Weird Fish Ltd Reviews

4.78 Rating 129,980 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Weird Fish Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.85 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Very Easy
Returns Process
Easy
Top Retailer in the Reviews.io Customer Voice Awards, Winter 2019
Read Weird Fish Ltd Reviews

About Weird Fish Ltd:

Our relaxed and easy-going clothes are designed to give you that forever weekend feeling.

Based in the heart of the rolling Cotswold hills our company believes in affordable, well-made and distinctive clothes that instantly become feel-good favourites.

Visit Website

Phone:

01242539535

Email:

retail@weirdfish.co.uk

Location:

Unit 15 Miller Court
Severn Drive
Tewkesbury Business Park, ,

Unfortunately size 10 in the shorts were miles too big so I believe a size 8 may still not suit me.The delivery time was very good bit will be returning my purchase.
Posted 10 hours ago
Well informed and delivered as advised . The paper work correctly detailed my order but items in the package did not match the paper work and it was not even a slight mismatch - women’s tunics size 14 sent v men’s t-shirt size m with very specific motif ordered. As a new customer received automated email from the CEO with usual ‘any issues write to me directly and I will look into it. Sent email and no response to date. Items have been returned and I await the refund. Unfortunately I will not be buying on line from Wierd Fish in the near future and will return to my usual shop and accept I may not see the full range
Posted 13 hours ago
Ordered a shirt that turned out to be too small. Not a big deal, often happens with online purchases. Returned it with a request in the `reason for return` form that Weird Fish supply an exchange of the next size up. Instead they gave me a refund of the purchase price.
Posted 1 day ago
Prompt delivery. Shirts seemed fine and washed them at 30c as recommended. Unfortunately I put them on the washing line to dry in a very hot day and in the heat they shrank dramatically!
Posted 1 day ago
Shorts didn’t fit as the size checker suggested and weren’t as long as the pictures implied, returned both pairs for a refund
Posted 1 day ago
Sizes too small I posted back but heard nothing from weird fish as yet
Posted 2 days ago
Delivery prompt and easy to return for refund, but refund not prompt and I am still waiting
Posted 3 days ago
Sizing of products very poor 3 small size polo ordered were three different chest sizes 38 ". 40 ". And 50 " which is not a small shirt !
Posted 6 days ago
Flaw on front of hoody, asked for replacement to be sent at same offer price I had paid. Very unhelpful girl on helpline, not interested at all! So I shall return and get a full refund WITHOUT reordering. Very disappointed, not a cheap buy even under offer.
Posted 1 week ago
Had to send back as size 8 was too big for me. I am a size bust 32ins which used to be a size 10 and now is a size 6 but thought I would try an 8 from Weird Fish. Not sure where I am going to get my clothes as everything is so big now and I am definitely not going to put on weight just to fit in available clothes.
Posted 1 week ago
I’m usually a size 16. A size 20 was too small. Really disappointing because it was such a pretty top but I had to return it.
Posted 1 week ago
The two full zip macaroni tops arrived promptly. I ordered a size 20 as I already have 4 of that size from 3/4 years ago which are now wearing out. The new ones were much smaller - at least 2 inches in body and sleeve length which makes them too small. such a disappointment.
Posted 1 week ago
Took well I've 10 days to get a refund not the best experience.
Posted 1 week ago
Very first order, I received someone else's order inside, with my address on the package. Hermes gave me 15 minutes notice of delivery and dumped it on the doorstep in full view of the street. I then had to send numerous emails to sort it out. Fortunately, Joanna, in customer services was very efficient and that's why I gave two stars, instead of one. My items ordered were too big, so I returned them. The second delivery by Hermes, was delivered almost two hours early! I won't use Weird Fish again, it was not a pleasant experience online.
Posted 1 week ago
Wrong items delivered in wrong size. Invoice inside was for a different person at a different address. However, refund was given quickly with apology so I guess it was a human error.
Posted 1 week ago
Disappointing episode with a couple of shirts - previously purchases size medium long sleeve shirts from weird fish which fitted perfectly. The two "medium" short sleeve shirts were at least a size smaller, and my weight and shape has been stable!!
Posted 1 week ago
Really lovely clothes but only suitable for those without boobs! Unfortunately, despite buying a bigger size, too small on top 😟 which is a real shame as I will have to arrange a return
Posted 1 week ago
The products were the usual great quality. Unfortunately, the large sizes 4/5xl follow the usual assumption that you have to be short and fat. I'm 6' and 20st and a outlet of my items fit more like crop tips.
Posted 1 week ago
Their sizes are erratic. Bought an XL t-shirt and it fits well so then purchased similar ones, oth too small and too tight.. XL should mean XL and be consistent
Posted 1 week ago
Sale items to big !!!
Posted 1 week ago
Weird Fish Ltd is rated 4.78 based on 129,980 reviews