Weird Fish Ltd Reviews

4.78 Rating 129,983 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Weird Fish Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.85 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Very Easy
Returns Process
Easy
Top Retailer in the Reviews.io Customer Voice Awards, Winter 2019
Read Weird Fish Ltd Reviews

About Weird Fish Ltd:

Our relaxed and easy-going clothes are designed to give you that forever weekend feeling.

Based in the heart of the rolling Cotswold hills our company believes in affordable, well-made and distinctive clothes that instantly become feel-good favourites.

Visit Website

Phone:

01242539535

Email:

retail@weirdfish.co.uk

Location:

Unit 15 Miller Court
Severn Drive
Tewkesbury Business Park, ,

Poor fit /
Posted 12 hours ago
I ordered 3 items and received 3 completely different items than the ones I’d ordered . So I returned them and Wierd Fish didn’t offer to correct the problem by sending the right items - they simply did a refund - so a waste of time!
Posted 13 hours ago
Order not delivered Emailed custom service - no response About to contact again
Posted 1 day ago
I am not very happy, as my order has not yet arrived. Tracking says it has not yet arrived at Hermes.
Posted 2 days ago
Disappointing
Posted 2 days ago
Item not received lost by Hermes. One of two items now not available.
Posted 3 days ago
I replied to your MD but got no reaponse
Posted 4 days ago
I have been buying your xxl t shirts for many years, and these are shorter by 2 inches. The are on there way back. If this is the new standard, you have lost a customer
Posted 5 days ago
I paid for next day delivery. Got a text form Hermes To say it would not arrive when I expected and needed it to. I emailed weird fish and got absolutely no response. Rubbish
Posted 5 days ago
I am still waiting for my purchase to be delivered, I've now been 12 days beyond the delivery date. My purchases were for my holiday, which I leave for in two days. I'm a huge fan of Weird Fist and will continue to purchase clothes, this experience has been more than disappointing. Communication has been good, by there has been no offer to rectify the situation, other than to say that the are waiting response from the courier and no offer of a refund.
Posted 5 days ago
Hermes their delivery service have been fobbing me off for weeks. My wife works from home they say they've made several attempts to delivery they never leave a card to prove that. I've had photo proof of somebody else's house. E mail Hermes you receive an undelivered computer message. I love weird fish but hope they change their delivery options or i won't be ordering again. I ordered a fleece maybe ill get it finally before it stars to snow.
Posted 6 days ago
Garment was of very poor quality. Very patchy colou
Posted 6 days ago
This is my email address but not my account I have ordered anything from your Company. Please remove my email address from your account details.
Posted 1 week ago
The item I received was dirty and in the bag there were dead flies. I would have expected better service as you are not a cheap end shop. Very disappointed with the lack of care shown in connection to my order which has been returned
Posted 1 week ago
I still haven't received my order and my email asking why hasn't been replied.
Posted 1 week ago
The item has not been delivered,and don't think it will be, very poor service
Posted 1 week ago
Still awaiting order from 14/7. Now told to phone yet again 29/7 when hopefully the order will have been despatched!! Have already chased 3 times so not happy.
Posted 1 week ago
Have not yet received product
Posted 1 week ago
I’m afraid my purchase wasn’t a success this time. I ordered the same size on all three products and they were all too tight over the bust, unlike the previous order. Additionally, one dress was gapping under the arms and at least 6 inches too big under the bust.. A shame because the previous order was perfect.
Posted 1 week ago
I ordered my items on the 07/07/21 and as of the 21/07/21 they are yet to arrive. I have emailed and received no reply
Posted 2 weeks ago
Weird Fish Ltd is rated 4.78 based on 129,983 reviews