Weird Fish Ltd Reviews

4.81 Rating 100,525 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Weird Fish Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.85 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Very Easy
Returns Process
Easy
Top Retailer in the Reviews.io Customer Voice Awards, Winter 2019
Read Weird Fish Ltd Reviews

About Weird Fish Ltd:

Our relaxed and easy-going clothes are designed to give you that forever weekend feeling.

Based in the heart of the rolling Cotswold hills our company believes in affordable, well-made and distinctive clothes that instantly become feel-good favourites.

Visit Website

Phone:

01242539535

Email:

retail@weirdfish.co.uk

Location:

Unit 15 Miller Court
Severn Drive
Tewkesbury Business Park

Weird Fish Ltd 5 star review on 16th January 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Weird Fish Ltd 5 star review on 10th January 2020
Barry Bexson
More Photos & Videos
Weird Fish Ltd 5 star review on 6th January 2020
Tracey Nelson
More Photos & Videos
Weird Fish Ltd 4 star review on 5th January 2020
Lorreine Kennedy
More Photos & Videos
Weird Fish Ltd 5 star review on 5th January 2020
Jennifer Jones
More Photos & Videos
Weird Fish Ltd 5 star review on 17th December 2019
Sian Fraser
More Photos & Videos
Weird Fish Ltd 5 star review on 16th December 2019
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very good quality and will certainly buy from weird fish again.
Posted 1 hour ago
Great and wick delivery
Posted 1 hour ago
High quality product. Prompt delivery.
Posted 1 hour ago
Good quality t- shirts. Fast delivery. Easy to order.
Posted 1 hour ago
I brought the teal cropped trousers, after 2 attempts at sizes and easy sending back i now have the ones that are a good fit lovely product and good value.
Posted 1 hour ago
Very satisfied with what I bought & with the delivery.
Posted 1 hour ago
The clothes arrived quickly and were of a very good quality. I love their unusual fabric designs
Posted 1 hour ago
Great company - I've got quite a few of their clothes.
Posted 1 hour ago
I buy from. weird Fish for our daughter and have done for several. Years. She loves all I buy for her and wears Winter and Summers range.
Posted 1 hour ago
Great product, great service!
Posted 1 hour ago
Efficient and easy to order online. Returns dealt with in good time.
Posted 1 hour ago
Very pleased with my purchase
Posted 2 hours ago
Purchased items on line after seeing them in the shop. Very good quality.
Posted 2 hours ago
😁happy Customer
Posted 2 hours ago
great company, good quality products.
Posted 2 hours ago
Great service and lovely macaroni jackets!
Posted 2 hours ago
Fast service and postage
Posted 2 hours ago
I’ve always had great quality clothes from weird fish and larger sizes to. But I was disappointed with the quality of the top I purchased for my husband. Expensive is usually exceptable for quality and fit but I have to say not great on this occasion, sorry ☹️
Posted 2 hours ago
isiting your outlet store at Street, purchased top, bigger size (16) than some of my other produts, but sadly as slightly thicker material it is a snug fit . Dissappointed.
I was also hoping that I would be able to purchase another item, that I have already purchased that fitted fine (14) except for the bust gaped, was going to have to get next size (16).

So two examples one 16 very snug fit, the other I fear will be huge everywhere except bust dissappointing sizing as i have a couple of your tunics that are 14 and roomy?
This was based on YOUR size chart (14)
I will therefore have to visit a store in person in future.

i love your prints but cannott guarentee room in the tummy or bust area ( sometimes its one or the other)
Posted 2 hours ago
Very good and speedy service
Posted 2 hours ago
Weird Fish Ltd is rated 4.81 based on 100,525 reviews