Weird Fish Ltd Reviews

4.83 Rating 55,448 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Weird Fish Ltd

About Weird Fish Ltd: Our relaxed and easy-going clothes are designed to give you that forever weekend feeling.

Based in the heart of the rolling Cotswold hills our company believes in affordable, well-made and distinctive clothes that instantly become feel-good favourites.

Visit Website

Phone:
01242539535

Email:
retail@weirdfish.co.uk

Location:
Unit 15 Miller Court
Severn Drive
Tewkesbury Business Park

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 93%
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
customer service
Returns & Refunds
Easy
returns process
"Very impressed with the dress in every way but unfortunately it wasn’t suitable for my daughter so I had to send it back. Also very impressed with the free quick delivery. I will not hesitate to do business with weirdfish again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"love the products. My fleece is much warmer than other fleeces I've had in the past."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Weird Fish delivers a fantastic product. I have purchased three of their macaroni jackets and love the warmth in cold weather, but also how comfortable and light weight they are in milder weather. Their service is prompt and wonderful, very quick delivery. I have only fine things to say about this company!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Have shopped several times with Weird Fish, excellent quality clothing, excellent service, would highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Always good customer service. Quality products at reasonable prices. Very quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Excellent products with no quibble policy"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Always a pleasure to shop online - easy ordering, free delivery and hassle free returns make a huge difference. High quality products with good style."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Was really surprised by the very fast delivery here in the south of Spain. Great!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Great company selling good quality, eminently wearable, interesting garments"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"no complaints at all everything iv bought has been good quality and fits well"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Worn this coat for the first time today, it kept me lovely and warm and dry. If you order this coat I’d recommend that you order at least a size under that you are in jumpers, I’m a 18/20 in jumpers, I ordered the size 18 and size 20 to try and had to return as they were both too large, the size 16 fits me a treat well chuffed."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Great product, excellent price and swift delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Have quite a few Weird Fish products and they are always excellent quality they are my go to company for casual outdoor wear."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Fantastic clothes and fit well"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Great value on quirky fun clothes."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"everything A1 from start to finish"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"The item ordered was a good price. Delivery was problematic in that it was 8 days and it never arrived, phoned them twice was asked to give it a little more time. On the 2nd call they said it was lost in the post. They refunded straight away no question asked."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Really nice product and it arrived really promptly and intime for my hubbys birthday pressy. Would definitely purchase from here again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Excellent service from start to finish"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"My husband loved his top , as it has pockets , which are hard to find in 1/4 tops"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Weird Fish Ltd is rated 4.83 based on 55,448 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support