Weird Fish Ltd Reviews

4.79 Rating 114,728 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Weird Fish Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.85 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Very Easy
Returns Process
Easy
Top Retailer in the Reviews.io Customer Voice Awards, Winter 2019
Read Weird Fish Ltd Reviews

About Weird Fish Ltd:

Our relaxed and easy-going clothes are designed to give you that forever weekend feeling.

Based in the heart of the rolling Cotswold hills our company believes in affordable, well-made and distinctive clothes that instantly become feel-good favourites.

Visit Website

Phone:

01242539535

Email:

retail@weirdfish.co.uk

Location:

Unit 15 Miller Court
Severn Drive
Tewkesbury Business Park

Customer service basic only
Your expected to keep checking the website for items to be added no offer of a notification
Typical on line company
Posted 2 days ago
Good quality. Good fit
10/10
Posted 2 days ago
This is a lovely soft comfortable jumper.I have lots of Weird Fish clothing.It all washes well and doesn’t shrink.
Posted 2 days ago
I am very pleased with this Liza Fair Isle Knit Jumper. It looks and feels good. Soft, warm and very comfortable. I have not yet washed.
Posted 2 days ago
Great service and prompt delivery.All items true to size and excellent quality..loved everything and will definitely buy from you again
Posted 2 days ago
Ordered online and arrived very quickly - great quality material. Very happy with my purchases
Posted 2 days ago
I bought gifts for family at Christmas to be sent direct - all delighted.
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent products, good sales prices and speedy despatch
Posted 2 days ago
Love their products - the size and style suits me plus lots of lovely prints to choose from.
Posted 2 days ago
Easy to shop with and good delivery. Products that I bought are great value and well made.
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent, easy to order, no worries if had to return, but I didn’t, and postage fees good.
Posted 2 days ago
My last order will be returned . The zip isn’t sewn In flat .
Posted 2 days ago
Great online shopping experience. Superb service
Posted 2 days ago
Clothes are lovely but the parcel was left near my front door without informing me that the parcel had been delivered.
Posted 2 days ago
Very comfortable and good quality. Thank you
Posted 2 days ago
Please don't see this low score as a reflection on quality! The item sent to me looked lovely and was good quality. Unfortunately I ordered a 10 and was sent a 12. First impressions count and this wasn't great customer service. I really couldn't be bothered to reorder and ordered one from Next instead. That's a sale lost sadly. When the shops reopen I would happily purchase from Weird Fish.
Posted 2 days ago
Good quality garments.
Posted 2 days ago
I look to buy wired fish T Shirt because some are very funny.
Posted 2 days ago
Loved them, and so warm 👍
Posted 2 days ago
Good, clear efficient service
Posted 2 days ago
Weird Fish Ltd is rated 4.79 based on 114,728 reviews