Weird Fish Ltd Reviews

4.81 Rating 100,535 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Weird Fish Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.85 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Very Easy
Returns Process
Easy
Top Retailer in the Reviews.io Customer Voice Awards, Winter 2019
Read Weird Fish Ltd Reviews

About Weird Fish Ltd:

Our relaxed and easy-going clothes are designed to give you that forever weekend feeling.

Based in the heart of the rolling Cotswold hills our company believes in affordable, well-made and distinctive clothes that instantly become feel-good favourites.

Visit Website

Phone:

01242539535

Email:

retail@weirdfish.co.uk

Location:

Unit 15 Miller Court
Severn Drive
Tewkesbury Business Park

Weird Fish Ltd 5 star review on 16th January 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Weird Fish Ltd 5 star review on 10th January 2020
Barry Bexson
More Photos & Videos
Weird Fish Ltd 5 star review on 6th January 2020
Tracey Nelson
More Photos & Videos
Weird Fish Ltd 4 star review on 5th January 2020
Lorreine Kennedy
More Photos & Videos
Weird Fish Ltd 5 star review on 5th January 2020
Jennifer Jones
More Photos & Videos
Weird Fish Ltd 5 star review on 17th December 2019
Sian Fraser
More Photos & Videos
Weird Fish Ltd 5 star review on 16th December 2019
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
On 10th Sept. I posted some items for return and requested one in a smaller size.
Still waiting...... would love to hear what’s happening please.
Posted 3 hours ago
I like the clothes but not online customer service. I ordered a sweatshirt using their size guides but when it came it was too big. Used free return to ask for exchange to smaller size but instead they refunded me & didn’t send smaller size.
Posted 4 hours ago
Can’t ever get the sizes I want very annoying or you ever stock is small please cater for the larger people please
Posted 1 week ago
My original order arrived very promptly but was too small. I returned it on 28 Aug via the Post Office and as yet have not received a replacement in size 12. Jackie Scott
Posted 2 weeks ago
Order still not received at time of survey request
Posted 2 weeks ago
Payment by debit card was difficult for this order, v.slow "processing" . Paid for by Pay Pal which worked v.quickly and order received next day which was very good. Sizing not good, returned L for exchange to XL nearly two weeks ago and nothing received to date.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Disappointed that I ordered the same size as I had purchased previously (XXL) and they are much smaller, approx 5cm narrower and also shorter. Toying with sending them back.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ordered my usual size, too small, free return was easy, but they've had the returned item over a week, no message, no refund...
Posted 3 weeks ago
Not happy my items went missing and had to wait for replacement items only to find my size was now out of stock had to have a different size
Posted 3 weeks ago
had to return the goods as they where not the correct size , unfortunately some 10 days have passed sine returning the items and still i have not had the purchase price returned to me
Posted 3 weeks ago
Returned a faulty dress,they received it on the 12th if August. I had to ring a week later to see if they had received it. I still haven't received my exchange dress. It's now the 28th of August. No communication, emails etc. Not impressed.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I had to return an item of clothing that sadly was too large, sent it back by return and am still waiting for a refund followings it’s arrival back to Weird Fish on 16th August. It is now 27th and they haven’t even acknowledged it’s return. I won’t be buying anything else on line from them.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I bought a jumpsuit recently. When I received it, it was too big and so I returned it and requested a smaller size. There was nothing in the parcel to sugest it would take a long time to turn it around and send me back a different size, I was hoping to take this garment on holiday with me and I go away in less than 2 weeks.
All it would have taken was a note in the parcel saying what I have now had in an email from yourselves when I emailed to ask what had happened to my purchase. Something as easy as this would have changed the way I returned the item. Very disapointed
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very disappointed with my order, arrived in super fast time but the order was wrong, one item missing but still listed, all the trousers were far too long, would be good to have the option of short legs. Parcel returned and received in the warehouse on 6th August and I am still waiting for a refund.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I love weird fish clothes although I just purchased a dress and it wasn't right for me so returned it the next day. I am still waiting for a refund which was over 2weeks ago.
Posted 4 weeks ago
I like the styles and quality but sizes very different between products
Posted 4 weeks ago
Delivery etc good, material good but fit of tops very poor at armholes
Posted 4 weeks ago
Got order ok , but had to return it still waiting for my money to go back into my account it has been two weeks
Posted 4 weeks ago
Items returned and no update as to refund as yet?
Posted 1 month ago
I get feed up repeatedly being informed items are on sale and they are only available in small sizes and I'm XL. I shopped the other day for a tee shirt, a hoodie and trousers for my daughter in law. By the time I paid the tee shirt had sold out, and after the remainder had supposedly been posted I was informed the child's hoodie was included in the sale by mistake. Your service is getting worse, sorry no more. Please remove me from your mailing list.
Posted 1 month ago
Weird Fish Ltd is rated 4.81 based on 100,535 reviews