Weird Fish Ltd Reviews

4.79 Rating 114,728 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Weird Fish Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.85 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Very Easy
Returns Process
Easy
Top Retailer in the Reviews.io Customer Voice Awards, Winter 2019
Read Weird Fish Ltd Reviews

About Weird Fish Ltd:

Our relaxed and easy-going clothes are designed to give you that forever weekend feeling.

Based in the heart of the rolling Cotswold hills our company believes in affordable, well-made and distinctive clothes that instantly become feel-good favourites.

Visit Website

Phone:

01242539535

Email:

retail@weirdfish.co.uk

Location:

Unit 15 Miller Court
Severn Drive
Tewkesbury Business Park

Items delivered speedily, clothing as described and really nice quality and fit.
Posted 2 days ago
Love their range of clothes. Only problem I am having at the moment is that they have changed their sizes and it is difficult to pick the right size. Some sizes are bigger or smaller depending on the product you purchase.
Posted 2 days ago
Good products backed with excellent service.
Posted 2 days ago
Fabulous gear, well made and competitive prices, easy purchase thanks.
Posted 2 days ago
Quality, different and reasonably priced clothing from a reputable company.
Posted 2 days ago
Good service and returns policy.
Posted 2 days ago
Quick delivery, good quality product and the sizing was spot on.
Posted 2 days ago
Good quality and well made. Living overseas and very pleased that my product arrived in six days using the GPS. Excellent service
Posted 2 days ago
Brilliant service, quick delivery - item as described, good quality. Thankyou.
Posted 2 days ago
The delivery was excellent. Next day.
Posted 2 days ago
A great selection of quality clothing. Good value. I always look forward to a delivery for my hubby just to see his face!.. Diana.
Posted 2 days ago
I ordered 3 pieces of clothing which were all very comfortable and practical as well as fitting well and looking good.
Posted 2 days ago
Gorgeous men's fleece purchased. Easy online ordering and great customer experience. I paid a bit extra for a quicker delivery 2-3 days and it arrived the next day! Very happy with the product and service.
Posted 2 days ago
Great stuff , good quality, and right price for special offers
Posted 2 days ago
Great products.
Posted 2 days ago
Great quality and prices. Love the designs and the promptness of the delivery service.
Posted 2 days ago
Great quality, good customer service and free postage highly recommend
Posted 2 days ago
Very quick delivery and hassle free, paid returns make me want to order again
Posted 2 days ago
Very good service and excellent quality
Posted 3 days ago
Very pleased with t shirt and delivery
Posted 3 days ago
Weird Fish Ltd is rated 4.79 based on 114,728 reviews