Weird Fish Ltd Reviews

4.81 Rating 63,880 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Weird Fish Ltd

About Weird Fish Ltd: Our relaxed and easy-going clothes are designed to give you that forever weekend feeling.

Based in the heart of the rolling Cotswold hills our company believes in affordable, well-made and distinctive clothes that instantly become feel-good favourites.

Visit Website

Phone:
01242539535

Email:
retail@weirdfish.co.uk

Location:
Unit 15 Miller Court
Severn Drive
Tewkesbury Business Park

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
98%
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
customer service
Returns & Refunds
Very Easy
refunds process
Easy
returns process
"I had a problem using a voucher code - I telephoned and they sorted it straight away. Great service."
Posted 2 days ago
"So far the quality and fit has been fantastic, I am really pleased I bought from Weird fish. Long may they continue."
Posted 2 days ago
"The product, as usual, was excellent. Unfortunately, as the product was a gift, I asked for the packaging to be blank , which it wasn't."
Posted 2 days ago
"Great products, good prices and great service."
Posted 2 days ago
"The order was promptly delivered etc and well packaged. Clear returns policy."
Posted 2 days ago
"Always pleased with my purchases from wierd fish"
Posted 2 days ago
"Very disappointed with my first order online, having purchased a macaroni hoodie, it arrived with a large hole down one side. Annoyingly I wanted it for the weekend and phoned customer services and I was surprised the garments are not quality checked before being posted"
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry that there was a fault on your top. Our quality checks are made at the point of manufacture so we are sorry if this fault has got through. This will be reported upon return. Please use your free postage label and form provided with your delivery. We would advise getting a receipt of postage. We can either fully refund or exchange.
Posted 2 days ago
"Beautiful coat and very good service"
Posted 2 days ago
"Top quality products and service from weird fish"
Posted 2 days ago
"excellent quality. take advantage of discount codes which they seem to offer all the time."
Posted 2 days ago
"The zip up jacket I bought was well packaged and exactly as illustrated and described. The sizing was good and I’m very pleased with my new purchase."
Posted 2 days ago
"As always- good well made garments at a reasonable price. Fast dispatch-excellent."
Posted 2 days ago
"Easy to order Goods arrive when they say and product's all good quality"
Posted 2 days ago
"Love the products.... The online availability of Weird Fish just saves a trip to the local shop of which we have several in Cornwall area..... They fit perfectly.... There on trend and admired by fellow Weird Fish people...."
Posted 2 days ago
"Excellent service and great quality."
Posted 2 days ago
"Quality products, reasonable prices, good Website, with regular deals Size chart on website makes no sense, and sizes change / product, so I would normally have Large, but had to swap this for Medium.."
Posted 2 days ago
"Excellent product Excellent service"
Posted 2 days ago
"Great service"
Posted 2 days ago
"Excellent delivery speed and have been great with any returns that we've needed to complete. Also love the shop in York. Staff friendly and some great offers recently. Thank you."
Posted 2 days ago
"Fits perfectly, great colour and I love it"
Posted 2 days ago
Weird Fish Ltd is rated 4.81 based on 63,880 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support