Weird Fish Ltd Reviews

4.81 Rating 71,184 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Weird Fish Ltd

About Weird Fish Ltd: Our relaxed and easy-going clothes are designed to give you that forever weekend feeling.

Based in the heart of the rolling Cotswold hills our company believes in affordable, well-made and distinctive clothes that instantly become feel-good favourites.

Visit Website

Phone:
01242539535

Email:
retail@weirdfish.co.uk

Location:
Unit 15 Miller Court
Severn Drive
Tewkesbury Business Park

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.82 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
refunds process
Very Easy
returns process
Easy
"Haven't received my order yet, so no idea."
Posted 4 hours ago
Visit Website
"Ordered the full zip top - arrived to find I could not get my right arm in the sleeve - looked like the arm lining was twisted before being stitched to the cuff. So much for quality control."
Posted 3 days ago
"twice now they have sent the wrong colour t-shirt! ordered coral and got marine!"
Posted 3 days ago
"No impressed with having to pay for return postage £3.00 when cleary states on'thank you for your order form'...... 'just use the prepaid Royal Mail postage label included on your despatch note'. I used this label and was charged. Very unlikely to order again"
Posted 1 week ago
"I was shocked by the poor quality of the dress I received."
Posted 1 week ago
"Love this company's product and their ethical policies!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"This company has an ineffective stock and ordering system which doesn't catch up quickly enough, so you will probably find that something you order will be out of stock by the time your order is processed. They also have a poor warehouse and order picking process, which may result in you getting an item sent to you that has already been returned by another customer as faulty. They then do not give you a chance to talk directly to customer services, you have to complain via the order line who only contact their own customer service dept by email. Your complaint will probably take at least 1.5weeks to be resolved. Yes, this all happened to me. Will not be ordering again any time soon."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Sent back t shirt Cotton very thin Too long bad fit Quality has gone down from the t shirts you made 3 years ago"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very pleased with the items, the service and the option of free returns (which I did not need) good quality garments."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Ease of ordering and quick delivery"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The first time I am unhappy about my order although it is my fault. I thought I was getting a pack of 6 place mats not one."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Colours if 3 items completely different from the picture. No way to return them without paying horrendous fees as out of uk. Des-illusion"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Sent the incorrect item. Returned the item for a refund which was refunded without the postage charge for the original item even though I’d received the wrong item and had therefore not really benefitted from the next day delivery charge."
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Poor stock and ordering system. Sent me a faulty item that had already been returned, even though packaging was obviously opened and unlabelled. Terrible customer service, took over a week of emails just to get a decision on how they would address issues. Will not buy directly from this company again."
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Waiting on refund of returned goods Still waiting"
Posted 4 weeks ago
"I was starting to like this brand, buying a few fleeces this year - but they're let down by their customer service. I ordered an item over 2 weeks ago, then it went on sale before being dispatched. It has been available at half price since buying and prior to dispatch. I have phoned once and emailed twice, naturally asking if there would be a par refund, or whether i should cancel and reorder. Here I am 2 weeks later having paid full price, and not a response in sight. Poor show guys!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Very poor (yet unusual) experience as the wrong goods were supplied. I ordered gents shoes and received a womans blouse. Needless say it has been returned."
Posted 1 month ago
"Dont bother with purchasing anything from Weird Fish . My husband loved the clothes they have and we usually purchase them at Debenhams . I ordered him a zip fleece for his birthday on 29th May for supposedly 1-2 day delivery max . I waited and waited nothing - my hubbys birthday was 10 days away from order so I presumed I would get it for then but NOTHING . No reply to emails NOTHING .It eventually arrived over 2 WEEKS LATE way after the birthday had come and gone . Never sent any explanation or reply to my emails . Bad C/S ."
Posted 1 month ago
"Ordered a pair of shorts, received wrong size, returned requesting an exchange for correct size and received a refund excluding postage... I guess the size wasn't available. Unhappy out of pocket for their mistake."
Posted 1 month ago
"Haven't had my order yet! Shocking customer service!"
Posted 1 month ago
Weird Fish Ltd is rated 4.81 based on 71,184 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access