Weird Fish Ltd Reviews

4.78 Rating 136,208 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Weird Fish Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.85 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Very Easy
Returns Process
Easy
Top Retailer in the Reviews.io Customer Voice Awards, Winter 2019
Read Weird Fish Ltd Reviews

About Weird Fish Ltd:

Our relaxed and easy-going clothes are designed to give you that forever weekend feeling.

Based in the heart of the rolling Cotswold hills our company believes in affordable, well-made and distinctive clothes that instantly become feel-good favourites.

Visit Website

Phone:

01242539535

Email:

retail@weirdfish.co.uk

Location:

Unit 15 Miller Court
Severn Drive
Tewkesbury Business Park

Always bought Weird Fish garments and would normally thoroughly recommend buying from them online but not a good proposition now as we had to pay a hefty import tax amount - bl***dy brexit!!! Won’t be ordering again online sorry!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 hours ago
Lovely hoodie, what a shame the zip was broken on it.Had to return item.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Still have not received my order
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
I ordered and paid for two different colours of the same size 14 leggings. Only one pair was delivered. I rang up to complain and the second pair arrived quite quickly. However when the second pair came the colours were almost identical and neither pair fitted correctly. I'm going to return both of them and ask for a refund.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Apparently, Weird Fish use Royal Mail for deliveries. The Weird Fish website took me to a page where I could only have click and collect from a post office via Hermes. The delivery didn't happen. I complained. I was told I had CHOSEN Hermes. Why would I do that????? I never received my order. THEIR IS SOMETHING SERIOUSLY WRONG WITH THE WEIRD FISH WEBSITE.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Impossible to review, as nothings arrived yet, despite it supposedly being dispatched on 1 October. Won’t be ordering again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
terrible online shopping experience delivery service terrible
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Shocking! Order not received. Impossible to get hold of on the phone; their courier even less contactable! Awaiting refund, let’s see what happens……
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
I purchased this dress last season and loved wearing it. It was a good fabric weight and Lined. . Unfortunately this seasons dress was a light weight cotton with no lining....it was a very poor quality. It was returned.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
The dress I ordered was delivered with a broken zip
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Basically offers discounts to shift stock. Won't buy brand again
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
the Hera Bamboo Longline Sweat Pearl Grey Marl Size 10 has not yet been delivered.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Washed once and the design on the front had come off. Double checked that I washed it at 30c (I did) but the jumper isn't wearable now. Not happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Never received my order and still waiting for a refund
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I have bought these fleeces before and the ones i have purchased are nothing them .The fabric is thin cheap rubbish. Very disappointed
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
So disappointed. The jumper I bought bore no resemblance to the illustration. The colour should have been petrol blue but the first two sent were nearer grey and the third one was too small. At that point I gave up!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hello there, Unfortunately I did not received my recent order, neither I had a refund. Can you please inform customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I had to return these jeans. The material was good quality and good Price but very weird fitting. Very baggy around the body, looked like jodpurs.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Skirt didn’t arrive. You said you would re-send (after I chased). You didn’t. Still chasing .. now want a refund.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Really disappointed in thickness of material and cut of tunic, sadly had to return both items ordered as not suitable
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Weird Fish Ltd is rated 4.78 based on 136,208 reviews