Weird Fish Ltd Reviews

4.8 Rating 151,731 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Weird Fish Ltd
4.8
Based on 151,731 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Very Easy
Returns Process
Easy
Read Weird Fish Ltd Reviews

About Weird Fish Ltd:

Our relaxed and easy-going clothes are designed to give you that forever weekend feeling.

Based in the heart of the rolling Cotswold hills our company believes in affordable, well-made and distinctive clothes that instantly become feel-good favourites.

Visit Website

Phone:

01242539535

Email:

retail@weirdfish.co.uk

Location:

Unit 15 Miller Court
Severn Drive
Tewkesbury Business Park

Totally wrong item sent!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Really disappointed as the t shirts I had ordered (which had shown in stock) turned out not in stock…. Very dissatisfied
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hello. I love the tees I often buy from you guys. I was however very disappointed with the recent flop flops I bought. A very poor design and they've already broken - the fabric straps have already become detached from the flip flops meaning I can no longer use them. Please could you consider reimbursing me for this purchase?Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Order has not been recieved.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I think their aftersales deparment is non existant. Ive tried to contact them on several times had no response.Reason for trying to contact them, tops I bought are too big.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Still waiting for delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Unfortunately the wrong item was sent so I had to return the item. Refund not yet received
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
sorry can't rate either product as I haven't worn either Margery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Terrible service my order never arrived even though you took the money!! Discussed with this service or breed lack of it !
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Still waiting for my refund , totally put me off ordering anything again , poor show
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Simple question regarding exchange has gone unanswered for over 2 weeks. Therefore sent item back for a refund. Extremely disappointing service which has turned me into an ex customer.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I am still waiting for my refund !!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I have returned the items which yo received 7 days ago according to the tracker service and have heard nothing about a refund. I have messaged but as yet no response.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Your sizing is completely off I am a 14 and not even 16's fitted
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Returns worse than any other organisation despite covid.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dress was of poor quality. Returned 9th May. It is now 30th May and I am still waiting for my refund.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
ordering was simple, fit finder is useful and delivery was quick. Very pleased with item, as described.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I am very dissatisfied because I have not received my blouse until today. I had already written this last week. I still wait for Order number 2645327 Tracking NumberRV 505830184GB I still wait . Today is the 20.06. 2022 or send the money back KORnelia Köthe
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I paid for express shipping and this package STILL hasn’t arrived. It was meant to arrive latest by the 12th May. Not alright at all! It’s with Evri too and I can’t even talk to a real person about it. Terrible.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
You sent the wrong order. I bought and paid for a sweatshirt to be delivered to my son for his birthday. The confirmation was the right item. However, he received a pair of jeans. Completely wrong order number. Very disappointing.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Weird Fish Ltd is rated 4.76 based on 151,731 reviews