Weird Fish Ltd Reviews

4.79 Rating 114,728 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Weird Fish Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.85 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Very Easy
Returns Process
Easy
Top Retailer in the Reviews.io Customer Voice Awards, Winter 2019
Read Weird Fish Ltd Reviews

About Weird Fish Ltd:

Our relaxed and easy-going clothes are designed to give you that forever weekend feeling.

Based in the heart of the rolling Cotswold hills our company believes in affordable, well-made and distinctive clothes that instantly become feel-good favourites.

Visit Website

Phone:

01242539535

Email:

retail@weirdfish.co.uk

Location:

Unit 15 Miller Court
Severn Drive
Tewkesbury Business Park

Fleece fits well, the fabric is good quality and very soft. Looks smart.
Posted 1 day ago
Love them of course
Posted 1 day ago
Safe and fast
Posted 1 day ago
This was the first time that I bought something from Weird Fish, and I am very happy with my purchase.
Pretty straight forward to order
The delivery was quick, well packed, and most importantly the dress that I ordered looks well made, and good quality
Posted 1 day ago
Love your super soft tops, I suffer from chronic anxiety and they give me a cosy, comfy all day hug. Just what I need.
Posted 1 day ago
Loved the top loved the colour but unfortunately it had a flaw right down the front so had to return it
Posted 1 day ago
Good quality clothing, quick delivery and no hassle returns and refunds.
Posted 1 day ago
Have bought many items for my husband, and found a great fleece type top for me. It arrived promptly , was a great colour, good fit, and warm to wear.
Posted 1 day ago
Purchases for my daughter and her partner very pleased with everything.
Posted 1 day ago
Bought a dress with the idea of holiday wear but it won't be waiting for them. Over the moon with the quality and axsuper price too
Posted 1 day ago
Good quality clothes, just that bit different.
Excellent delivery service.
Posted 1 day ago
Very good service.
Posted 1 day ago
Quality clothing and service
Posted 1 day ago
Very helpful and accommodating
Thank you
Posted 1 day ago
Absolutely wonderful, fast service, friendly response to emails and great products. I have already placed a 2nd order.
Posted 1 day ago
Ordered a size 14 for my wife and was sent a size 16. Checked online to ensure we had ordered a 14 and this confirmed that we did. Emailed Weird Fish requesting a 14 be sent and returned the size 16 only to receive an email from them to say that they were refunding our money and they never di send the size 14. Money still hasn't refunded to my account after 10 days.
Posted 1 day ago
Great but simple designs on both men and women’s clothing and keep you up to date with new items
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent quality items and fast delivery
Posted 1 day ago
Items well packaged and arrived very quickly.
Posted 1 day ago
Second piece I’ve bought online from Weird Fish, great service.
Posted 1 day ago
Weird Fish Ltd is rated 4.79 based on 114,728 reviews