Weird Fish Ltd Reviews

4.78 Rating 125,604 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Weird Fish Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.85 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Very Easy
Returns Process
Easy
Top Retailer in the Reviews.io Customer Voice Awards, Winter 2019
Read Weird Fish Ltd Reviews

About Weird Fish Ltd:

Our relaxed and easy-going clothes are designed to give you that forever weekend feeling.

Based in the heart of the rolling Cotswold hills our company believes in affordable, well-made and distinctive clothes that instantly become feel-good favourites.

Visit Website

Phone:

01242539535

Email:

retail@weirdfish.co.uk

Location:

Unit 15 Miller Court
Severn Drive
Tewkesbury Business Park, ,

Great choice of good quality clothes..Easy to use website.
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent company, clothes wear well and keep shape after washing.
Posted 1 day ago
Good quality. Excellent sizing.
Posted 1 day ago
As always an excellent product at a great price
Posted 1 day ago
Beautiful product. Quick delivery
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent value for money. Great material and fit
Posted 1 day ago
Love these t'shirts, with there witty puns for the men in my life, brilliant quality and excellent price 👌, can't fault them. Lovely presents.
Posted 1 day ago
Good quality clothing with a great sense of humour. Easy to use website and orders arrive quickly. A good company
Posted 1 day ago
Superb quality, great value and fantastic Customer Service
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent quality and value for money I am a stylish older lady and can now dress fashionably without being mutton as lamb Prices are excellent Replaced m and s as the first web site I look at for clothes and I definitely recommend the company. Wearing one of your cotton jersey dresses today , got many compliments
Posted 1 day ago
Great t-shirts with brilliant images but a little inconsistant on quality control and position of print placement. Also although sizes are good again neck size and cut varies between shirts.
Posted 1 day ago
I have purchased several items from this company and always found the quality and service excellent
Posted 1 day ago
Quick and simple website ordering process. Original product was too big but couldn't see how to do an exchange for a smaller size on the website, so requested a refund and created a new order for the smaller sized item. Items arrived quickly, well packaged. Refund was processed quickly too.
Posted 1 day ago
Good quality nice fit quick service
Posted 1 day ago
It arrived on time and I am happy with the quality apart from it seems shorter than previous Weird Fish t-shirts I have bought before, which puts me off a bit.
Posted 1 day ago
Product and service excellent
Posted 1 day ago
Well made items, at a reasonable price
Posted 1 day ago
Fast delivery. I have had bought this brand of flip flops for many years. They are so comfortable and last for a long time. Great value.
Posted 1 day ago
I was very happy with the experience, plus free returns.
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent quality, perfect fit.
Posted 1 day ago
Weird Fish Ltd is rated 4.78 based on 125,604 reviews