Weird Fish Ltd Reviews

4.8 Rating 151,731 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Weird Fish Ltd
4.8
Based on 151,731 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Very Easy
Returns Process
Easy
Read Weird Fish Ltd Reviews

About Weird Fish Ltd:

Our relaxed and easy-going clothes are designed to give you that forever weekend feeling.

Based in the heart of the rolling Cotswold hills our company believes in affordable, well-made and distinctive clothes that instantly become feel-good favourites.

Visit Website

Phone:

01242539535

Email:

retail@weirdfish.co.uk

Location:

Unit 15 Miller Court
Severn Drive
Tewkesbury Business Park

The quality of the general products has really gone downhill.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
The clothes are lovely, great quality and delivered quickly. The problem I've experienced is with the returns process. Having free returns is great, but I returned two items (I ordered the wrong size) over two weeks ago, and haven't yet even had an email to confirm that they have received them, much less any refund. I emailed customer services a few days ago and haven't heard back from them yet either.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fitting sizes are always difficult. One thing would be to small next thing would be too big. The materials are good but the actual manufacturing can let you down.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I can't really write an honest review as I never received the items i ordered. I was really looking forward to receiving my items as they looked really nice. I chose Evri as the choice of delivery as I had always received items from QVC within days. BIG MISTAKE if anyone orders from Weird Fish choose another company and hopefully you might get what you ordered.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Not good communication re return order. Badly packaged.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great product but we will never buy from UK again as 29 euro customs bill arrived before we could collect our parcel...! Blame the brexiteers..
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Always slow on refunds. Sometimes have to be reminded. Be aware!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Returned all the order disappointed with the quality. I have purchased from Weird Fish previously and there is no comparison. I am still waiting for my refund, so service not very good.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good quality and fit
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
My review would have been higher because the quality is above average but they let themselves down by 1. Not having the correct online stock levels shown. I ordered something only to find out several days and a couple of emails later they didn't have it. 2. Splitting my order. I was told that what I had ordered would be delivered on a certain day and I took time out of my schedule to wait at home. I was then told on that day that part of my order would be delivered the next day, thus leading to having to take another day out of my schedule. Sorry but just not good enough. And these companies wonder why they are losing market share to Amazon and the like.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
The finish quality of the tops was poor. The cream vest was more of a yellow than a cream. I returned them
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I bought this for my husband and it is unwearable . The colour and style are great but the sleeves are way too long. I will try to adjust them but otherwise it will be charity shop.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
i have yet to receive a refund for items which i returned promptly. i am disappointed to say the least.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Prompt delivery of items but awful when it comes to returns, they never acknowledge a return, I am still waiting to receive my refund more than two weeks after returning my items.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Sizing was completely out. I’m normally 14/16, had to order an 18 and still way too tight with no give. Took measurements and they were a standard UK 14 across the chest. Weird Fish sizes always come up small. Such a shame because I really loved this jumpsuit. Ordered an even bigger size, it looked nice but because I’d got so large it had gaping holes in the armpits so had to send back too.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Customer service ok but still waiting on refund when you confirmed receipt of dress from 5th May need to speed up refund process
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Too long waiting for a refund on returned items
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Happy with product I kept but took ages to get a refund for my returns and had to chase. Much better customer service available elsewhere
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
No word on returns. Terrible really and just puts one off ordering again. And, I ordered via Amazon so what is going on here? Process easy....result: nothing ????? Trust? Well,affected of course.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Order didn’t arrive but did issue a fast refund - disappointed - not weird fish’s fault but they do use a delivery service which is poor and never delivers to my area - happy to pay more for postage if they used Royal Mail
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Weird Fish Ltd is rated 4.76 based on 151,731 reviews