Weird Fish Ltd Reviews

4.8 Rating 151,731 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Weird Fish Ltd
4.8
Based on 151,731 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Very Easy
Returns Process
Easy
Read Weird Fish Ltd Reviews

About Weird Fish Ltd:

Our relaxed and easy-going clothes are designed to give you that forever weekend feeling.

Based in the heart of the rolling Cotswold hills our company believes in affordable, well-made and distinctive clothes that instantly become feel-good favourites.

Visit Website

Phone:

01242539535

Email:

retail@weirdfish.co.uk

Location:

Unit 15 Miller Court
Severn Drive
Tewkesbury Business Park

Good quality products. However when I was sent the wrong size it took AGES for the refund to arrive.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Really nice good quality clothing.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Recently Bought a fleece for my son , small zip on front it’s the second one I’ve purchased very good quality they keep They keep their shape when washed
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Clothes were of such good quality and value. Easy ordering and timely delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Great to have the opportunity to buy clothes from an ethical company with amazing designs and fantastic material!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Love the clothes. Always a fod fit and high quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
As always a fantastic product and company....5 Star guys👍
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Lovely swim costume. Unfortunately the cups weren't big enough. Great returns service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Very quick delivery and delighted with the quality of the t-shirts. Really good price as we're in the sale so even better! Father's Day gift and recipient was delighted.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Speedy delivery. Quality item, well priced.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Lovely trousers need to do more choices in larger sizes
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Speedy service, great quality and true to size fit.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Quaity funky tops n T's that suit my style
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent service and lovely products. Definitely recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Fantastic products I've been buying from you for over 20 years great website good selection of clothes and reasonable prices,the fast delivery is impressive, unfortunately 14 days plus for a refund is unacceptable far too long
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Lovely outfit, fits well
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent product, fast efficient purchase and delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
I purchase clothes from Weird Fish regularly and have never had any problems. An easy enjoyable experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Delivery was very quick and the quality of the goods were very good. However, they were much slower than other retailers at processing refunds for returns.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Very pleased with my purchase. The t-shirts are of good quality and fit very well. Excellent service, very quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Weird Fish Ltd is rated 4.76 based on 151,731 reviews