Weird Fish Ltd Reviews

4.80 Rating 111,780 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Weird Fish Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.85 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Very Easy
Returns Process
Easy
Top Retailer in the Reviews.io Customer Voice Awards, Winter 2019
Read Weird Fish Ltd Reviews

About Weird Fish Ltd:

Our relaxed and easy-going clothes are designed to give you that forever weekend feeling.

Based in the heart of the rolling Cotswold hills our company believes in affordable, well-made and distinctive clothes that instantly become feel-good favourites.

Visit Website

Phone:

01242539535

Email:

retail@weirdfish.co.uk

Location:

Unit 15 Miller Court
Severn Drive
Tewkesbury Business Park

Item was deliver promptly but jumper was very poor quality, I am returning item, the jumper was £55 before the sale but even at £22 it was not worth keeping. Very thin, the logo/tag was hanging off and the fringe design was all over the place.
Posted 21 minutes ago
I return the items to be exchanged, that was a few weeks ago, still haven’t heard anything
Posted 6 hours ago
Key rings were not what I thought I was ordering . I got large blue ones . I was expecting ‘silver’ . So Bethan’s the website was not clear in the choice of product and description?
Posted 7 hours ago
Item was very poor quality. Not what I would usually expect from Weird Fish
Posted 8 hours ago
First item I have bought from WF; really disappointed. Dreadful sizing - I’m between a 12-14 in clothes - usually buy from Fat Face, White Suff etc. This dress was so tight I couldn’t even get the 14 on.
Posted 1 day ago
need to sort out your sizing , love the gear but two purchases , one too big , one too small , both 2x xl
Posted 2 days ago
I wanted extra long in body but this was not available.
Posted 2 days ago
The zipper was faulty and it was not possible for me to be sent another one.
Posted 3 days ago
My item didn’t arrive! Lost in the post or at the warehouse! Very disappointed as I am a big fan of Weird Fish.
Posted 3 days ago
Ordered a dress in size 10. I am.usally between an 8 and a 10. This was so small and tight it was more like an 8. Also paid via paypal and they took two payments.. when I called I was told one was a holding payment and one was the a real payment and the holding would be cancelled as soon as the real payment cleared and was normal for paypal. Actually it's not and it left me out of pocket as double the money I thought was taken for almost a week.
Overall not very impressed with the service or the products
Posted 3 days ago
Big fan of Weird Fish but consistency with sizing is a problem. I have purchased quite a few items over the last year and have had sizes from large to XXL. Latest purchase was for a Darragh 1/4 Zip Classic, which I already have two in size large which fit perfectly. Ordered a XL by mistake and it was to small. This makes buying online a problem and will deter me from buying in the future
Posted 4 days ago
I would normally give 5 starts, but the fleece was not sent, even though the dispatch note said it was included. I was disappointed as when queried this the fleece was then out of stock. I was issued with a refund, but no compensation for the error.
Posted 4 days ago
I ordered two items on 2nd of Jan 2021. I had a confirmation email on 5th Jan saying the items had been despatched. I still have not received them although have paid for them! I checked to find out to find Hermes are the delivery company. They have failed to deliver other items over 4 times whereas all other deliveries from other providers get here! Trying to teach the delivery on their web site I go around in circles so rang weird fish. Tried 6 times with them, on for 2 mins to just be cut off. Not a good start. Eventually got through to a helpful lady who said she would try to track it down and sort the issue out.
Posted 5 days ago
Poor quality, and not very good on sizing.
Posted 5 days ago
Ordered item 6th Jan still waiting for it 😊. Tracking number 8565789552960816
Posted 5 days ago
The products have not arrived
I've never encountered this problem before with Weird Fish but the questions about delivery are not applicable
Posted 5 days ago
Very small for a 12 but wasn't cut right arms to thin and had a hunch back bit on shoulders into back ! Loved the fabric and pattern was so disappointing had to return it no 14s left to try either!
Posted 6 days ago
Poor quality clothing, wasn't impressed returning items for refund.
Posted 6 days ago
Sent me the wrong size. That have received the return but I have not received replacement goods yet
Posted 6 days ago
I did not receive anything !!!
Posted 1 week ago
Weird Fish Ltd is rated 4.80 based on 111,780 reviews