Weird Fish Ltd Reviews

4.81 Rating 74,977 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Weird Fish Ltd

About Weird Fish Ltd: Our relaxed and easy-going clothes are designed to give you that forever weekend feeling.

Based in the heart of the rolling Cotswold hills our company believes in affordable, well-made and distinctive clothes that instantly become feel-good favourites.

Visit Website

Phone:
01242539535

Email:
retail@weirdfish.co.uk

Location:
Unit 15 Miller Court
Severn Drive
Tewkesbury Business Park

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.84 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
refunds process
Very Easy
returns process
Easy
"Great company, easy to use website & lovely products - highly recommended."
Posted 3 days ago
"Quality products which are very expensive at RRP but which can be a very good buy when combined with a decent offer. Next day post is haphazard but when they failed, for unknown reasons the postal charge was removed and arrived quicker than expected."
Posted 3 days ago
"Love the styles, quality and fit"
Posted 3 days ago
"every thing ok until i opened the packet and found one pair correct one pair wrong size."
Posted 3 days ago
"Very well priced and fast delivery"
Posted 3 days ago
"All items always top class aswell as service"
Posted 3 days ago
"The items I ordered arrived quickly and with no problems. I am really pleased with both products."
Posted 4 days ago
"Love buying from Weird Fish, the quality is always excellent and we especially love the macaroni jumpers , we hope they never stop making them."
Posted 4 days ago
"Never disappointed always satisfied"
Posted 4 days ago
"Love Their clothes"
Posted 4 days ago
"Very good product at a great price, speedy delivery and excellent customer service! What is there not to like!"
Posted 4 days ago
"Been a customer for years. good well made, and choice o clothes and colours for all the family."
Posted 4 days ago
"All products are great quality one wasn’t my first choice, as the item I wanted was out is stock. Maybe we could have more stock in the larger sizes"
Posted 4 days ago
"Excellent quality and true to size. Will keep me snug during the winter months."
Posted 4 days ago
"Excellent choice of products. Delivered within a few days. No problems at all."
Posted 4 days ago
"Husband very pleased with his tee-shirt, good quality, loved the design"
Posted 4 days ago
"Love the clothes"
Posted 4 days ago
"Excellent web site. Product supplied was as good as the descriptions and photos. Size advice/chart was pretty spot on. The item was well packaged, despatched and delivered on time."
Posted 4 days ago
"Generally very good quality although sizing can be a bit erratic."
Posted 4 days ago
"Nice quality T-shirt."
Posted 4 days ago
Weird Fish Ltd is rated 4.81 based on 74,977 reviews