Weird Fish Ltd Reviews

4.81 Rating 91,855 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Weird Fish Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.85 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Very Easy
Returns Process
Easy
Top Retailer in the Reviews.io Customer Voice Awards, Winter 2019
Read Weird Fish Ltd Reviews

About Weird Fish Ltd:

Our relaxed and easy-going clothes are designed to give you that forever weekend feeling.

Based in the heart of the rolling Cotswold hills our company believes in affordable, well-made and distinctive clothes that instantly become feel-good favourites.

Visit Website

Phone:

01242539535

Email:

retail@weirdfish.co.uk

Location:

Unit 15 Miller Court
Severn Drive
Tewkesbury Business Park

Weird Fish Ltd 5 star review on 16th January 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Weird Fish Ltd 5 star review on 10th January 2020
Barry Bexson
More Photos & Videos
Weird Fish Ltd 5 star review on 6th January 2020
Tracey Nelson
More Photos & Videos
Weird Fish Ltd 4 star review on 5th January 2020
Lorreine Kennedy
More Photos & Videos
Weird Fish Ltd 5 star review on 5th January 2020
Jennifer Jones
More Photos & Videos
Weird Fish Ltd 5 star review on 17th December 2019
Sian Fraser
More Photos & Videos
Weird Fish Ltd 5 star review on 16th December 2019
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Never received my item I have to call and get a refund.
Posted 2 days ago
I returned this item on the 18th May. I had to pay for the returns as the label wouldn’t scan.

I have emailed twice and phoned

I have requested another size but have had no communication from yourselves.

First of all, I would like to receive confirmation that the item has been returned and if another smaller size has been dispatched.

If not I would like a full refund.
Posted 3 days ago
The item ordered should have been dispatched on 14-5-2020 and delivered between the 18-5-2020 and 29-5-2020. As of today 27-5-2020 we are still awaiting delivery.
Posted 3 days ago
No -5 Button , what a shame that the product quality has tumbled off a cliff, the tops I have bought previously are still going strong and perhaps that was the problem!
Sorry , what a cheap imitation lost a loyal customer here , Ron Henney.
Posted 3 days ago
My items arrived at the Hermes depot over 10 days ago as I received a email stating that there would be a slight delay on delivery. Well that was the last time a heard from Hermes so it was ether lost or stolen at their depot. I am afraid that the delivery service that Weird Fish use is not fit for purpose as Hermes do not care at all about their customers
Posted 3 days ago
We used to be huge fans of WF but recent transactions have been disappointing to say the least. We have had some issues with the size accuracy on some T shirts and used their contact form to Seek clarification. Have not had a reply to first contact and still waiting on a further email being replied to.
Posted 3 days ago
How dare you ask for a review when you sent me someone else's order, I can't review what I haven't yet received?😠😠
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent service, excellent quality.
Posted 4 days ago
Order placed 10th May not received and email questioning delivery not answered.
Posted 4 days ago
I have still not received this shirt, I only bought it because £5 was going to Battersea dogs home, very very disappointed with the service of Weird Fish. Please look into this
Posted 1 week ago
I have still not received my last order
I would like a refund please.
Regards Pamela Waldie
Posted 1 week ago
Unfortunately unable to review products as the items have not yet been delivered. Hermes had an update on the 9th May saying the items were delayed but would be on the move in 24hrs. It's now the 22nd May and no further update from Hermes.
Posted 1 week ago
I never received my item :(
Posted 1 week ago
Unfortunately the fit isn't very flattering. If I was able to return I would. Such a shame as it is lovely
Posted 1 week ago
The recommendation regarding size wa order a 12 based on previous purchases. It drown me ir was so big. So I sent it back. I've tried two purchases now. Both really disappointing. Yet o E of my favourite older tops is Weird fish...what happened?
Posted 1 week ago
I can't review this order as it was delivered to another house and I never received it. There's an ongoing dispute as weird fish have taken the money from my account despite me informing them I had not received my order.
Very poor customer service.
Posted 1 week ago
I ordered £50 worth of goods, non have arrived, delivery company say it’s delivered but can’t prove it, Weird Fish are not answering e mails. I’m £50 out of pocket and nothing to show for it! Not happy. Totally useless.
Posted 1 week ago
Paid for goods that were out of stock and received totally wrong items asked how to return them as post office will not take them no reply never had a problem before really disappointed
Posted 1 week ago
still haven't received it yet ?
Posted 1 week ago
Waited nearly three weeks for my order to arrive.After making two phone calls to you.Got an e-mail to say that the goods was returned and you had given me a refund into my account..I was so avoid because I phoned up twice to see were my order was.If I'd have wanted a refund I would had requested one.
Posted 1 week ago
Weird Fish Ltd is rated 4.81 based on 91,855 reviews