Weird Fish Ltd Reviews

4.78 Rating 136,208 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Weird Fish Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.85 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Very Easy
Returns Process
Easy
Top Retailer in the Reviews.io Customer Voice Awards, Winter 2019
Read Weird Fish Ltd Reviews

About Weird Fish Ltd:

Our relaxed and easy-going clothes are designed to give you that forever weekend feeling.

Based in the heart of the rolling Cotswold hills our company believes in affordable, well-made and distinctive clothes that instantly become feel-good favourites.

Visit Website

Phone:

01242539535

Email:

retail@weirdfish.co.uk

Location:

Unit 15 Miller Court
Severn Drive
Tewkesbury Business Park

only delivered one of two jumper order, I presume I got a refund although nobody has told me so ????
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Not as long as I thought
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Followed fitting measurement guide, and bought size recommended. Unfortunately this is massive in track pants/bamboo pants. Pity, as lovely material..
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Very disappointed with my partners zip up top. When partly unzipped all of the backing of the top pocket was on show and looked awful. Also there was a lower seam along the back edge which gave the appeal of a fault in the material. I returned the garment. Not a patch on his original weird fish top which after 5 years of wear he wanted to replace. Sadly dissapoined
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
I bought from Weird Fish for first time. Did not receive the products as misplaced by your courier. So, can't comment about the products. However, your courier service is not up to the mark. Within one hour of delivery mail, I reverted that package not delivered at given address suggesting to physically check the address with delivery guy who delivered and cross check with my given address. Till date, not much seems done on ground except mail that action being taken. Accordingly, further questions not able to answer.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Unfortunately due to Hermes I didn’t ever receive this purchase, after a phone call I got a full refund. I couldn’t fault Weird Fish but I would not order again due to the delivery options 😩
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Delivery quick. Dresses poor quality and fit
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Hermes won’t deliver to my address so it was returned. I asked for another courier but no. So I got a refund
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Unfortunately the size 14 tunic was absolutely massive so I ordered a 12 which was a bit too tight. I think the sizing must be off.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Still waiting for delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Colour totally different to shown on website. Meant to be navy but almost black. Quality is good but disappointed with colour and couldn't return as it was a birthday next day.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Unfortunately the hem of the top was badly finished and uneven. The leggings were far too tight on my calves. Both returned.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Purchasing on line is easy and quick, that's the good bit but as a massive weird fish fan I cannot use them now as the tShirts are 10 cms shorter than 2016. I was told that they are proudly introducing a 'tall range' to address this and they boasted on line the tall range is 5 cms longer. but that is still 5 cms shorter than their normal range used to be! So no progress at all. All this to save money! I am saddened as the designs are fantastic, my husband is 6ft 5ins and has so many wonderful designs from the old range but frustratingly the latest ones are just too short, so many reviews say the same, but we are now voting with our feet, sorry, your effort to save money has lost you your loyal fan base.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Had to return an item and 5 days after the return has been received no conformation or refund.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
One item returned as too large. Still waiting for refund after more than a week. Second item in order was sold out in spite of being advertised online as available. so I'm £60.00 out of pocket. Doubt I'll ever buy from them again. I even had to spend over £4.00 buying return packaging. No chance of getting that back I suspect.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I returned both items as the dungarees were cut really badly and had a funny smell and the trousers were extremely unflattering.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
This product has a pull thread please advise if you require pictures
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Love Weird Fish products and bought things for years. This last batch is not a good reflection as I'm a XXL and have lots of your items in my wardrobe. This time I'm sending them all back as the sizing isn't right or there was a skimp in the manufacturing of these T-shirts, I'd actually size them down one or maybe two sizes! Sorry for the bad press but had to be honest.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Clothes badly designed
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
The flip flops are comfortable however, the pattern has literally disappeared from the face of the flip flop. They now look as though they are old rather than one week old. I would not recommend buying this product - I got them to take on holiday - not so sure they will be travelling with me!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Weird Fish Ltd is rated 4.78 based on 136,208 reviews