Weird Fish Ltd Reviews

4.81 Rating 74,974 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Weird Fish Ltd

About Weird Fish Ltd: Our relaxed and easy-going clothes are designed to give you that forever weekend feeling.

Based in the heart of the rolling Cotswold hills our company believes in affordable, well-made and distinctive clothes that instantly become feel-good favourites.

Visit Website

Phone:
01242539535

Email:
retail@weirdfish.co.uk

Location:
Unit 15 Miller Court
Severn Drive
Tewkesbury Business Park

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.84 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
refunds process
Very Easy
returns process
Easy
"Skirt as advertised - excellent fit ,quality and price. Delivery was very prompt ."
Posted 3 days ago
"Great service"
Posted 3 days ago
"Top class with top class fashionable items"
Posted 3 days ago
"Great t shirt design and comfortable cotton material."
Posted 3 days ago
"Fast delivery, great products, everythings finde."
Posted 3 days ago
"Quirky shirt"
Posted 3 days ago
"Pleased with products"
Posted 3 days ago
"Order fulfilled very quickly. Arrived securely packaged as ordered. Very pleased."
Posted 3 days ago
"I have purchased quite a few items from this company over the years and no items have ever been disappointing. The website is very easy to use, items arrive promptly and the return policy and service is so easy to use. Free shipping is a big bonus so added to great products, what is not to like?"
Posted 3 days ago
"Lovely t shirt and good quality. My husband thinks it’s great. Packaging and Delivery was excellent too."
Posted 3 days ago
"A couple of dresses really fit me well and I love them. I only wish I could find tops to fit me as well."
Posted 3 days ago
"Great quality clothing at great prices"
Posted 3 days ago
"Great fit and quality. Good delivery service."
Posted 3 days ago
"Love Weird fish cotton clothing, been buying since the start & their clothes certainly wear well."
Posted 3 days ago
"Item too small waiting for refund"
Posted 3 days ago
"I love all my Weird Fish clothes. They are all warm and cozy and wash well. Excellent company x"
Posted 3 days ago
"Good service and lovely clothes"
Posted 3 days ago
"Great company, easy to use website & lovely products - highly recommended."
Posted 3 days ago
"Quality products which are very expensive at RRP but which can be a very good buy when combined with a decent offer. Next day post is haphazard but when they failed, for unknown reasons the postal charge was removed and arrived quicker than expected."
Posted 3 days ago
"Love the styles, quality and fit"
Posted 3 days ago
Weird Fish Ltd is rated 4.81 based on 74,974 reviews