Weird Fish Ltd Reviews

4.81 Rating 91,855 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Weird Fish Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.85 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Very Easy
Returns Process
Easy
Top Retailer in the Reviews.io Customer Voice Awards, Winter 2019
Read Weird Fish Ltd Reviews

About Weird Fish Ltd:

Our relaxed and easy-going clothes are designed to give you that forever weekend feeling.

Based in the heart of the rolling Cotswold hills our company believes in affordable, well-made and distinctive clothes that instantly become feel-good favourites.

Visit Website

Phone:

01242539535

Email:

retail@weirdfish.co.uk

Location:

Unit 15 Miller Court
Severn Drive
Tewkesbury Business Park

Weird Fish Ltd 5 star review on 16th January 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Weird Fish Ltd 5 star review on 10th January 2020
Barry Bexson
More Photos & Videos
Weird Fish Ltd 5 star review on 6th January 2020
Tracey Nelson
More Photos & Videos
Weird Fish Ltd 4 star review on 5th January 2020
Lorreine Kennedy
More Photos & Videos
Weird Fish Ltd 5 star review on 5th January 2020
Jennifer Jones
More Photos & Videos
Weird Fish Ltd 5 star review on 17th December 2019
Sian Fraser
More Photos & Videos
Weird Fish Ltd 5 star review on 16th December 2019
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
always a good price and quality
Posted 1 day ago
Quick delivery considering today’s challenges due to covid19. Great prices and lovely clothing that washes well.
Posted 1 day ago
If
Posted 1 day ago
As always easy ordering quick delivery and good quality
Posted 1 day ago
Does as it says on the tin.
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent product using a good quality material. Ordering is simple and the tracking and delivery with Hermes is first class.
Posted 1 day ago
Really disappointed that my order never arrived and was just logged as at the Hermes depot when I try to track the shipment. Weirdfish has kindly given me a full refund but not happy with Hermes as you can’t even call them, surely parcels should not be able to just disappear!
Posted 1 day ago
I have bought several items of clothing from Weird Fish and found them all to be well-made, comfortable and hard-wearing.
I would definitely recommend them to others.
Posted 1 day ago
Prompt delivery of my parcel, except Hermes will not ring the doorbell. If they cannot find anywhere to leave the parcel, then they just take it away. Rey annoying as I was here waiting for it.
Posted 1 day ago
Very good clothing easy to order fast delivery what more can you ask for will be buying from you again
Posted 1 day ago
Love these t shirts they are made from a lovely material that feels great on. I have a good selection of them and from other seasons too as they wash and wear extremely well. I would suggest getting a bigger size than usual as slightly on the small size of size required. Eg, I am a 12 but get a 14 just for comfort.
Posted 1 day ago
First class quality products, expanding range, competitively priced, easy to order, and delivered on time. I love Weird Fish.
Posted 1 day ago
As always fantastic offers and service
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent value for money ..good fit
Posted 1 day ago
Items looked great online and didn’t disappoint when they arrived. Good quality fabric and fit.
Posted 1 day ago
Just the type of clothing I like! Excellent on-line service. Easy to use and promptly delivered.
Posted 1 day ago
Quick delivery, a very nice sweatshirt
Posted 1 day ago
Good Reliable designs, exceptional quality. I am a big fan of Weird Fish clothing.
Posted 1 day ago
What's not to like about Weird Fish? I love the quality, styles and price. Used to have to drive to Weymouth to shop in store but we've now got a fantastic shop in the Swindon Outlet. Happy days!
Posted 1 day ago
all the items i have brought have been superb items of clothing and exceptional value and quality.
Posted 1 day ago
Weird Fish Ltd is rated 4.81 based on 91,855 reviews