Weird Fish Ltd Reviews

4.81 Rating 100,540 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Weird Fish Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.85 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Very Easy
Returns Process
Easy
Top Retailer in the Reviews.io Customer Voice Awards, Winter 2019
Read Weird Fish Ltd Reviews

About Weird Fish Ltd:

Our relaxed and easy-going clothes are designed to give you that forever weekend feeling.

Based in the heart of the rolling Cotswold hills our company believes in affordable, well-made and distinctive clothes that instantly become feel-good favourites.

Visit Website

Phone:

01242539535

Email:

retail@weirdfish.co.uk

Location:

Unit 15 Miller Court
Severn Drive
Tewkesbury Business Park

Weird Fish Ltd 5 star review on 16th January 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Weird Fish Ltd 5 star review on 10th January 2020
Barry Bexson
More Photos & Videos
Weird Fish Ltd 5 star review on 6th January 2020
Tracey Nelson
More Photos & Videos
Weird Fish Ltd 4 star review on 5th January 2020
Lorreine Kennedy
More Photos & Videos
Weird Fish Ltd 5 star review on 5th January 2020
Jennifer Jones
More Photos & Videos
Weird Fish Ltd 5 star review on 17th December 2019
Sian Fraser
More Photos & Videos
Weird Fish Ltd 5 star review on 16th December 2019
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I was sent the wrong size and still havent recieved a refund not using this company again
Posted 5 hours ago
Very disappointing. After just 8 days wear, large hole in the right hand shoe. Only used for occasional wearing on holiday in Cornwall where the same shoes were £5 cheaper in your shop than online on you website.Not happy.
Posted 2 days ago
Can't leave a review at the moment as I returned the item for a replacement and to date I have not received it or any communication saying whether they have received the return or sent the replacement I have given it one star at the moment as I can't give a review until I have the replacement.
Posted 1 week ago
My order was cancelled by Weird Fish before I received it. They told me to reorder (and pay again before I had received the full refund) but when I did it was out of stock. Quite an unsatisfactory ordering experience and just excuses rather than actual help from customer services.
Posted 1 week ago
Item /order was cancelled by Weird Fish.
Posted 2 weeks ago
This Co. are a disaster. The item I ordered did not turn up. It had been returned to Weird by the delivery Co and WF had refunded the item cost but not the delivery fee! They sent the item to someone else and had no more stock.
I complained to the MD but got no sort of response at all, despite his claim to be customer focused.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Used there Fit Finder online and said that 95% of people my build would get XL. My product turned up and was massive. I asked to exchange for a L and then a week later received an email saying there was no L in stock so I would be getting a refund. I went online and the item was in stock and available to buy but for more money. Just didn't like the fact that I was lied to.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ordered some shoes, never arrived.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Never received the product or money back - still waiting!!!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Usually I'm happy with my orders. This time, the order got held up in customs because the papers weren't correct. Half my order has not yet arrived and I have no idea why. One of the two dresses I received has dirty spots on it - gravy ? paint ? It's going to be sent back but, living abroad, I have to pay for the postage. Tried to ring and customer support was "busy". Not up to scratch.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Sent back as poor quality at back of coat sticking out
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ordered a mug as a gift, arrived late, poorly packaged and broken. Customer service offered another, which arrived today, again poorly packaged, and broken.
Would NOT recommend this item until Weird Fish improve the packaging.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very disappointed (the first time ever!).
I purchased this navy Arriba printed jersey top with patterned edging, it was very poor quality, smaller in size than other size 12 (no, it isn't COVID weight gain!).
I had hoped the edging would match the harem trousers I'd previously purchased, but it was beige and navy not cream and navy. Sadly. I had to send it back.
Normally Weird Fish is great, so it hasn't put me off.
Posted 3 weeks ago
First order and 2 out of 3 items were incorrect! Not a good start!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Purchased a pair of shorts needed to exchange them for a size smaller, sent them back post office received them in two day, two weeks later no news phoned customer services was told by a very arrogant lady we are busy due to the sale on wait another week, I said this was poor service I had made at least 25 other purchases from Weird Fish, within two minutes she had done a refund although the shorts were still on sale, I felt she had done the refund to shut me up and not done as I had requested, well if she does not want my custom fine with me i am sure the are other companies that will take my buisness
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very disappointed that I sent my dress back for a smaller size and it has been 2 weeks and have not heard a thing and I know it is not Royal Mail as I have tracked it.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ordered 2 weeks ago and not received my items yet
Posted 3 weeks ago
Not happy. Weird sizes. Returned to find there are no returns being dealt with or customer service. Excuse, Covid!
No information with purchase to state returns not being honoured as per info with purchases. Very terse and unhelpful phone female.
Posted 4 weeks ago
ordered 2 mugs very badly packed one was okay but the other one was smashed.
Still haven't had a replacement or refund.
Posted 4 weeks ago
The quality of the goods is very good but the after sale is diabolical, I ordered crop trousers at the beginning of the month, they came within a week but where too big, I returned them and asked for a smaller size. They received the return on 10th August, I’ve emailed them twice and rang once, they made me feel like a naughty school girl for asking how long before I received my trousers. It’s now 23rd August and I still haven’t received my trousers or a refund.
Posted 1 month ago
Weird Fish Ltd is rated 4.81 based on 100,540 reviews