Weird Fish Ltd Reviews

4.81 Rating 71,149 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Weird Fish Ltd

About Weird Fish Ltd: Our relaxed and easy-going clothes are designed to give you that forever weekend feeling.

Based in the heart of the rolling Cotswold hills our company believes in affordable, well-made and distinctive clothes that instantly become feel-good favourites.

Visit Website

Phone:
01242539535

Email:
retail@weirdfish.co.uk

Location:
Unit 15 Miller Court
Severn Drive
Tewkesbury Business Park

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.82 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
refunds process
Very Easy
returns process
Easy
"I have always found Weird Fish products really good value for money. Great relaxed designs, and a huge range. I just love the style - makes me feel relaxed too.........."
Posted 1 day ago
"Excellent service and quick delivery"
Posted 1 day ago
"Good quality clothing with quick delivery and painless ordering Will be ordering again soon"
Posted 1 day ago
"Great online service. Excellent quality materials. Bought several shirts, polo shirts etc. Absolutely love the Crosby Printed Tencel shirt! Reasonably priced in comparison to Fat Face and White Stuff. Quick delivery and easy return system if needed (I didn't!)"
Posted 1 day ago
"Size guide was spot on and the items purchased arrived in good time for for our holiday this year. Painless experience... Fantastic!!!"
Posted 1 day ago
"Very good service. Prompt delivery. Great products."
Posted 1 day ago
"Excellent delivery"
Posted 1 day ago
"Excellent quality price and service."
Posted 1 day ago
"Love the quality. Delivery is prompt, and return policy fast and efficient. A fan of weird fish ltd."
Posted 1 day ago
"Clothes always as described, always a great fit. Great quality and service"
Posted 1 day ago
"Fantastic well fitting, easy to wear clothes, lovely cotton jersey fabric, great colours, perfect!"
Posted 1 day ago
"Weird Fish consistently produces clothes which are just a little bit different from the usual gear offered by other companies. The colours and patterns can be a slightly quirky- a plus in my view! Keep it up please Weird Fish!"
Posted 1 day ago
"Great products wrong size ordered, hopefully the return will then re send correct size."
Posted 1 day ago
"I love weird fish clothing. great look, mostly sizing is spot on, and great value for money."
Posted 1 day ago
"Bought as a present"
Posted 1 day ago
"Great website, easy to use with great prices for quality clothing. A+"
Posted 1 day ago
"Excellent service. Fuss free returns (if necessary)"
Posted 1 day ago
"Absolutely thrilled to bits with my 2 purchases- they fit really well (used the website guide!) and love the material & the look. Already had a few fab comments. Thanks"
Posted 1 day ago
"Always pleased with my purchases whether in store or online"
Posted 1 day ago
"Great service, great products and prompt delivery. What more could you ask for?"
Posted 1 day ago
Weird Fish Ltd is rated 4.81 based on 71,149 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access