Weird Fish Ltd Reviews

4.81 Rating 86,878 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Weird Fish Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.84 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
refunds process
Very Easy
returns process
Easy
Top Retailer in the Reviews.io Customer Voice Awards, Winter 2019
Read Weird Fish Ltd Reviews

About Weird Fish Ltd:

Our relaxed and easy-going clothes are designed to give you that forever weekend feeling.

Based in the heart of the rolling Cotswold hills our company believes in affordable, well-made and distinctive clothes that instantly become feel-good favourites.

Visit Website

Phone:

01242539535

Email:

retail@weirdfish.co.uk

Location:

Unit 15 Miller Court
Severn Drive
Tewkesbury Business Park

2nd time I have ordered from the site as we usually go into a store. I must say online is much easier with great savings. Thank you for your swift delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Have made several online purchases from Weird Fish as I like their range of men's clothing and accessories. Prices are very competitive, goods high quality and delivery is prompt. A satisfied customer.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Easy to deal with via internet, excellent quality clothing, good range of sizes, good value for money especially during sales, easy free returns. Very happy customer...
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
There clothing is inexpensive and stylish but suitable for all ages.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Lovely fit and obviously well made
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Prompt shipment and quality items as always.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
The usual high quality and at a bargain price, delivered right on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent service and product as usual.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Always been happy and well satisfied with all purchases from Weird Fish. Would always recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Exceptional quick service and delightful skirt , fits perfectly and lovely material , liked it so much have ordered another for my friends birthday.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Good quality, easy to wash and wear.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
excellent delivery time and fantastic product of good quality. exactly as it stated on the website.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
All items were delivered promptly. All sizing correct. Usual high quality garments from Weird Fish.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Amazing service quick deliver time and time again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent experience. I ordered 4 items in the online sale on Friday morning, they all arrived together on the Saturday! Great items, great service....highly recommended!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Always love the designs and fit
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Really good quality and flattering styles, love Weird Fish
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent website and good value as brought in sale. Items delivered promptly and packaged well. Sizes were correct after using sizing guide.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
I love weird fish ,great cut fit lovely,
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
I love weird fish clothing, been buying it for years
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Weird Fish Ltd is rated 4.81 based on 86,878 reviews