Weird Fish Ltd Reviews

4.77 Rating 147,140 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Weird Fish Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.85 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Very Easy
Returns Process
Easy
Top Retailer in the Reviews.io Customer Voice Awards, Winter 2019
Read Weird Fish Ltd Reviews

About Weird Fish Ltd:

Our relaxed and easy-going clothes are designed to give you that forever weekend feeling.

Based in the heart of the rolling Cotswold hills our company believes in affordable, well-made and distinctive clothes that instantly become feel-good favourites.

Visit Website

Phone:

01242539535

Email:

retail@weirdfish.co.uk

Location:

Unit 15 Miller Court
Severn Drive
Tewkesbury Business Park

Although swiftly refunded (after I chased them), I was sent somebody else's order, complete with their details inside. Not impressed. They were unable to replace the item I wanted. The smallest apology, and no recompense. Won't be using them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
item which arrived had label stating the size i ordered but the label stitched inside was for a different size - when i queried this item was no longer in stock - no apology 😳
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
I was given a top as a Christmas gift which I liked very much BUT it was too small although it was supposed to be my size - i.e 14. I couldn't get it over my body. I tried to change for a size 16 but it was out of stock. I sent for a size 16 jumper - different style, and that was too large so that had to be returned. I still have the too small one as it was a gift . Your sizing needs reviewing.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Disappointing! I have bought tunics from Weird Fish and have been very pleased. However, the tunic I recently bought was supposed to be a 16 but was more like a 12/14! Very disappointing.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
One of the jumpers I ordered is a strange cut that doesn't fit well
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Ordered a coat, didn't arrive. When asked where it was, was told have to have a refund as coat now out of stock two weeks later.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
I love the style of the clothes but have a problem with the inconsistency of sizing. I have three pairs of trousers, all allegedly 34in, which vary from the saggy to the constricting! When I measure the waistbands they are several inches different.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Unfortunately I was sent someone else's order. I tried to contact the company about this but have had no reply (for about a week and a half so far). I sent that order back, I've heard that Weird Fish have got something back, but I don't know if it's my actual order or this wrong one, or what they're going to do next. I fear that by the time it gets sorted out the sale items I ordered will be long out of stock. I obviously can't review any of the items as I haven't seen them yet and don't know if I ever will.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
The sizing is hit and miss to say the least. Recently ordered three tops of the same size and all were different fits. Some tight and some short. Fast losing confidence in this company
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Product didn't resemble website image as I expected and fit was not good. Sent back 6 days ago but no acknowledgement of return yet.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Parcel never arrived as the courier lost it and then had to chase for a refund of the postage as this was not included in the first refund. Response was quick but I am put off ordering again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I have recently placed 3 orders with weird fish. One arrived on time. One was late and in the final case they sent the wrong item! I am still waiting to hear from them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
You’ve asked me to leave feedback for an order I didn’t receive! Delivery address details correct but their printer missed half of it off therefore courier couldn’t deliver! I had to contact WF and had to chase them six days later to find out what was going on....finally got a refund a few days after that. Very disappointing
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Communication from Weird fish is poor at best The clothes are good but how they deal with customers puts me off buying from them again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The jumper I ordered was ca. 3 sizes too small. In addition to that it took more than 2 weeks for my refund to arrive. Won't be ordering anything from weird fish in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great products, paid premium postage, arrived 7 days later than delivery date, contacted Weirdfish requesting refund, no refund and not even a courtesy response back to my email. Poor
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I returned one of the 2 items I purchased last month due to size. Nearly a month later and, despite an e-mail chasing this up, I have still received no acknowledgement or refund.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I returned two out of three items and to date have not had a refund.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The skirt I purchased was returned nearly a month ago and I am still awaiting a refund
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The item never arrived and I only found out it had not been sent out when I contacted them.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Weird Fish Ltd is rated 4.77 based on 147,140 reviews