Weird Fish Ltd Reviews

4.8 Rating 151,731 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Weird Fish Ltd
4.8
Based on 151,731 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Very Easy
Returns Process
Easy
Read Weird Fish Ltd Reviews

About Weird Fish Ltd:

Our relaxed and easy-going clothes are designed to give you that forever weekend feeling.

Based in the heart of the rolling Cotswold hills our company believes in affordable, well-made and distinctive clothes that instantly become feel-good favourites.

Visit Website

Phone:

01242539535

Email:

retail@weirdfish.co.uk

Location:

Unit 15 Miller Court
Severn Drive
Tewkesbury Business Park

Really pleased with both fleeces, ordering was easy and Delivery very arrived on time as well. Would recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Good sizing, good service all round, loves wearing all clothing I have purchased
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Love wierd fish cloths a great company to deal with our local store in falmouth is run by Ben who is always so kind and helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Weird Fish is a reliable, good value for money retailer. The service the provide is amongst the better ones on the Internet.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
I have shopped at weird fish for some time now, the service and quality of the goods they sell is second to none
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Great shirt, good price, swift delivery. Happy to recommend...
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Awesome good quality clothes
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
I needed 3 new T shirts and you had a sale on, it’s all about timing.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
The best casual summer clothes in my life.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Great online service. Regular discounts and offers. Always new styles on offer. Recommended!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Ordered 2 tee shirts from Weird Fish, they arrived promptly, really good quality, lovely clothes, that I’m very happy with.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
The fabric quality was fine but the cut and shape of most of the clothes was poor. I returned a number of items and the refund was not processed correctly initially. Staff at customer services assisted promptly to resolve this
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Great quality clothing and quick delivery. Very pleased with my purchases.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
My online order arrived promptly without delay and I am very pleased with the quality of the item. I would certainly buy from Weird Fish again.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Great. THE SAME STYLE AS LAST YEAR IN A NEW FUN DESIGN, LOVE THE FISHES. love the length and fit. It looks really nice with a navy crop cardigan. NICE QUALITY, GOOD PRICE.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
I placed a late order for an item I wanted quickly and so phoned Weird Fish having placed the order. The service was polite,efficient and courteous. My fleece arrived in great time, altogether a great service, highly recommended, thanks to you all at Weird Fish.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Arrived on time, web sizing guide gave perfect fit. Great quality
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent service - prompt delivery and easy returns. Good quality products.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
No complaints
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Totally wrong item sent!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Weird Fish Ltd is rated 4.76 based on 151,731 reviews