Weird Fish Ltd Reviews

4.81 Rating 77,651 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Weird Fish Ltd

About Weird Fish Ltd: Our relaxed and easy-going clothes are designed to give you that forever weekend feeling.

Based in the heart of the rolling Cotswold hills our company believes in affordable, well-made and distinctive clothes that instantly become feel-good favourites.

Visit Website

Phone:
01242539535

Email:
retail@weirdfish.co.uk

Location:
Unit 15 Miller Court
Severn Drive
Tewkesbury Business Park

Are you a business owner?
Click Here
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.84 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
refunds process
Very Easy
returns process
Easy
"Of all the other items I have happily purchased, I was really disappointed to receive this one with a big snag on the sleeve. Quality control must have had their eyes shuts when examining."
Helpful Report
Posted 22 hours ago
Visit Website
"Not what I expected"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Returns service is complete shambles"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Item ordered for next day delivery. Still not received after 1 week"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"I have still not received my order and already being asked to rate it"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Ordered shorts 36waist , short as arrived as previously reported on reviews wrong size, probably a 30 waist, think they were returned by another customer , no extra buttons and waist button loose, dissapointed as ive got loads of weird fish clothing and this is only problem ive had"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your feedback. We are glad that you have never had an issue before. We are sorry that on this occasion the shorts seemed to be labelled up incorrectly. I have checked your order and you have been fully refunded as this item was in the sale and is no longer available.
Posted 1 week ago
"really lovely quality and details on the macaroni hoodie and sweatshirt recently purchased. its my new favourite shop :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Item not yet arrived"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Still waiting for my order of the T Shirt it was a present for my daughters partner it was order number 2836377552472816 Hermes Just looked worried as hadn’t arrived wanted for james birthday 31 October. Hermes say they delivered but not my door picture they took not my door. Money taken from my account please send T shirt soon as possible"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Not received my order over a week after email saying it has been despatched. Courier says waiting for consignment from weird fish. Asked for an update a couple of days ago and no response. My money has been taken though. Where is my order?"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Not had it delivered and not received an update from weird fish have sent an email"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Arrived with a hole in it - poor quality. Easy to return though."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I ordered a denim dress when it arrived it had a strong and unpleasant smell, on contacting weird fish there was a distinct lack of interest, I ended up washing the dress 3 times before getting rid of the smell, I have bought a lot of clothes from weird fish in the past and always been satisfied but this time I am extremely disappointed in this purchase and their so called customer service. When I did finally try the dress on it was a bit tight and didn’t really suit me, having washed it 3 times I feel unable to return it, poor weird fish, very poor, now they are asking me to review a skirt that I have not received"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"There was a problem with an order so placed online. Tried to email but got a standard email back stating I would receive a response within 5 working days . As this was important to me a tried to phone twice in the middle of the day and nobody to answered the phone. !"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Such lovely colours but very poor quality knitwear"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I am still waiting delivery. I contacted WF on 18th October and still awaiting a response!! Very frustrated at this poor customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Item ordered 12 October, still not received"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I have not received my order even though it says it has been delivered I have made you aware twice but as of yet I have had no response"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I was sent the wrong size. I sent it back and requested a replacement in the right size. I still have not received my replacement or even an email telling me what's happening, and it has been 12 days. Very poor service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Ordered 3 items. Parcel was damaged and I only received 2 items. I have phoned and emailed but no response."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Weird Fish Ltd is rated 4.81 based on 77,651 reviews