Weird Fish Ltd Reviews

4.81 Rating 98,038 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Weird Fish Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.85 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Very Easy
Returns Process
Easy
Top Retailer in the Reviews.io Customer Voice Awards, Winter 2019
Read Weird Fish Ltd Reviews

About Weird Fish Ltd:

Our relaxed and easy-going clothes are designed to give you that forever weekend feeling.

Based in the heart of the rolling Cotswold hills our company believes in affordable, well-made and distinctive clothes that instantly become feel-good favourites.

Visit Website

Phone:

01242539535

Email:

retail@weirdfish.co.uk

Location:

Unit 15 Miller Court
Severn Drive
Tewkesbury Business Park

Weird Fish Ltd 5 star review on 16th January 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Weird Fish Ltd 5 star review on 10th January 2020
Barry Bexson
More Photos & Videos
Weird Fish Ltd 5 star review on 6th January 2020
Tracey Nelson
More Photos & Videos
Weird Fish Ltd 4 star review on 5th January 2020
Lorreine Kennedy
More Photos & Videos
Weird Fish Ltd 5 star review on 5th January 2020
Jennifer Jones
More Photos & Videos
Weird Fish Ltd 5 star review on 17th December 2019
Sian Fraser
More Photos & Videos
Weird Fish Ltd 5 star review on 16th December 2019
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Hopefully five stars will suffice as this is a Birthday present for my Husband although his birthday is not until beginning of October.
Posted 33 seconds ago
Good products, colorful and reasonably priced
Posted 23 minutes ago
Ordered two items, was helpful having a sizing guide, website was easy to use and the items arrived very quickly. Great quality and great service.
Posted 1 hour ago
Super customer service and as always great quality clothes. I love these trousers, good fit and can be worn anytime.
Posted 1 hour ago
Always provide good reliable service.
Posted 2 hours ago
My order arrived promptly and I am very happy with my purchases - they look just as described.
Posted 2 hours ago
disappointed that earlier designs are not available. Shirts supplied are acceptable.
Posted 2 hours ago
Great trousers comfortable fit.
Very quick delivery from Weird Fish from when I ordered. I love Weird Fish clothes.
Posted 3 hours ago
I like the quality and all the weird fish clothing wash well,
Some of the t/shirt designs are very Whitty
Maybe join Nectar for a added bonus for customers.
Posted 4 hours ago
Good products and efficient service.
Posted 5 hours ago
Straightforward ordering process.
First time I've purchased from them but a local retailer has started to stock their clothes and I like the fresh, casual but smart look they seem to favour. Lovy colours.
Posted 12 hours ago
Excellent clothing superb fit and great quality, my order arrived within 2 days
Posted 13 hours ago
Goods arrived quickly. Great price
Posted 13 hours ago
Recommended by a friend I found a dress I liked.
Excellent communication about progress of order and quickly received
Posted 14 hours ago
Fantastic service, goods received really quickly and excellent quality.
Posted 14 hours ago
Arrived quickly. Refund processed promptly
Posted 15 hours ago
I was directed to Weird Fish website having purchased one of its products from another retailer. Their sale offered some really good products which were a bit "different", the ordering and delivery went smoothly and you are made to feel welcome as a new customer.
Posted 15 hours ago
Brilliant quality and beautiful. Delivered very quickly.
Posted 15 hours ago
Excellent quality products and great service
Posted 16 hours ago
Products are beautiful and fit me well.
Posted 16 hours ago
Weird Fish Ltd is rated 4.81 based on 98,038 reviews