Weird Fish Ltd Reviews

4.8 Rating 166,047 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Weird Fish Ltd
4.8
Based on 166,047 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Difficult
Returns Process
Easy
Read Weird Fish Ltd Reviews

About Weird Fish Ltd:

Our relaxed and easy-going clothes are designed to give you that forever weekend feeling.

Based in the heart of the rolling Cotswold hills our company believes in affordable, well-made and distinctive clothes that instantly become feel-good favourites.

Visit Website

Phone:

01242539535

Email:

retail@weirdfish.co.uk

Location:

Unit 15 Miller Court Severn Drive Tewkesbury Business Park
Tewkesbury
GL20 8DN

Weird Fish Ltd 5 star review on 9th April 2024
NIGEL RUDKIN
Weird Fish Ltd 5 star review on 1st April 2024
Cassie Tillett
Weird Fish Ltd 5 star review on 1st April 2024
Anonymous
Weird Fish Ltd 5 star review on 27th March 2024
Gill Lawrence
Weird Fish Ltd 5 star review on 4th March 2024
Anna Osipova
Weird Fish Ltd 5 star review on 27th February 2024
Angela Brown
Weird Fish Ltd 5 star review on 21st February 2024
Martin Herring
145
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The parcel arrived safely and in good time. Its such a lovely dress. The colour is amazing and the fit is good too.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 hours ago
Good quality products at an affordable price
Helpful Report
Posted 16 hours ago
Quick delivery nice tops perfect fit recommend these tops
Helpful Report
Posted 16 hours ago
Love my jacket so much I bought one for my daughter who loves it too.
Helpful Report
Posted 20 hours ago
Great jumper, lovely fit, although it takes about 3 x days to dry when you wash it! Looks fabulous on though. Lol!
Helpful Report
Posted 20 hours ago
I love Weird Fish stuff - ordered one waffle fleece - loved it so much ordered 2 more, then spotted the striped hoodie - got that as well! Countless t-shirts, excellent quality, well put together and robust - amazing stuff, never been disappointed.
Helpful Report
Posted 20 hours ago
Good, quality product with true fit.j
Helpful Report
Posted 20 hours ago
Good range of clothes which are well made. However, the sizing is inconsistent.
Helpful Report
Posted 20 hours ago
I love the Nalani jumpsuit, I’ve now got it in 4 different colours, so comfortable and easy to wear
Helpful Report
Posted 21 hours ago
Bought 3 t shirts for my son , lovely material , good fit and excellent delivery service.
Helpful Report
Posted 22 hours ago
Bought sale fleeces at excellent price. Size 12 was a generous fit and they have washed well.
Helpful Report
Posted 22 hours ago
Excellent experience from order to delivery. The website is easy to navigate and delivey was fast.
Helpful Report
Posted 22 hours ago
Still trying to return dress ,but unfortunately not much of a response from you about a return label Dress was not the one i ordered
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
I have been buying weird fish clothing for around 10 years. The quality is excellent and almost indestructible.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Love my fleece ver comfortable to wear
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Ordered tunic/dress delivered as stated on Web site fits well and same as picture on Web site
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Very quick to deliver. Always has an extra bonus discount code. Not so quick to refund but always do.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
I've bought many things from Weird Fish. All great value, good fit and lovely material and colours. Every purchase has arrived on the specified date. Thoroughly recommend this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
recently bught a fabulous wierd fish macaroni mens sweatshirt. Had it delivered to Spain!! No fault of yours but they charged me 45Euros delivery costs. I wanted the sweatshirt as a gift for my husband so i paid. But it is the last time I will buy direct from you as Next.Es deliver the same items to Spain free of charge. It is such a shame as i always prefer to buy direct..
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Lovely clothes, well delivered.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Weird Fish Ltd is rated 4.8 based on 166,047 reviews