Weird Fish Ltd Reviews

4.81 Rating 91,853 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Weird Fish Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.85 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Very Easy
Returns Process
Easy
Top Retailer in the Reviews.io Customer Voice Awards, Winter 2019
Read Weird Fish Ltd Reviews

About Weird Fish Ltd:

Our relaxed and easy-going clothes are designed to give you that forever weekend feeling.

Based in the heart of the rolling Cotswold hills our company believes in affordable, well-made and distinctive clothes that instantly become feel-good favourites.

Visit Website

Phone:

01242539535

Email:

retail@weirdfish.co.uk

Location:

Unit 15 Miller Court
Severn Drive
Tewkesbury Business Park

Weird Fish Ltd 5 star review on 16th January 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Weird Fish Ltd 5 star review on 10th January 2020
Barry Bexson
More Photos & Videos
Weird Fish Ltd 5 star review on 6th January 2020
Tracey Nelson
More Photos & Videos
Weird Fish Ltd 4 star review on 5th January 2020
Lorreine Kennedy
More Photos & Videos
Weird Fish Ltd 5 star review on 5th January 2020
Jennifer Jones
More Photos & Videos
Weird Fish Ltd 5 star review on 17th December 2019
Sian Fraser
More Photos & Videos
Weird Fish Ltd 5 star review on 16th December 2019
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Quick delivery. Items are of good quality and fit well.
Posted 21 hours ago
Nice quick delivery all very ware able in this hot weather
Posted 22 hours ago
Love your clothes and accessories always lovely prints, great fabrics and well made too. Can't ask for more, thank you!
Posted 22 hours ago
Just as described. Beautiful colour.
Posted 22 hours ago
Not used this company for a long time. Items arrived really quickly. Fantastic fit and great quality. Very pleased.
Posted 1 day ago
Arrived quickly and well presented and packed.
Very happy with quality, colour and fit of this top.
Will be back for more products as I need them and very happy with way purchase was processed
Thank you
Posted 1 day ago
I received an email from Weird Fish, showing the New range of t-shirts.
After looking through all the new designs, I picked one that I liked. And ordered it in my size.
The email, also contained, a discount code, for 20%, off. Which I applied at the check out.
My order, arrived, with in two days of me putting the order in.
So I will be buying from here again.
Posted 1 day ago
EXCELLENT Tee Shirt and service .
Posted 1 day ago
Really pleased with our purchase, really good quality and perfect fit size large.
Posted 1 day ago
Quick delivery and prices. Very stylish and unique.
Posted 1 day ago
Last three items purchased got returned because they did not fit and two of the items had already been opened by someone else and came to me in the same used bag
Posted 1 day ago
I’m still waiting for my long sleeve tee shirt and another tee shirt ordered same time as fleece.
Posted 1 day ago
Good products. Bought from store previously and this was my first on-line order. Arrived quickly, in good condition and good fit. Thank you. Will be back
Posted 1 day ago
Great free delivery!
Posted 1 day ago
I love your clothing; you put a little of yourselves into these garments and somehow they truly become a part of you. Quality generally excellent and I find these "old friends" have become a wardrobe staple now. Please keep up the good work!
Posted 1 day ago
Lovely product, good fit, soft material. Very pleased with my purchase.
Posted 1 day ago
Order not received yet. Late
Posted 1 day ago
Superb quality, generous size for a perfect fit & very quick service
Posted 1 day ago
Ordered some topes from the sale and received them. But wrong ones where sent right size and colour wrong design so emailed them to explain the problem and 8 das late got a email back say that could only change one of them don't do the other colour in other design. so not good really so I think again about ordering from them a gain.
Posted 1 day ago
The denim sort of culottes are brilliant so comfortable, very happy with them, and size appropriate would recommend. Love them
Posted 1 day ago
Weird Fish Ltd is rated 4.81 based on 91,853 reviews