Weird Fish Ltd Reviews

4.81 Rating 71,149 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Weird Fish Ltd

About Weird Fish Ltd: Our relaxed and easy-going clothes are designed to give you that forever weekend feeling.

Based in the heart of the rolling Cotswold hills our company believes in affordable, well-made and distinctive clothes that instantly become feel-good favourites.

Visit Website

Phone:
01242539535

Email:
retail@weirdfish.co.uk

Location:
Unit 15 Miller Court
Severn Drive
Tewkesbury Business Park

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.82 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
refunds process
Very Easy
returns process
Easy
"Perfect just as described"
Posted 1 day ago
"Fabulous styles. Lovely fabrics. A bit different"
Posted 1 day ago
"Beautiful dress that arrived promptly and worn frequently ever since."
Posted 1 day ago
"Weird fish clothing is always well made with top quality fabrics. Highly recommend"
Posted 1 day ago
"Such good quality clothing, fast I, very pleased with my purchase"
Posted 1 day ago
"the fleece is high quality just like the other one i have very happy."
Posted 1 day ago
"All as advertised. Arrived really quickly."
Posted 1 day ago
"Excellent service,quality and value"
Posted 1 day ago
"Top quality, looks good for years"
Posted 1 day ago
"Good fit and lovely cool material"
Posted 1 day ago
"Brilliant service and fantastic flip flops thank you xxx😎😎😎😎"
Posted 1 day ago
"excellent service. Order was on time and exactly as shown on the web site. I wouldn't hesitate to use them again or recommend to other people. Well done"
Posted 1 day ago
"My son loves the products and they are hard wearing and stylish. regards Penny mcLean"
Posted 1 day ago
"Love Weird Fish! Great products and service is always second to none."
Posted 1 day ago
"Loved everything! Everything fits! Very happy with my first shopping!"
Posted 1 day ago
"I am so happy with my new dress, makes me smile just wearing it! Thank you Weird Fish! 😊"
Posted 1 day ago
"Nice range of product in fun colours and good value for money"
Posted 1 day ago
"Good website, easy checkout process, quick and free delivery!"
Posted 1 day ago
"Nice friendly company. Website easy to navigate. Always feel confident ordering from them. Never had any sort of problem at all."
Posted 1 day ago
"I just live weird fish clothes excellent quality."
Posted 2 days ago
Weird Fish Ltd is rated 4.81 based on 71,149 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access