Weird Fish Ltd Reviews

4.81 Rating 77,649 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Weird Fish Ltd

About Weird Fish Ltd: Our relaxed and easy-going clothes are designed to give you that forever weekend feeling.

Based in the heart of the rolling Cotswold hills our company believes in affordable, well-made and distinctive clothes that instantly become feel-good favourites.

Visit Website

Phone:
01242539535

Email:
retail@weirdfish.co.uk

Location:
Unit 15 Miller Court
Severn Drive
Tewkesbury Business Park

Are you a business owner?
Click Here
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.84 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
refunds process
Very Easy
returns process
Easy
"I was delighted with the quality of my recent purchase, but unfortunately my newly graduated daughter commented that the brand name wasn’t suitable for myself, tuning 50 this Summer, so afraid I’ve chosen to return it for refund!! Regards, Mrs A Finlayson"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Sized as medium, was very neat, but sleeves are too long"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"The first time I ordered this dress, the wrong size arrived. When I reordered, nothing arrived. So so far, it's not looking good."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"I haven`t got the items yet."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Trousers were quite large for the size ordered. Very slow to send the smaller size not received yet and no information from anyone. Not impressed. First order!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Ordered men's shorts because very happy with previous Weird Fish shorts but they are wearing out now. New shorts were not in the grey colour as existing because I understand that shade has been discontinued. Shorts were also not as good quality as existing ,they were tight even though the size was the same and the press studs on the pockets were difficult to undo and not of the same quality as on my existing pair. Consequently I sent the new shorts back for a refund."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"I like Weird Fish, the styles, the service. However on the recent occasion of two dresses I ordered I was very disappointed. The dresses which looked so good when immediately trying them on actually went out of shape very quickly so as to be unwearable. The fabric needs to be improved."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"My order arrived in good time but items were too long for my 5’2” frame. I would have preferred them a bit shorter."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Far too big"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"The item was far too big for a medium size. This is the problem with online ordering when the sizes do not correspond to expectation and what would be considered typical for medium size for men. Wasting time and energy returning good not suitable..."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"The gents fleece was very poor quality but the other two items were very good."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Paid for next day delivery but it didn’t arrive until 3 days later"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Poor quality jacket"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Fast delivery, over-priced products"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"The item arrived very quickly but i soon discovered the lack of quality. Stitching was very bad. Pockets are badly sewn and have broken. Never bought from weird fish before amd sadly will never buy from them again I did belive that they made good quality clothing but i was wrong"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Can't really review product as paid for next day delivery so that the shirt that I had ordered would arrive to take on holiday but shirt arrived two days later and still at the post office waiting for me to collect when I get back. Disappointing delivery servive"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Annoyed, Wasted time ordering, to be fobbed of with, yes we let you buy it, but our processes aren't good enough to stop lots of people buying the same item twice."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"The shirt sizes are a lot smaller than what they were. Previously bought shirts and checked then against the new shirts I ordered and the new sizes come up smaller. Processing returns is quite slow compared to other large companies. Would only order again with a voucher code and that would be men’s T-shirt’s only."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"not value for the price, inside pocket very awkward to use, collar not very neat"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Very good quality but once again ordered 5xl and it's a different arm and body length to my previous orders. Surely the sizes should be the same across all items"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Weird Fish Ltd is rated 4.81 based on 77,649 reviews