Weird Fish Ltd Reviews

4.81 Rating 73,199 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Weird Fish Ltd

About Weird Fish Ltd: Our relaxed and easy-going clothes are designed to give you that forever weekend feeling.

Based in the heart of the rolling Cotswold hills our company believes in affordable, well-made and distinctive clothes that instantly become feel-good favourites.

Visit Website

Phone:
01242539535

Email:
retail@weirdfish.co.uk

Location:
Unit 15 Miller Court
Severn Drive
Tewkesbury Business Park

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.83 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
refunds process
Very Easy
returns process
Easy
"Lovely coat but hasn't stood up to showers whilst I have been on holiday. Disappointing as I don't feel it is a coat I can rely on when planning a day out."
Posted 3 hours ago
Visit Website
"Usually very good but I am still waiting for an item from my last order that they said would be delivered by 5th August"
Posted 6 hours ago
"Discount code sent by weird fish 5days earlier did not work, otherwise good quality goods prompt delivery"
Posted 2 days ago
"Was not well packaged arrived damaged. Too much in too small a bag"
Posted 5 days ago
"I recently bought the Gerrie Navy padded body warmer size 8 on the website it looked like a lightweight comfortable body warmer but quite padded which would be perfect for a weekend away, unfortunately when it arrived it wasn’t at all padded in fact very thin, the size 8 was more like a size 10 I was very disappointed as it was nothing like described on the website and so it had to go back"
Posted 1 week ago
"The quality of the garments I ordered was very disappointing. They have been packed up and are ready to return. I hope to be able to do that tomorrow 10th August."
Posted 1 week ago
"First time ever I am disappointed with my order, I always order the same size every time but, this time only one out of the five items I ordered fitted me correctly. so I looked out my old stuff to see I had ordered the correct size which it was, have you changed your sizes, quality is still the same just sizes are smaller totally dissapointedare not"
Posted 1 week ago
"I ordered two items. One arrived. I had a nice email from customer services explaining there had been a stock issue, but this was the first time I had ordered and was left unimpressed ."
Posted 1 week ago
"I returned the shirt I ordered for my husband for an exchange for a larger size. My certificate of posting shows they received it on 27th July. On Monday 5th Aug I rang to ask where the replacement shirt was and they said it had been dispatched. Yesterday they e mailed and contrary to to advise on Monday I was advised that the replacement size is out of stock and that the payment had not been taken (this is done when my order is dispatched) so did I want to select another item . I am really disappointed. First of all the money had been taken for the shirt originally sent and I believe that if they had efficiently dealt with my request for an exchange at that point (i.e. 10 days before) then the shirt would have been in stock and I would be a satisfied customer. VERY poor efficiency and incorrect feedback in that it wasn't a new order. No shirt and due to go on holiday so have asked for an immediate refund so that I can perhaps buy one on holiday."
Posted 1 week ago
"My order has never turned up ...paid for but never received"
Posted 1 week ago
"Love the clothing from weird fish and the return and customer service is excellent"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I paid for next day delivery but did not receive my goods next day. When I called customer services on the day they told me everything was OK and I should get my goods as ordered anything up to 9pm, but deliveries stop at 6pm! In the parcel was a hat which had been folded and so had become misshaped!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I bought one of your raincoats and ordered 18 which is my normal size. when it arrived it is huge but you do not do my one in a 16 which would have been great. I like the quality but your sizes are obviously very big. I have had to return it for a refund."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Dress arrived faulty with stitching missing from one side. Unhelpful customer service. Dress now out of stock so I’ll have to arrange for it to be repaired as I want the dress. Not impressed."
Posted 2 weeks ago
We apologise if your dress arrived faulty. We have not found an email from yourself so you must have been in contact over the phone. We are sorry if the person you spoke to was not helpful. Please email us with a photo of the fault and we can offer a further discount towards repair costs when we cannot send a replacement.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Sizes inconsistent. Fed up of having to return almost everything I buy on line. In the shop I have to try on 2 or 3 identical items before I can buy. Shame because I like the items they sell."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I ordered size 16 and unfortunately Weird Fish sent a size 14 dress in a poly bag marked size 16. I have returned the size 14 and hope the correct size is sent this time, as I really like the dress. My only concern is that the back zip seems poor quality/difficult to fasten."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Usually a brilliant company"
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Very small for size."
Posted 1 month ago
"I've previously always had a good experience with Weird Fish but this time was a let down. I purchased a pair of trousers which were faulty so I returned them for exchange with a description of where the fault was so they could remove the trousers from circulation. The exchange went through without problem except I was sent back the same pair of trousers! I purchased a second pair and then returned the first pair for a refund - what a complete hassle, and it meant i didn't get the trousers for when i initially wanted them. It's not put me off buying from Weird Fish but their systems should have removed these trousers from being sold in the first place and definitely not send them back out."
Posted 1 month ago
"The shorts arrived with no main fixing button on. Have an old pair of weird fish shorts that have lasted me years. Giving them one more chance to deliver non faulty shorts."
Posted 1 month ago
Weird Fish Ltd is rated 4.81 based on 73,199 reviews