Weird Fish Ltd Reviews

4.78 Rating 129,460 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Weird Fish Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.85 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Very Easy
Returns Process
Easy
Top Retailer in the Reviews.io Customer Voice Awards, Winter 2019
Read Weird Fish Ltd Reviews

About Weird Fish Ltd:

Our relaxed and easy-going clothes are designed to give you that forever weekend feeling.

Based in the heart of the rolling Cotswold hills our company believes in affordable, well-made and distinctive clothes that instantly become feel-good favourites.

Visit Website

Phone:

01242539535

Email:

retail@weirdfish.co.uk

Location:

Unit 15 Miller Court
Severn Drive
Tewkesbury Business Park, ,

Good quality top, very flattering. Ordering and delivery very good.
Posted 2 days ago
Arrived on time all items in great condition and fit well.
Posted 2 days ago
I have been asked where I have got my jumpsuits from people have admired how good they look on me
Posted 2 days ago
Jacket was too big but returns process is easy and free. Fast refund too
Posted 2 days ago
Delighted with my jacket
Posted 2 days ago
Short fit nice and look good
Posted 2 days ago
Loved my top, comfortable, warm and looks good too.
Posted 2 days ago
I love the weird fish humour on the t shirt, it’s a great quality material and lovely fit.
Posted 2 days ago
Great service, price and product quality
Posted 2 days ago
True to size well made with good quality material Weird Fish are my first choice when looking for clothes.
Posted 2 days ago
Weird Fish absolutely fantastic. Delivery agent atrocious. I haven’t received my order yet because the delivery people have recorded it as ‘unaccounted for’. To be fair they did make an attempt to deliver (on a Sunday) with a note that they would make contact the next day. No contact received. Weird Fish have been exceptionally helpful in trying to discover the whereabouts of my order. Can’t fault their service. As an additional note, this is the second Weird Fish parcel to go missing via the same delivery company. And one parcel has arrived badly damaged although the contents were fine.
Posted 2 days ago
My new top is lovely and fits well. I Can't wait to wear it!
Posted 2 days ago
I love Weird Fish clothes and my biggest wish is for them to have a store close to where I live. I only buy items usually when I am on holiday and bought a jumpsuit a few weeks ago. I then received an email and saw a similar item and against my better judgement ordered it on line. However, the fit was totally different and had to be returned which was annoying as I had a good discount on it. To replace it now with another size means I have to pay more :(
Posted 2 days ago
When the original parcel went missing at the carrier's depot, Weird Fish were altogether helpful and efficient, and sent me a replacement which arrived in time for my husband's birthday. The gilet in question was a good fit and I'm sure will be well worn and appreciated in our cold stone cottage!
Posted 2 days ago
One of my 'go to' clothing shops. Lovely patterns, classic fit and excellent quality.
Posted 2 days ago
The dresses are good simple styles but the fit is unreliable as it varies too much even in the same style. This is issue is offset by the easy free return facility!
Posted 2 days ago
Website easy to navigate and to place an order. Communications timely and accurate. Items delivered on time, packaging good and accurate.
Posted 2 days ago
I’ve ordered a few pieces now and have been delighted with them all!
Posted 2 days ago
Good quality products and a bargain at the sale price too, but a personal feel to the shopping experience, coupled with the quality of the product will encourage me to return for more.
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent quality, speedy delivery and garment true to size.
Posted 2 days ago
Weird Fish Ltd is rated 4.78 based on 129,460 reviews