Weird Fish Ltd Reviews

4.81 Rating 91,855 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Weird Fish Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.85 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Very Easy
Returns Process
Easy
Top Retailer in the Reviews.io Customer Voice Awards, Winter 2019
Read Weird Fish Ltd Reviews

About Weird Fish Ltd:

Our relaxed and easy-going clothes are designed to give you that forever weekend feeling.

Based in the heart of the rolling Cotswold hills our company believes in affordable, well-made and distinctive clothes that instantly become feel-good favourites.

Visit Website

Phone:

01242539535

Email:

retail@weirdfish.co.uk

Location:

Unit 15 Miller Court
Severn Drive
Tewkesbury Business Park

Weird Fish Ltd 5 star review on 16th January 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Weird Fish Ltd 5 star review on 10th January 2020
Barry Bexson
More Photos & Videos
Weird Fish Ltd 5 star review on 6th January 2020
Tracey Nelson
More Photos & Videos
Weird Fish Ltd 4 star review on 5th January 2020
Lorreine Kennedy
More Photos & Videos
Weird Fish Ltd 5 star review on 5th January 2020
Jennifer Jones
More Photos & Videos
Weird Fish Ltd 5 star review on 17th December 2019
Sian Fraser
More Photos & Videos
Weird Fish Ltd 5 star review on 16th December 2019
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Poor quality materials.
Posted 4 months ago
still waiting for replacement as returned £100 top was damaged and stitching uneven what a shame as I have about 10 weird fish items and have been very pleased with them until now Dave Ridley
Posted 4 months ago
The sizing are really far too random. Sometimes far too big and others far too small!
Posted 4 months ago
The top garment was not the quality anticipated and the bag not suitable.
Posted 4 months ago
Had I been sent the correct size of trousers I would have given very good because they were lovely trousers. I am extremely disappointed because when I rang up I was told that they were now out of stock.
Posted 4 months ago
parcel was not labled correctly it was returned by courier before being resent therefore taking over a week for delivery
Posted 4 months ago
I thought I was buying a cardigan in the sale , as it was the main picture on the model but apparently it was the skirt which was not even fully in the picture , I know I should of read the description but it was very misleading, so I sent the items back for refund . Waste of time .
Haven’t had refund yet .
Posted 4 months ago
I am a real fan of Weird Fish clothing and own a lot but have always purchased in store before. This was my first experience ordering online and I have to say I wasn't impressed with the aftercare. Customer service took forever to respond to an email regarding a design/quality issue with a new item. The first response made it clear that they hadn't read my email properly. They were unwilling to accept my assertion even after I sent photos. Eventually, after repeated exchange of emails, they grudgingly gave me what I wanted but I didn't appreciate having my word doubted - they clearly don't operate by the concept that the customer is always right! A real shame.
Having said that, I have never had a problem with the quality of the clothing before and it wouldn't put me off buying it again.
Posted 4 months ago
Returned - not great
Posted 4 months ago
I am not reviewing Weird Fish products, because love them, but rather their customer service. I ordered 3 items and the order was completed. Only to find when my parcel arrived that only one item was honoured. When i looked i had received an email saying such, however, this did not give me option of re choosing. This meant that the other items i would have opted for were also no longer available and if they have been i would have incurred postage charges. Not happy
Posted 4 months ago
order not fullfilled due to "stock issue"
Posted 4 months ago
Don't buy this belt if you are 30-32 waist it's far too long. Weiredfish state it's small to medium, it isn't, it's medium plus.
Posted 4 months ago
Ordered two cardigans
only received one, and the other one I have returned as it looked as if it had been worsen and the buttonholes are two big for the buttons.

Disappointing
Posted 4 months ago
I would review it but Hermes still haven't delivered my parcel yet.
Posted 4 months ago
Nowhere near the quality of earlier purchase of same item. Worn once and already bobbling on lower sleeves.
Posted 4 months ago
I haven't received the item yet, therefore I cannot leave any review! Sorry
Posted 4 months ago
The products are fantastic. I love all the tops, but it will be the last time I order online. Paid for next day delivery and it turned up 3 days late then it was left outside in the rain for two days while I was away. The helpline wasn't helpful and as I said. Next day delivery took 3 days. Next time I will go into the store. Great products bad service
Posted 4 months ago
Not yet received the item...
Posted 5 months ago
I love Weird Fish. First time I've bought on-line rather than from a retailer. Order arrived in double quick time but goods were obviously faulty and have been returned. I may have been unlucky but suggests a lack of quality control.
Posted 5 months ago
Ordered friday before xmas, next day delivery. Still not arrived.!!!
Posted 5 months ago
Weird Fish Ltd is rated 4.81 based on 91,855 reviews