Weird Fish Ltd Reviews

4.81 Rating 67,866 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Weird Fish Ltd

About Weird Fish Ltd: Our relaxed and easy-going clothes are designed to give you that forever weekend feeling.

Based in the heart of the rolling Cotswold hills our company believes in affordable, well-made and distinctive clothes that instantly become feel-good favourites.

Visit Website

Phone:
01242539535

Email:
retail@weirdfish.co.uk

Location:
Unit 15 Miller Court
Severn Drive
Tewkesbury Business Park

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
98%
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
customer service
Returns & Refunds
Very Easy
refunds process
Easy
returns process
"Great quality and quick delivery"
Posted 1 day ago
"Excellent service very good clothing."
Posted 1 day ago
"Stylish, good quality and arrives quickly."
Posted 1 day ago
"I purchased a summer type jacket, really pleased with it. Great for chilly summer evenings"
Posted 1 day ago
"I have bought more than 6 garments from Weird Fish over the years and have been very pleased with the quality and wear of each and every one of them. If the sizing has not been quite right, then Weird Fish have instantly replaced the item without any quibbles or comment. I am very happy with my Weird Fish products."
Posted 1 day ago
"Weird, and completely as expected. Very pleased."
Posted 1 day ago
"Stylish, quality products"
Posted 1 day ago
"Always good quality, good style and good service."
Posted 1 day ago
"excellent product and very good service."
Posted 1 day ago
"The item I ordered was to big. I contacted weird fish to check it was still in stock. I followed instructions on how to return the item on the returns form & re-ordered. I returned my item at the post office on a Thursday and by Monday afternoon my replacement item was on its way to me. Thank you weirdfish"
Posted 1 day ago
"As always a first class service."
Posted 1 day ago
"Good shorts pity I didn't wait a couple of days as I would of saved myself £12.50!!!!!!!!!!"
Posted 1 day ago
"Bought the dress for my granddaughter it was lovely very good quality but practical as well"
Posted 1 day ago
"The fleece came very quickly but unfortunately I will be returning it as it is huge!! I would have ordered a smaller size but it was out of stock."
Posted 1 day ago
"Love the clothes, the prices not so much! I always buy stuff in the sales."
Posted 1 day ago
"Speedy delivery."
Posted 1 day ago
"Lovely clothes and great delivery service. Always one of my go to shops"
Posted 1 day ago
"Great product and good service. Especially pleased because of my sale price purchase."
Posted 1 day ago
"Perfect fit as always from Weird Fish. Love the style, wore it on my evening flight to Portugal. Love it."
Posted 1 day ago
Weird Fish Ltd is rated 4.81 based on 67,866 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support