Weird Fish Ltd Reviews

4.83 Rating 55,449 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Weird Fish Ltd

About Weird Fish Ltd: Our relaxed and easy-going clothes are designed to give you that forever weekend feeling.

Based in the heart of the rolling Cotswold hills our company believes in affordable, well-made and distinctive clothes that instantly become feel-good favourites.

Visit Website

Phone:
01242539535

Email:
retail@weirdfish.co.uk

Location:
Unit 15 Miller Court
Severn Drive
Tewkesbury Business Park

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 93%
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
customer service
Returns & Refunds
Easy
returns process
"Top quality clothing and superb value for money"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Efficient!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Love my fleece. Warm , soft and stylish."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"I’m very pleased with my purchases but every time I buy something you then give a bigger discount a few days later. It gets a bit confusing."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Great for & quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"All good, good delivery, good product, very happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"As always, thanks so much for a great, no-faff service; thoroughly delighted with the style & quality of the item, and very quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Excellent"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Lovely material v.g . fit purchased two Macaroni jackets for myself and one for my husband he is delighted! thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Excellent delivery time, lovely warm jumper, very comfy"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Quality products delivered by fast quality service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Well, honestly don’t know yet I’m still waiting for my package"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Very happy with product husband loves it good quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"good quick service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Love the quality and service, very happy with purchased"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Accurate sizing and good quality. Excellent service. I’d use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Love my new waterproof coat, delivered very quickly and fitted perfectly."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Very impressed. Beautiful clothing and fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"good experience"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"I returned said item as it didn't suit me."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Weird Fish Ltd is rated 4.83 based on 55,449 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support