Weird Fish Ltd Reviews

4.81 Rating 91,855 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Weird Fish Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.85 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Very Easy
Returns Process
Easy
Top Retailer in the Reviews.io Customer Voice Awards, Winter 2019
Read Weird Fish Ltd Reviews

About Weird Fish Ltd:

Our relaxed and easy-going clothes are designed to give you that forever weekend feeling.

Based in the heart of the rolling Cotswold hills our company believes in affordable, well-made and distinctive clothes that instantly become feel-good favourites.

Visit Website

Phone:

01242539535

Email:

retail@weirdfish.co.uk

Location:

Unit 15 Miller Court
Severn Drive
Tewkesbury Business Park

Weird Fish Ltd 5 star review on 16th January 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Weird Fish Ltd 5 star review on 10th January 2020
Barry Bexson
More Photos & Videos
Weird Fish Ltd 5 star review on 6th January 2020
Tracey Nelson
More Photos & Videos
Weird Fish Ltd 4 star review on 5th January 2020
Lorreine Kennedy
More Photos & Videos
Weird Fish Ltd 5 star review on 5th January 2020
Jennifer Jones
More Photos & Videos
Weird Fish Ltd 5 star review on 17th December 2019
Sian Fraser
More Photos & Videos
Weird Fish Ltd 5 star review on 16th December 2019
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I have not yet received any of these items although after questioning there delivery they promptly replied to my email and have promised to look into it and keep me updated.
Posted 3 months ago
Still awaiting delivery of this item. So not able to make a review has taken 1 week so far. Pamela Wood
Posted 3 months ago
Inconsistent sizing meant I returned everything Speedy refund though
Posted 3 months ago
This waffle top arrived quickly but I was very disappointed with it. We already have one, purchased a few years back and this one does
not compare at all. The new one feels so much thinner than the old one, which is still looking thick and bouncy after repeated washings. The other problem is the zip, which was almost impossible to move and then was extremely stiff and getting stuck fast. I shall be returning this item tomorrow. Not recommended I'm afraid.
Posted 3 months ago
Unfortunately after all the sizing issues of a few years ago I thought the sizes had now remained stable but sadly the Pair of t shirts I ordered were way smaller than the 2xls I have been ordering - please get back to your standard sizes again
Posted 3 months ago
The product was okay, however customer service was not. I had to enquire where my garment was, only to (eventually) be told that they had not despatched it and it was now out of stock. Consequently I had to choose an alternative & did not get whast I wanted.
Posted 3 months ago
i received the top but far too big so am having to return it.
Posted 3 months ago
Whilst I have always found Weirdfish clothing to be of very good quality & excellent value, the low score this time represents the colour shown in the picfure of the fleece I purchased. The item delivered was nothing like the light blue shown in the advertising, a very poor representation.
Posted 3 months ago
Order 2 fleeces a polo and a t-shirt all size small. 1 fleece fitted but everything else was too big.
Posted 4 months ago
The delivery took ages, I wrote an email to them and never got an answer and now I'm returning my order and days after I sent it, I have no information about it.
Posted 4 months ago
Sizing is way too large.
Posted 4 months ago
Disappointed with delivery twice I paid for express delivery and it never came. Had to chase. Shame is products are great, this side lets you down
Posted 4 months ago
Returned for refund not correct style or fit for me Thankyou
Posted 4 months ago
Size variations a problem with large and extra large in clothing, returned 2 different items over 7 days ago one for a refund and one for an exchange still not received replacement and one for refund still not refunded, checked returns they have been received back with weird Fish.
Posted 4 months ago
Good company, but cost was too bulky and heavy. Returned
Posted 4 months ago
Ordered an item approx 3weeks before xmas. It arrived badly packaged and broken into 6 pieces. I returned the item saying how unhappy I was, as it was a xmas present. It didn't arrive until Jan 10th but the packaging was still the same, fortunately it was undamaged.
Posted 4 months ago
The top I ordered arrived yesterday, it was the wrong colour, the wrong style and the wrong size. It was a maroon, men’s, extra large. Very disappointed esp as I had to return it and, as I live in Europe, I’ve had to pay the postage myself which as the fault is entirely that if the distributor.
Posted 4 months ago
Was disappointed to receive only one of the 2 t-shirts I ordered. The t-shirt I received was lovely but if stock is not available you shouldn't be able to order it. :(
Posted 4 months ago
Bit hacked off as shortly after ordering the t-shirts were further reduced in price. It's as though reductions are haphazard. Made me not want to order from Weird Fish again.
T-shirts look great, but how they will wear/wash is yet to be seen.
Posted 4 months ago
I needed to return this item, the marerial was awful and the fit was too big. Now bungee to tighten the bottom to stop the draft.
Swiftly returned.
Posted 4 months ago
Weird Fish Ltd is rated 4.81 based on 91,855 reviews