Weird Fish Ltd Reviews

4.80 Rating 111,798 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Weird Fish Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.85 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Very Easy
Returns Process
Easy
Top Retailer in the Reviews.io Customer Voice Awards, Winter 2019
Read Weird Fish Ltd Reviews

About Weird Fish Ltd:

Our relaxed and easy-going clothes are designed to give you that forever weekend feeling.

Based in the heart of the rolling Cotswold hills our company believes in affordable, well-made and distinctive clothes that instantly become feel-good favourites.

Visit Website

Phone:

01242539535

Email:

retail@weirdfish.co.uk

Location:

Unit 15 Miller Court
Severn Drive
Tewkesbury Business Park

Awful trousers. Will be going back. Very thin material. Very disappointed. Not even good enough to do the gardening in!
Posted 6 hours ago
Really disappointed. Ordered usual size only to find it was too small.
After checking website you appear to have changed your sizes.
This information was not available when I ordered.
Posted 8 hours ago
Not impressed with the quality, especially at the price.
Posted 1 day ago
Keep hold of your money for too long.
Getting your money back 4 refund from weird fish ltd and that is very disappointed . I don’t think I ever buy anything from them again .
Posted 1 day ago
Very tight fit for a size 14.
Posted 1 day ago
Stitching awful - very poor quality at seams especially at arms - label inside sewn on squinty - clearly the reason it was on sale. Can’t be bothered queuing in the post office to return. Very disappointed indeed.
Posted 1 day ago
Well it’s been nearly 2 weeks since I ordered, and my items haven’t arrived yet. So it’s difficult to give a rating
Posted 1 day ago
The products are of very poor quality at the moment very disappointed.
Posted 2 days ago
I asked for size18 and received size8 in a bag with a size 18 sticker on it
Posted 3 days ago
Order not received
Posted 3 days ago
Item never turned up
Had refund but not helpful as I wanted fleece
Posted 3 days ago
The delivery was slow, but it was just after Xmas...
The T shirts shrunk even when washed at 30 degrees, as stated, very unhappy, won’t be using again....told them about it and did not care.... ☹️
Posted 4 days ago
I have placed an order on the 29th of December still not got the items, I have sent an email to ask the question no response back so very poor for a well known brand.
Posted 5 days ago
Unfortunately my items had to be returned,
Posted 6 days ago
Purchased five items. Received only three in the post. Had to email to find out what was happening and was informed that one of the tops ordered is defective so the order was cancelled but still waiting for a refund. Returned another item two weeks ago as too big. Still waiting for a refund for that as well.
Posted 6 days ago
Identical styles vary so much in size. I bought one, fine. I bought an identical style, different colour and it didn't fit. Too much hassle to keep returning...refunds very slow.
Posted 6 days ago
I ordered two tops on December 28th. the first one arrived but although it was marked medium it was far too large, so I had to return for a smaller size. as yet I have not recieved the replacement. the second was due for delivery on or about 7th January but I am still awaiting delivery. I have sent emails to find the whereabouts of the item but no response.
I do have a Weird Fish top which is a medium which fits perfectly.
Posted 6 days ago
Quick delivery.
Posted 1 week ago
I bought a weird fish mens top from Debenham.. amazing good quality.. so ordered two more from the website in their sale.. didn't like them and the quality was far from the one I bought in Debenham.. had to re check if they wernt dummies.. but returned them ASAP.. a little slow on refund but its due to covid..
Posted 1 week ago
Good quality unique products my brother love s your quirky t shirt designs !! My order came well before estimated delivery date very pleased with my goodies!!!
Posted 1 week ago
Weird Fish Ltd is rated 4.80 based on 111,798 reviews