Weird Fish Ltd Reviews

4.8 Rating 151,731 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Weird Fish Ltd
4.8
Based on 151,731 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Very Easy
Returns Process
Easy
Read Weird Fish Ltd Reviews

About Weird Fish Ltd:

Our relaxed and easy-going clothes are designed to give you that forever weekend feeling.

Based in the heart of the rolling Cotswold hills our company believes in affordable, well-made and distinctive clothes that instantly become feel-good favourites.

Visit Website

Phone:

01242539535

Email:

retail@weirdfish.co.uk

Location:

Unit 15 Miller Court
Severn Drive
Tewkesbury Business Park

Ordered an item on the 13th of June and returned it promptly but no refund to date Fast delivered however I will give it this week and may then alter my rating if nothing is refunded
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Lovely product, delivered on time, great value
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Accurate sizing information and quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Always pleased with the Weird Fish products and service. Quality clothes.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Great designs and attention to detail, with a good focus on sustainability. Lovely soft materials with a great range of colours. Sometimes lacking in quality though. Purchased a handful of tops and tunics which I love and they are super comfortable but also purchased a hoodie once and after one wear the material started to bobble and in less than 6 months it was beyond help and had to be thrown out.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
So I ordered 4 dresses, size 18, in the sale. All arrived in a timely manner and fit well. Very happy with my purchases x
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Great service from start to finish.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent quality clothes at good prices. Fast postage too.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
The quality of the general products has really gone downhill.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
I purchase dress with 20% next day 25% advertised, rang support who refunded difference but the following week 30% +additional 10% 😡 . If I hadn’t had worn dress I would have return item and repurchase with 40% feel cheated!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service, quality products and easy returns
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Great products, price and delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
A great tshirt , fantastic graphics. Excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Your usual high standard of product. I would have liked to have had a loop by, the logo at the back, for hanging up my fleece in the cloakroom
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
They offer very good quality items for a good price!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
The T-shirt looks good on.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Really pleased with my fleece jacket - warm, good quality and stylish.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Great company with excellent customer service, speedy delivery and easy return if needed. I recently bought some cotton t shirts which are stylish , good quality and comfortable. I would say take care on washing , the cooler the better due to slight shrinking .
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Fantastic dress , true to size and washes back to shape!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Weird Fish Ltd is rated 4.76 based on 151,731 reviews