Weird Fish Ltd Reviews

4.8 Rating 166,567 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Weird Fish Ltd
4.8
Based on 166,567 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Difficult
Returns Process
Easy
Read Weird Fish Ltd Reviews

About Weird Fish Ltd:

Our relaxed and easy-going clothes are designed to give you that forever weekend feeling.

Based in the heart of the rolling Cotswold hills our company believes in affordable, well-made and distinctive clothes that instantly become feel-good favourites.

Visit Website

Phone:

01242539535

Email:

retail@weirdfish.co.uk

Location:

Unit 15 Miller Court Severn Drive Tewkesbury Business Park
Tewkesbury
GL20 8DN

Weird Fish Ltd 5 star review on 26th May 2024
Rachel Creek
Weird Fish Ltd 5 star review on 22nd May 2024
Steve Tyler
Weird Fish Ltd 5 star review on 13th May 2024
Helen Martindale-Rooney
Weird Fish Ltd 5 star review on 8th May 2024
Stephen Daughtrey
Weird Fish Ltd 5 star review on 3rd May 2024
Anonymous
Weird Fish Ltd 5 star review on 22nd April 2024
Mrs J A McMillan
Weird Fish Ltd 5 star review on 9th April 2024
NIGEL RUDKIN
151
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Absolutely love my dress. Perfect fit. Can’t wait for my holiday now
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent quality, as always.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Bought a skirt it’s very comfortable
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
A lovely range of quality clothing , at a competitive price. Easy to use web site & fast delivery .
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
I bought a lovely green macaroni zip up hoody online in a size 14 which was really nice and great quality. I decided therefore to treat myself a macaroni rosewood cardigan in the same size, 14, but when it arrived it was huge compared to the hoodie. So although I love the products, there is a huge difference in size variance, Still, they are lovely products, probably best tried on in a shop. I had to return the cardigan but returns are free so didn't lose anything, which was good.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Fast delivery of my order. Great quality. As it was the dress didn’t suit me and the returns and refund process was quick and efficient.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Brilliant product
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Easy website and very quick delivery. Item great quality and as expected from the website
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
I have four Weird Fish knitted sweaters and always wear them in succession, and would never dream of wearing anything else. I only wear short sleeved shirts and have recently changed my preferred brand to Weird Fish. In short these have proved to be the correct decisions. So can I hand on heart recommend Weird Fish? In short, a definite 'yes' without hesitation.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Love my Weird fish dresses but on this occasion the dress I picked did not suit me. Return was easy and trouble free.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Everything I have bought has been of good quality and at reasonable prices
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Lovely designs and fabric
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Easy to slip on dress everyday
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Love this fleece jacket very cosy and comfortable
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
I purchased this item for a present. The recipient was delighted. It fitted well.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Top quality product,
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Good, reasonably priced, smart casual, products. Perfect for weekends and holidays. Prompt delivery and easy returns if necessary. I have used them for many years.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Brilliant online Website. Good quality clothes, vibrant in colour and design. If you are going for something different chose this site.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
I am delighted with the two Wierdfish garments I have bought this year. Both arrived quickly and in good condition. They are true to size and look and feel wonderful. They are well cut and sewn, in excellent quality fibres and wash well so far.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
It’s lovely 😻
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Weird Fish Ltd is rated 4.8 based on 166,567 reviews