Weird Fish Ltd Reviews

4.81 Rating 67,867 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Weird Fish Ltd

About Weird Fish Ltd: Our relaxed and easy-going clothes are designed to give you that forever weekend feeling.

Based in the heart of the rolling Cotswold hills our company believes in affordable, well-made and distinctive clothes that instantly become feel-good favourites.

Visit Website

Phone:
01242539535

Email:
retail@weirdfish.co.uk

Location:
Unit 15 Miller Court
Severn Drive
Tewkesbury Business Park

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
98%
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
customer service
Returns & Refunds
Very Easy
refunds process
Easy
returns process
"Perfect fit as always from Weird Fish. Love the style, wore it on my evening flight to Portugal. Love it."
Posted 1 day ago
"Delighted with service"
Posted 1 day ago
"All excellent from order to delivery.Item of clothing perfect fit."
Posted 1 day ago
"Excellent service. Happy with my purchases. Order received quickly and efficiently."
Posted 1 day ago
"Always good quality very reliable service,can't find anything negative to say"
Posted 1 day ago
"Good quality clothing and speedy delivery. Thanks!"
Posted 1 day ago
"Very pleased with quality and feel. Sleeves a little long for me but overall very satisfied."
Posted 1 day ago
"Good service and well made clothes"
Posted 1 day ago
"Always very good service and no quibble returns"
Posted 1 day ago
"Good quality and fit. Nice fabrics. Wash well . I have recently discovered Weird Fish, and am a convert!"
Posted 1 day ago
"Very quick delivery, arrived earlier than expected excellent"
Posted 1 day ago
"good quality tee shirts at a reasonable price delivered on time"
Posted 1 day ago
"Great products, good quality, value for money. Prompt free delivery and free returns"
Posted 1 day ago
"Quality clothing . Double check fitting tends to err on the large side."
Posted 1 day ago
"Wonderful high quality product, as usual!"
Posted 1 day ago
"Quality product another happy purchase."
Posted 1 day ago
"Good quality fast reliable service."
Posted 1 day ago
"Very efficient service, great quality clothing!"
Posted 1 day ago
"Well made clothes at a reasonable price"
Posted 1 day ago
Weird Fish Ltd is rated 4.81 based on 67,867 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support