Location:

Unit 15 Miller Court Severn Drive Tewkesbury Business Park
Tewkesbury
GL20 8DN

Weird Fish Ltd 5 star review on 9th April 2024
NIGEL RUDKIN
Weird Fish Ltd 5 star review on 1st April 2024
Cassie Tillett
Weird Fish Ltd 5 star review on 1st April 2024
Anonymous
Weird Fish Ltd 5 star review on 27th March 2024
Gill Lawrence
Weird Fish Ltd 5 star review on 4th March 2024
Anna Osipova
Weird Fish Ltd 5 star review on 27th February 2024
Angela Brown
Weird Fish Ltd 5 star review on 21st February 2024
Martin Herring
145
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Perfect colour style and fit, would recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
I ordered a shacket( shirt/jacket) from WF, having found it in the sale after coveting it for a while. The garment was even better than anticipated, since it was generously cut, very warm and with pockets. I have found it very useful during our changeable weather as a fleece, or just to warm up in the evening. The best part though is the length, since it covers me to almost mid thigh: bliss!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Love Weird Fish! Good fit and the organic cotton is lovely and soft.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Initially I was fairly satisfied with the cotton sleeveless tops which I bought online. They were all the same style but in different colours and the white one was a thinner material than the navy and pink ones. I decided to keep them This didn't seem too much of a problem. Closer inspection revealed small runs of stitching on the inside of the pink and white tops of the garments were in random contrasting colours. Worse still, inside the revere of the white top there were yellow and turquoise felt pen lines. I have yet to wash it but fear the worst. I would have returned them but no longer had the relevant paperwork
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent ( in sale) ladies microfibre fleece jumper. Exactly what I was looking for and at a good price. Nice and feminine looking, I'll get 2 days wear out of it with that pattern on it...๐Ÿ˜„ Extra money saved on special offer taken by delivery but it was still a good offer. Delivery was quick and fits perfectly, I'm size 14.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Fashionable Casual style and comfortable to wear
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Love these shorts always fit me and look great. Easy to wear and wear very comfortable I have them in a few colours.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Easy website to use and navigate. Clear concise prices and descriptions of products. Kept informed from order placement to delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Good clothing easy to navigate site
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Bought 2 polo shirts recently, and as always, great quality and speedy delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
I love my Weird Fish jumper, I have had lots of lovely compliments.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Well made good quality top, looks great and fots perfectly ๐Ÿ‘Œ
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Always liked Weird Fish products and never had any problems until this time. Waiting for an item and it has been cancelled with no reason given or any alternative items offered. I only found out after I had checked my order after only one item had turned up No email to let me know or anything. Dissapiinting.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent quality and service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Easy ordering and quick delivery. Delighted with product.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent service and product. Extremely pleased
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent, very warm but light fleeces.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
This is the first time I have bought anything from Weird Fish Ltd and I am very pleased with my purchase.Good fit,nice colour,thick and warm material,something you can wear all year round.Would definitely buy from them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent product and fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Weird Fish Ltd is rated 4.8 based on 166,047 reviews