Weird Fish Ltd Reviews

4.81 Rating 91,854 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Weird Fish Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.85 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Very Easy
Returns Process
Easy
Top Retailer in the Reviews.io Customer Voice Awards, Winter 2019
Read Weird Fish Ltd Reviews

About Weird Fish Ltd:

Our relaxed and easy-going clothes are designed to give you that forever weekend feeling.

Based in the heart of the rolling Cotswold hills our company believes in affordable, well-made and distinctive clothes that instantly become feel-good favourites.

Visit Website

Phone:

01242539535

Email:

retail@weirdfish.co.uk

Location:

Unit 15 Miller Court
Severn Drive
Tewkesbury Business Park

Weird Fish Ltd 5 star review on 16th January 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Weird Fish Ltd 5 star review on 10th January 2020
Barry Bexson
More Photos & Videos
Weird Fish Ltd 5 star review on 6th January 2020
Tracey Nelson
More Photos & Videos
Weird Fish Ltd 4 star review on 5th January 2020
Lorreine Kennedy
More Photos & Videos
Weird Fish Ltd 5 star review on 5th January 2020
Jennifer Jones
More Photos & Videos
Weird Fish Ltd 5 star review on 17th December 2019
Sian Fraser
More Photos & Videos
Weird Fish Ltd 5 star review on 16th December 2019
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
It actually didn´t arrive here yet. That is in my opinion a bit (too) long.
Posted 1 hour ago
Although the flip flops arrived in a speedy fashion and looked the business, it wasn't until after wearing them for a day that i noticed that the attachment that goes through your toes is in a completely different location from the right to the left, about half an inch further back on the right foot. So less comfortable.
Simple things, but they do make all the difference.
Posted 21 hours ago
Weird fish seems to have deteriorated over the last few years. Used to be the t-shirts were humorous and good quality. I have tees purchased over 14 years ago still going strong, the latest only last a few washes and are rubbish.The womens clothing we have just returned was, A, low quality, B, shapeless.
Posted 21 hours ago
Last three items purchased got returned because they did not fit and two of the items had already been opened by someone else and came to me in the same used bag
Posted 1 day ago
Order not received yet. Late
Posted 1 day ago
Ordered some topes from the sale and received them. But wrong ones where sent right size and colour wrong design so emailed them to explain the problem and 8 das late got a email back say that could only change one of them don't do the other colour in other design. so not good really so I think again about ordering from them a gain.
Posted 1 day ago
The product was sent it good time.

Tried the service no. Kept getting the mail box was full and cut me off.

No reply to email sent to CEO.

Not received any notification of the returned package.
Posted 2 days ago
I have recently returned two items to weird fish For exchange but have had no acknowledgment of receipt for the items and whether or not they are able to exchange the items returned.
Posted 2 days ago
So sorry, but my husband has t-shirts he’s worn for a lot of years - such good quality & still going. Sadly just purchased 2 more larger size because he had put on weight. His original ones are 2XL - ones I have just purchased are 4XL & actually slightly smaller than his original 2XL ...... HELP !!!
Posted 3 days ago
weird fish products good ,i have bought many with no complaints .
However ive been caught out once too many times with there online items where i purchase it only to find sometimes the day later its in a sale or been reduced further,because of this, ive removed myself from the mailing list and will not be buying anything else through principal.
Posted 4 days ago
Was totally insulted when I received a cyan macaroni sweatshirt it was visibly a second how this passed quality control beggars belief it was rough with a visible hole at the zip many threads visible back collar uneven totally disgusting.I reordered as I loved this colour .I ordered a radical red one again faulty.Whats happening with weird fish.
Posted 4 days ago
Your size guide is poor, I followed its recommendations and ordered medium, most items have had to be returned as they fitted like tents.
Posted 5 days ago
It hasn't arrived yet! According to the tracker it has been in France for 13 days but not moved!!
Please advise or resend.
I'm normally more than satisfied with the products and services of Weirdfish.
Posted 5 days ago
Shorts purchased 36inch are on the small side.
Not an accurate Size
Posted 5 days ago
I have not received the goods yet !!
Posted 1 week ago
LOVED the style but the 18 was too short for me and the 20 was huge and too LONG Over 3 inches difference .So unhappily I will be returning when I can get out to do so . . Dissapointed as I love your stuff normally
Posted 1 week ago
T-Shirt was labelled as XXL on label but was a small, have returned to hopefully get the right size back.
Posted 1 week ago
I have not received them and have not received any message where they are
Posted 1 week ago
This is the second time I have needed to return items and the second time I’ve had a problem. I returned an item which was delivered by post office over a week ago. A replacement size was ordered which was and still is in stock. No confirmation email and today the credit is back in my account with no explanation as to why they didn’t send the alternative size. Now I will have to reorder at a higher price as discount code no longer available
Posted 1 week ago
Let down this time.
Posted 1 week ago
Weird Fish Ltd is rated 4.81 based on 91,854 reviews