Weird Fish Ltd Reviews

4.81 Rating 91,853 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Weird Fish Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.85 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Very Easy
Returns Process
Easy
Top Retailer in the Reviews.io Customer Voice Awards, Winter 2019
Read Weird Fish Ltd Reviews

About Weird Fish Ltd:

Our relaxed and easy-going clothes are designed to give you that forever weekend feeling.

Based in the heart of the rolling Cotswold hills our company believes in affordable, well-made and distinctive clothes that instantly become feel-good favourites.

Visit Website

Phone:

01242539535

Email:

retail@weirdfish.co.uk

Location:

Unit 15 Miller Court
Severn Drive
Tewkesbury Business Park

Weird Fish Ltd 5 star review on 16th January 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Weird Fish Ltd 5 star review on 10th January 2020
Barry Bexson
More Photos & Videos
Weird Fish Ltd 5 star review on 6th January 2020
Tracey Nelson
More Photos & Videos
Weird Fish Ltd 4 star review on 5th January 2020
Lorreine Kennedy
More Photos & Videos
Weird Fish Ltd 5 star review on 5th January 2020
Jennifer Jones
More Photos & Videos
Weird Fish Ltd 5 star review on 17th December 2019
Sian Fraser
More Photos & Videos
Weird Fish Ltd 5 star review on 16th December 2019
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I bought two T-shirts, both with a charity donation (RSPB & Battersea dogs home), I am highly impressed with the quality, comfort and fit. Both are excellent products!
Posted 2 days ago
Bought my son for his birthday as he loves this brand always happy with this product good buys
Posted 2 days ago
Really excellent service. Great communication
Highly recommended.
Posted 2 days ago
Great quality and speedy service as always I love how easy the clothes are to wear and patterns and styles are regularly updated
Posted 2 days ago
The quality of their products is first class.
Posted 2 days ago
excellent service and excellent products as always
Posted 2 days ago
Quality is very good ,but I found the sizing a little big , this depends on the fabric .
Posted 2 days ago
As a regular customer of Weird Fish I am always delighted with clothing style, quality and the delivery service often at highly competitive price.
Posted 2 days ago
Great quality clothing at great prices delivered very quickly.
many thanks
Posted 2 days ago
Great service , prompt delivery . Lovely quality true to size .
Posted 2 days ago
Love the clothes, brilliant response for delivery and returns.
Posted 2 days ago
Great company, great service. Would highly recommend
Posted 2 days ago
Love the products and excellent service
Posted 2 days ago
Good fit and good quality.
Posted 2 days ago
Another good buy from Weird Fish. Always good quality and stylish
Posted 2 days ago
Loved the items I bought. Great quality, well made. Thankyou
Posted 2 days ago
Really pleased with all my purchases from Weird Fish. Good quality clothes and no problem returning clothes where needed.
Posted 2 days ago
Great service, great clothes, great quality.
Almost everything I wear now comes from Weird Fish.
I can’t say better than that.
Posted 2 days ago
Love my jackets, purchase quick and easy online and delivered within 2 days
Posted 2 days ago
Nice quality 👍
Posted 2 days ago
Weird Fish Ltd is rated 4.81 based on 91,853 reviews