Weird Fish Ltd Reviews

4.81 Rating 91,853 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Weird Fish Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.85 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Very Easy
Returns Process
Easy
Top Retailer in the Reviews.io Customer Voice Awards, Winter 2019
Read Weird Fish Ltd Reviews

About Weird Fish Ltd:

Our relaxed and easy-going clothes are designed to give you that forever weekend feeling.

Based in the heart of the rolling Cotswold hills our company believes in affordable, well-made and distinctive clothes that instantly become feel-good favourites.

Visit Website

Phone:

01242539535

Email:

retail@weirdfish.co.uk

Location:

Unit 15 Miller Court
Severn Drive
Tewkesbury Business Park

Weird Fish Ltd 5 star review on 16th January 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Weird Fish Ltd 5 star review on 10th January 2020
Barry Bexson
More Photos & Videos
Weird Fish Ltd 5 star review on 6th January 2020
Tracey Nelson
More Photos & Videos
Weird Fish Ltd 4 star review on 5th January 2020
Lorreine Kennedy
More Photos & Videos
Weird Fish Ltd 5 star review on 5th January 2020
Jennifer Jones
More Photos & Videos
Weird Fish Ltd 5 star review on 17th December 2019
Sian Fraser
More Photos & Videos
Weird Fish Ltd 5 star review on 16th December 2019
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great price, length, quality, well happy.
Posted 2 days ago
Great quality clothes
Posted 2 days ago
All the clothes I have ordered are superb. Good quality, reasonable prices, excellent delivery. Very easy to use website.
Posted 2 days ago
Great variety snd I love the size finder so helpful if you’re notams first very well. Value for money a standard size! Items exactly as hoped
Posted 2 days ago
Very good service.
Posted 2 days ago
As always, prompt delivery and well packaged. Ease of return if necessary, for me maybe once in five years. That was due to wrong size ordered by me.
Posted 2 days ago
The staff are very friendly and helpful. Products are excellent value for money. Much as I prefer to visit the shops as I’m not very computer friendly...ordering was very easy. I’m pleased to belong to their shoal.
Posted 2 days ago
Not just for the weekend but every day.
Posted 2 days ago
Great company and quality clothing.
Posted 2 days ago
Arrived promptly and is of the quality expected from Weird Fish
Posted 2 days ago
Love Weird Fish great products and great service
Posted 2 days ago
Shorts that fit and look good - what more do I need to say?
Posted 2 days ago
Really good service and their clothes always suit me and are true to size.
Posted 2 days ago
As usual great service, fast delivery even in the current climate. Quality always. Very pleased with my purchase.
Posted 2 days ago
Great service and Product - value for money
Posted 2 days ago
Given the current circumstances regarding the Coronovirus the overall online service from Weird Fish was excellent.
Posted 2 days ago
Brilliant quality and super fast delivery as usual
Posted 2 days ago
Great online service. Great products. Will be buying online again when I can't get to a Weird Fish shop in Cornwall.
Posted 2 days ago
Good value issue free purchase, likely to purchase again.
Posted 2 days ago
I have not used Weird Fish before , I always admired the clothes however did not think they did styles of sizes to suit my larger frame.
Since my first order 4 weeks ago I have ordered twice more so far I only had to send one items back and that was just because it did not suit me.
Thank you
Posted 2 days ago
Weird Fish Ltd is rated 4.81 based on 91,853 reviews