Weird Fish Ltd Reviews

4.81 Rating 100,537 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Weird Fish Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.85 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Very Easy
Returns Process
Easy
Top Retailer in the Reviews.io Customer Voice Awards, Winter 2019
Read Weird Fish Ltd Reviews

About Weird Fish Ltd:

Our relaxed and easy-going clothes are designed to give you that forever weekend feeling.

Based in the heart of the rolling Cotswold hills our company believes in affordable, well-made and distinctive clothes that instantly become feel-good favourites.

Visit Website

Phone:

01242539535

Email:

retail@weirdfish.co.uk

Location:

Unit 15 Miller Court
Severn Drive
Tewkesbury Business Park

Weird Fish Ltd 5 star review on 16th January 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Weird Fish Ltd 5 star review on 10th January 2020
Barry Bexson
More Photos & Videos
Weird Fish Ltd 5 star review on 6th January 2020
Tracey Nelson
More Photos & Videos
Weird Fish Ltd 4 star review on 5th January 2020
Lorreine Kennedy
More Photos & Videos
Weird Fish Ltd 5 star review on 5th January 2020
Jennifer Jones
More Photos & Videos
Weird Fish Ltd 5 star review on 17th December 2019
Sian Fraser
More Photos & Videos
Weird Fish Ltd 5 star review on 16th December 2019
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Ordered on line. Received in a couple of days
Posted 4 hours ago
Always wear Weird Fish jackets when out walking as they are warm but comfortable and pockets are large enough for all the bits and pieces needed if you have a dog. They wash well and don't lose shape. I still have jackets from years ago, still too good to throw out.
Posted 4 hours ago
I live in Ireland and their delivery is quick and efficient. The quality of their clothes is really good.
Posted 4 hours ago
Snelle levering vanuit de UK. Prettige website, leuke producten prettig gepresenteerd.
Posted 4 hours ago
Always good quality and great styles. Usually quick delivery.
Posted 4 hours ago
Lovely quality and pretty dresses
Great vale for money in the sale
Posted 4 hours ago
Lovely,fashionable,easy to put on. Comfortable to wear.
Posted 4 hours ago
Very please with all my orders through this difficult time .
Posted 4 hours ago
Excellent products
Posted 4 hours ago
Excellent service, would recommend.
Posted 4 hours ago
I love your clothes and my last delivery arrived free of charge inside 2 days. Good loyalty discounts as well. Brilliant order process and free returns.
Posted 4 hours ago
Great service arrived in no time 10/10
Posted 4 hours ago
Very happy with the quality of the items, customer service is great, quick delivery
Posted 4 hours ago
Customer service was brilliant after I made a mistake that was my fault, nothing was a problem, my mistake was rectified to my complete satisfaction.
Posted 4 hours ago
Great quality very speedy delivery
Posted 4 hours ago
Delivery good, returns good. Quality of the Kendal was less than acceptable. My first purchase triggered an email from the CEO thanking me, because of very poor stitching and lack of quality control I emailed him back but to date no response.
Posted 4 hours ago
Excellent service. Item arrive very quickly. Nice styles.
Posted 4 hours ago
Love Weird fish clothing. Beautiful prints, comfortable fit and good quality.
Posted 4 hours ago
Very good and quick service and I am very happy with item
Posted 4 hours ago
Very nice quality items. Shame there is now a minimum spend for free delivery.
Posted 4 hours ago
Weird Fish Ltd is rated 4.81 based on 100,537 reviews