Weird Fish Ltd Reviews

4.8 Rating 166,567 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Weird Fish Ltd
4.8
Based on 166,567 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Difficult
Returns Process
Easy
Read Weird Fish Ltd Reviews

About Weird Fish Ltd:

Our relaxed and easy-going clothes are designed to give you that forever weekend feeling.

Based in the heart of the rolling Cotswold hills our company believes in affordable, well-made and distinctive clothes that instantly become feel-good favourites.

Visit Website

Phone:

01242539535

Email:

retail@weirdfish.co.uk

Location:

Unit 15 Miller Court Severn Drive Tewkesbury Business Park
Tewkesbury
GL20 8DN

Weird Fish Ltd 5 star review on 26th May 2024
Rachel Creek
Weird Fish Ltd 5 star review on 22nd May 2024
Steve Tyler
Weird Fish Ltd 5 star review on 13th May 2024
Helen Martindale-Rooney
Weird Fish Ltd 5 star review on 8th May 2024
Stephen Daughtrey
Weird Fish Ltd 5 star review on 3rd May 2024
Anonymous
Weird Fish Ltd 5 star review on 22nd April 2024
Mrs J A McMillan
Weird Fish Ltd 5 star review on 9th April 2024
NIGEL RUDKIN
151
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Every summer I can’t resist ordering from Weird Fish, I love the summer collections!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good fit and good quality. Delivery excellent and quick refund for unwanted items
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great clothes as usual and a quick delivery to New Zealand. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Quick efficient delivery. Item as described
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I had to send my items back as they didn’t suit me . However the whole process was quick and easy and money refunded all within a matter of days
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Lovely dress ,particularly versatile & washes well
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great sale prices. Prompt delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent quality and fit.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Efficient company and easy website
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I'm always very happy with my purchases from Weird Fish
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
My first macaroni sweater was purchased in Mevagissy in 2009 and it still looks new. I wanted another one in a different colour and ordered online. It arrived on time and I love it. They will probably outlive me. They wash beautifully.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Always a pleasure to order from Weird Fish. Goods are of consistent good quality and service has always been efficient.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good value and good quality- very happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Comfortable, stylish, well designed & accurately sized clothing.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great quality and good service they are also cater for the larger person 😀
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good quality clothes at very reasonable prices (especially during the sales)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good service and a really good product. The grid fleece I last purchased fits to size, is light and provides warmth when needed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The quality is good,but the lemon fleece was very, very pale. The mint one was really nice, Original price, quite high, so bought in the sale. Returns, is not so easy without a printer.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very happy with the quality of the items I have recently bought. A recent returned item was refunded with no issues.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered a dress which arrived quickly and was better than I expected. Good quality and nice fit.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Weird Fish Ltd is rated 4.8 based on 166,567 reviews