Weird Fish Ltd Reviews

4.77 Rating 147,146 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Weird Fish Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.85 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Very Easy
Returns Process
Easy
Top Retailer in the Reviews.io Customer Voice Awards, Winter 2019
Read Weird Fish Ltd Reviews

About Weird Fish Ltd:

Our relaxed and easy-going clothes are designed to give you that forever weekend feeling.

Based in the heart of the rolling Cotswold hills our company believes in affordable, well-made and distinctive clothes that instantly become feel-good favourites.

Visit Website

Phone:

01242539535

Email:

retail@weirdfish.co.uk

Location:

Unit 15 Miller Court
Severn Drive
Tewkesbury Business Park

My order hasn’t turned up 17 days after dispatch and no one has been I. Touch saying why it’s delayed. Customer service doesn’t just end once an order payment has been made - it ends once the customer has received it.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 hours ago
Didn’t not receive parcel cause they was a delay in delivery 10 days later still no sign so I rang head office and ask for a refund. I think you should change your courier.
Helpful Report
Posted 13 hours ago
I did a repeat order of some leggings. They are two completely different sizes, although they both say 12!
Helpful Report
Posted 19 hours ago
Flaw on sleeve and poor condition generally
Helpful Report
Posted 20 hours ago
I have not received the items so I cannot say it was a positive experience
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Sent entirely the wrong order to me with another customer's name and address included which is a breach of GDPR - didn't seem very concerned about this when I raised the issue
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
The slippers we’re supposed to be size 9 but one felt like a size 8
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
very tight fitting , no room , not worth it
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Order never arrived
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
It’s not arrived!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Less than half my total order has been delivered after 10 days .
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
I cannot rate this as my item went missing with courier
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
My order never actually arrived. I received an email from the MD to thank me for my order after I placed it and to get in touch with him if I needed to. After my order was a week late and my Hermes tracking number showed that there was a delay with my order and it would be posted the next working day (but wasn't, this message still shows now, weeks later) I emailed the MD. He has now had a working week to respond but hasn't. I've emailed for a refund yesterday and still haven't received a response. An unresponsive company which uses a terrible delivery company. One to avoid
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
I was sent someone else's package. Trying to resolve the issue via email provided no response and subsequently I had to revert to phoning. Trying to speak with someone proved futile but eventually got through to someone after calling back 5 times even though I had to wait over 20 minutes! An appalling business model. BTW Live Chat was pulled, it wasn't available.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Two items from last order returned on 17.01.2022 barcode QX083567043GB. No acknowledgment from yourselves that this parcel was received and no refund placed in my account.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Weird fish are great, apart from the fact that they use My Hermes to deliver. I am waiting to hear where my parcels dispatched 2.5 weeks ago are, my tracking states ‘there has been a delay’ nearly two weeks ago! Waiting 2days now for a response from weird fish re a refund as they can’t seem to get the goods to me. Why companies ruin their reputation, using my Hermes to save a very small amount in costs is beyond me. My postie arrives everyday- he can find us! Clearly living here I can’t shop with Weird fish. What a shame.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The goods and delivery note I received were for another customer. My emails to customer service and the Managing Director have to date been ignored.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Made an order on 1/01/22. Told parcel was on its way 5/01/22. 19/01/22 still no parcel. Contacted weird fish. Told parcel had been lost by Hermes. Told could have refund or reorder. No apology. Said I’d have refund. Wonder how long that will take
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very poor my goods did not arrive Still awaiting my refund
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
why do use a very bad courier play Hermes it damages your company from poeple like us
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Weird Fish Ltd is rated 4.77 based on 147,146 reviews