Weird Fish Ltd Reviews

4.79 Rating 119,797 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Weird Fish Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.85 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Very Easy
Returns Process
Easy
Top Retailer in the Reviews.io Customer Voice Awards, Winter 2019
Read Weird Fish Ltd Reviews

About Weird Fish Ltd:

Our relaxed and easy-going clothes are designed to give you that forever weekend feeling.

Based in the heart of the rolling Cotswold hills our company believes in affordable, well-made and distinctive clothes that instantly become feel-good favourites.

Visit Website

Phone:

01242539535

Email:

retail@weirdfish.co.uk

Location:

Unit 15 Miller Court
Severn Drive
Tewkesbury Business Park

Arrived really quickly and love the top.
Posted 1 day ago
Good company to deal with. Item received very quickly.
Posted 1 day ago
Very happy with my purchase, thank you
Posted 1 day ago
Really pleased with my purchase and arrived quickly.
Posted 1 day ago
Love all your products. Very good quality and wash well. I've stocked up for my holidays!!!!
Posted 1 day ago
I have not yet received my parcel. It appears it was delivered to the wrong address by Hermes. I am waiting for a response from Weird Fish as Hermes have not been able to locate it despite having a picture of the wrong delivery address. Not happy.
Posted 1 day ago
Exactly what I was looking for - beautiful material & colour. Perfect neckline and length of tunic. Arrived promptly & well packaged
Posted 1 day ago
Prompt service. Good quality and a nice price too.
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent online shop with a great way of helping you choose the right size! Why can’t everybody do this! The two dresses I chose fit perfectly
Posted 1 day ago
I always love Weird Fish clothes, they never disappoint, different and lovely material.
Posted 1 day ago
Usually good quality at reasonable prices.
Posted 1 day ago
Another good product from Wierd Fish
Posted 1 day ago
Easy to navigate website; quick deliveries and packaged well
Posted 1 day ago
Sadly, the XXL jacket I ordered was unlined, poorly tailored with obvious extended cut and not of the standard of the old jacket I'd hoped to replace. Returned it immediately.
Posted 1 day ago
Beautiful dress,well packed.
Posted 1 day ago
Great website and quick delivery
Posted 1 day ago
Love my jumpsuit. Great fit and good quality
Posted 1 day ago
Easy to place an order and kept up to date with how my order was progressing. My tunic was of lovely quality and style, but unfortunately was too big for me. Returning was equally straightforward. Will use Weird Fish again in the future.
Posted 1 day ago
Ive already recommended the brand and getting great comments on the peaky flounders design tshirt making people smile the fleece is perfect comfortable and warm and looks great lovely colour just like in the pictures. This was my 2nd order with WF and Im sure there will be more
Posted 1 day ago
Easy ordering and delivery,return process easy,a little more variety would be good.
Posted 1 day ago
Weird Fish Ltd is rated 4.79 based on 119,797 reviews