Weird Fish Ltd Reviews

4.81 Rating 77,649 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Weird Fish Ltd

About Weird Fish Ltd: Our relaxed and easy-going clothes are designed to give you that forever weekend feeling.

Based in the heart of the rolling Cotswold hills our company believes in affordable, well-made and distinctive clothes that instantly become feel-good favourites.

Visit Website

Phone:
01242539535

Email:
retail@weirdfish.co.uk

Location:
Unit 15 Miller Court
Severn Drive
Tewkesbury Business Park

Are you a business owner?
Click Here
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.84 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
refunds process
Very Easy
returns process
Easy
"The fleece looked nice but once l put it on l found that it had no shape and was very big. Sent it straight back for a refund."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Lovely colours but a very loose knit, worried it will stretch, so returned."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Order next dat delivery on a Sunday am. Thought wrongly that I should have received it by the Tuesday. Rang customer services who couldn't have care less Blamed Royal Mail."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Once again I relented to a price reduction and found myself unhappy with the product. WHY CANT WEIRD FISH GET THEIR SIZES RIGHT. The sleeves are farvto long on 5xl sweatshirt"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I am disappointed in the goods as I feel very strongly hat they do not come up to my expectations in terms of quality. I have bought weird fish in the past that were of very good quality so I was expecting the same."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I did not like the Beyonce top as the material was very unpleasant - nylon. I returned the product"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Not impressed with the customer service. I paid for next day delivery and it didn't arrive next day even though they said it was on its way. Still waiting for a response from them. Products are good quality so no problems with that."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"One of the sweatshirts is faulty has the wrong size arm. This item will be returned."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Nice material but odd fit at the back, too long and didn't hang well on me. Returned."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Disappointed that I paid £60 for 2 polo shirts, when 5 days later the price for 2 polo shirts cost £30."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Loved the jacket but there was a small hole in back so have returned it. I didn’t think there was anywhere to actually write why I was returning it although there is a code for faulty."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"This review is for the company not the item purchased. I paid for next day postage on a Sunday order so I expected delivery on next working day after the Monday.... Tuesday, but didn’t receive until the Wednesday. Very poor delivery and a failure to reply to my email of complaint, a very poor show in this day and age when business’s are fighting for custom and a waste of my £2.99. I will think carefully before using the company again,"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Ordered size suggested by size calculator but items were too large."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Loved the jumpsuit but I cant get it done up and undone without someone else’s help so I’d never be able to go to the loo whilst wearing it. Sadly sent it back 😔"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Poor customer service. Paid for next day delivery however items did not arrive until 5 days later. No response from customer services."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Sizes seam to be getting smaller and quality of goods have really gone downhill I have for the first time sent goods back over size and quality i spoke to two friends who r good customers about this and they have agreed with me I hope quality gets better or I won’t be ordering anymore goods I’m waiting for my refund Alan Butler"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Was very disappointed in your sizing, I am a size 18 and only 1 out of 5 items fitted me."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Shorts are far too small. I ordered 3+ waist but they're nowhere near a 34 I would have sent them back but I threw away the paper work"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Sent item back for a size exchange but was given a refund, was told that size was out of stock. On website the size WAS available so reordered"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"ALL RETURNED. BAD FIT. OR COLOUR NOT AS EXPECTED."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Weird Fish Ltd is rated 4.81 based on 77,649 reviews