Weird Fish Ltd Reviews

4.81 Rating 63,880 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Weird Fish Ltd

About Weird Fish Ltd: Our relaxed and easy-going clothes are designed to give you that forever weekend feeling.

Based in the heart of the rolling Cotswold hills our company believes in affordable, well-made and distinctive clothes that instantly become feel-good favourites.

Visit Website

Phone:
01242539535

Email:
retail@weirdfish.co.uk

Location:
Unit 15 Miller Court
Severn Drive
Tewkesbury Business Park

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
98%
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
customer service
Returns & Refunds
Very Easy
refunds process
Easy
returns process
"Quality products"
Posted 2 days ago
"Great Service, great website, great items, great prices!"
Posted 2 days ago
"Brilliant service , free delivery"
Posted 2 days ago
"As always excellent quality,design and price"
Posted 2 days ago
"Very pleased with my two items. Good value in the sale."
Posted 2 days ago
"There was a problem at the checkout regarding my discount code.This was rectified promptly and re funded to me. Good quality fleece and great customer service"
Posted 2 days ago
"First class materials. First class service. Reasonable price. You get what you pay for."
Posted 2 days ago
"Great company with an excellent style in clothing, I've bought that many weird fish items of clothing I could open up my own shop."
Posted 2 days ago
"Cool top 👍 pleased with it"
Posted 2 days ago
"Brilliant as always, great clothes, great service"
Posted 2 days ago
"Great clothes."
Posted 2 days ago
"Always happy to oblige,but on this occasion the usual XL size did not fit,and delivery took 7 days."
Posted 2 days ago
"I love the Firth Tunic, is a good length and fit, although it is not quite so blue as it appears in the picture"
Posted 2 days ago
"Very good customer service and prompt delivery"
Posted 2 days ago
"I am very pleased with my purchase . As my first buy from weird fish , I'm really pleased with there professionalism. So will be looking for my next buy Jan Carver"
Posted 2 days ago
"I would recommend weird fish to anyone who wants to get great quality clothing that feels comfortable on no matter what time of the day."
Posted 2 days ago
"Speedy and efficient service"
Posted 2 days ago
"Never let me down."
Posted 2 days ago
"Had many purchases now. Efficient and prompt delivery, very good quality, and sizing is right for me."
Posted 2 days ago
"Just love the brand ,fit well wears great"
Posted 2 days ago
Weird Fish Ltd is rated 4.81 based on 63,880 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support