Weird Fish Ltd Reviews

4.81 Rating 80,724 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Weird Fish Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.84 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
refunds process
Very Easy
returns process
Easy
Top Retailer in the Reviews.io Customer Voice Awards, Winter 2019
Read Weird Fish Ltd Reviews

About Weird Fish Ltd:

Our relaxed and easy-going clothes are designed to give you that forever weekend feeling.

Based in the heart of the rolling Cotswold hills our company believes in affordable, well-made and distinctive clothes that instantly become feel-good favourites.

Visit Website

Phone:

01242539535

Email:

retail@weirdfish.co.uk

Location:

Unit 15 Miller Court
Severn Drive
Tewkesbury Business Park

Not the fabric I was expecting. Both items are shapeless and don’t look nice. I’ll use them as draft excluders!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 hours ago
The item didn’t get delivered - eBay question has not been answered
Helpful Report
Posted 15 hours ago
Very disappointed in the three items returned. However my husband is pleased with the Newark sweatshirt he kept.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Still waiting to receive my order. And no contact from weird fish to explain the delay. Very disappointed
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
I still have not yet received the product the staff at WF are trying hard to get it to me but the carrier is not fit for purpose
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Never received order, courier problem but WF didn’t state who they used on internet
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Quite a good website and ordering was an easy process.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
The goods I ordered were not received. I reported this by email on 1st Dec, reply received 4th Dec offering to refund the total amount or supply the two items remaining in stock. Then today I also received this email asking for feedback on my purchase. Not very joined up thinking!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
My parcel has been with Hermes since 26th of Nov and is still not on the way and it is now 4th Dec
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Have had to return and re-ordered the size was very large no way a 14 hopefully the size 12 will fit better
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
My package ‘went missing‘ yet didn’t have a post office tracking number which makes me think there was some other reason. Have been given a refund and a £5 voucher that I have to spend within two weeks. Not impressed.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Poor quality
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
ordered x large polo, much too big so ordered two different colour large and one was smaller than the other. Not happy won't be re-ordering.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
These joggers were poor quality not the usual quality I expect from you I returned them
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Too small had to return. Fitted very snug
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Sent wrong size 😯
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered 2 tops which were available. Package delivered as promised. Imagine my surprise to find a dress for 3-4 years and skirt 2 sizes too large. The delivery note had correct items listed. Returned immediately but have since received refund as the items I ordered are no longer available in my size. Very disappointed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fabric very stiff and not a size 14 that I usually wear easily
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Sizes come up small and short - bit disappointed
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Had to return my item as there was a fault with the hood - the lining was stitched wrongly so it bunched at the apex of the hood and couldn’t be worn. I’m waiting to hear if they have refunded me.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Weird Fish Ltd is rated 4.81 based on 80,724 reviews