Weird Fish Ltd Reviews

4.83 Rating 43,367 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Weird Fish Ltd

About Weird Fish Ltd: Our relaxed and easy-going clothes are designed to give you that forever weekend feeling.

Based in the heart of the rolling Cotswold hills our company believes in affordable, well-made and distinctive clothes that instantly become feel-good favourites.

Visit Website

Phone:
01242539535

Email:
retail@weirdfish.co.uk

Location:
Freedom HouseRutherford Way

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
"Good quality, consistent"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 hours ago
Visit Website
Susan Bastin
Verified Buyer
"Quick delivery, sizing good and we'll made."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 hours ago
"Great delivery service and free returns if needed. No quibble"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 hours ago
ROMAN ADSBERG
Verified Buyer
"Excellent things that you want to wear always."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 hours ago
Kerry Marson
Verified Buyer
"Fantastic quality and styles"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 hours ago
Marion McNaught
Verified Buyer
"Quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 hours ago
"Fast delivery and great jumper which i love."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 hours ago
ROSALINE WILKIESON
Verified Buyer
"Quick delivery, good quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 23 hours ago
"I found the perfect gift for a friend. The service was quick & efficient. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Good fit;good value;no p&p +15% off!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Lambertine Tackenberg
Verified Buyer
"My order left the UK on february 12, says your last email...... I did not receive anything yet....today is february 24. I am very worried!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"The dress was easy to order and I liked the size calculator"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Caroline Taylor
Verified Buyer
"Fast service and pleased with the purchases"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Jill Levack
Verified Buyer
"Thrilled to find a cotton -not horrible viscose- dress, long sleeves, sensible, reasonable price in a good range of sizes! Add on smashing , subtle coloured pattern & speedy delivery- very happy 👍"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"ALTHOUGH THE PRODUCTS ARE OF HIGH QUALITY I AM VERY DISATISFIED BY THE VERY WIDE FLUCTUATIONS IN SIZE 5XL WHICH ARE GETTING SMALLER AND SMALLER AND WASTING MY TIME IN ORDERRING AND THEN RETUNING SAME . ON THIS OCCASION I HAVE ONLY KEPT 3 OF THE T SHIRTS AS MY SON IN LAW LIKED THEM AND THEY FIT HIM OK BUT HE USUALLY BUYS 3XL . I WOULD SUGGEST THAT 5XL HAS BECOME 4XL AS I HAVE A LOT OF 5XLS WHICH ARE THE RIGHT SIZE . THIS IS SADLY A RECURRING PROBLEM"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Celeste Indge
Verified Buyer
"Good quality products, generous fitting, good value for money. Speedy delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Ian Pennock
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service as ever from Weird Fish. Easy to navigate web site, easy to purchase, fast delivery & a quality product. Thanks once again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Jean Hardwick
Verified Buyer
"warm stylish good quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Laura Slack
Verified Buyer
"Thank you very much the father in law was pleased with him birthday treats thank you again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"The usual excellent quality of product and service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Weird Fish Ltd is rated 4.83 based on 43,367 reviews