Weird Fish Ltd Reviews

4.8 Rating 166,047 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Weird Fish Ltd
4.8
Based on 166,047 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Difficult
Returns Process
Easy
Read Weird Fish Ltd Reviews

About Weird Fish Ltd:

Our relaxed and easy-going clothes are designed to give you that forever weekend feeling.

Based in the heart of the rolling Cotswold hills our company believes in affordable, well-made and distinctive clothes that instantly become feel-good favourites.

Visit Website

Phone:

01242539535

Email:

retail@weirdfish.co.uk

Location:

Unit 15 Miller Court Severn Drive Tewkesbury Business Park
Tewkesbury
GL20 8DN

Weird Fish Ltd 5 star review on 9th April 2024
NIGEL RUDKIN
Weird Fish Ltd 5 star review on 1st April 2024
Cassie Tillett
Weird Fish Ltd 5 star review on 1st April 2024
Anonymous
Weird Fish Ltd 5 star review on 27th March 2024
Gill Lawrence
Weird Fish Ltd 5 star review on 4th March 2024
Anna Osipova
Weird Fish Ltd 5 star review on 27th February 2024
Angela Brown
Weird Fish Ltd 5 star review on 21st February 2024
Martin Herring
145
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The shirts are lovely just a shame it wasn’t suitable for me
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Consistently good quality clothing in the 'relaxed casual' style. Shirts (polos) fit slightly loosely for me but are good quality. Full price is more than I can pay for fleeces, jackets or hoodies (which I love) but offers seem quuite common!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
I bought a fleece from Weird Fish and it fits and looks brilliant
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Nice quality polo shirts,had them last year and they washed well he likes the quality and feel of the very breathable cotton good value we purchased when the 3 for 2 offer was on
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Pleased with quick delivery ! All items are of good quality!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Such a lovely colour but the fabric was a little thin. It was also a bit short. I'm only 5' 6" so I lengthened the dress by letting the fairly generous hem down to maximum to cover my knees. Otherwise a flattering shape.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Lovely clothes at good prices. Will definitely shop again. Only one thing is to buy next size up as they are quite neat made.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Products and service really excellant and delivered on time, my previous order had one garment to large this was returned via Post Office and I was reimbursed in just a few days.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Great quality, although the last item I bought turned out on arrival to be too big and I am currently eagerly awaiting the refund before I buy a smaller size...
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Quality clothes
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Always a fantastic service😍
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Great dress. More like this please.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Love the selection and quality of items.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Sizes a little larger than anticipated but excellent quality as expected.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Smart looking, well made bit of kit!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Very easy and efficient service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
A really lovely fleece, good sizing, wanted one just a little baggy, was perfect! Good communication and quick delivery. Many thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
I ordered size small navy blue cotton tights which came very quickly and they feel good on. However, although I am only a size 8 or 10 usually I think I would order the size medium next time as I find the elastic around the waist plenty tight enough and I am aware the cotton tights may shrink slightly.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Consistently good products. Excellent delivery response and a sale! What could be better.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Super fleeces. Really warm and fit true to size. Great price and speedy delivery. This is the third purchase and I'll definitely be back
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Weird Fish Ltd is rated 4.8 based on 166,047 reviews