Weird Fish Ltd Reviews

4.81 Rating 85,850 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Weird Fish Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.84 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
refunds process
Very Easy
returns process
Easy
Top Retailer in the Reviews.io Customer Voice Awards, Winter 2019
Read Weird Fish Ltd Reviews

About Weird Fish Ltd:

Our relaxed and easy-going clothes are designed to give you that forever weekend feeling.

Based in the heart of the rolling Cotswold hills our company believes in affordable, well-made and distinctive clothes that instantly become feel-good favourites.

Visit Website

Phone:

01242539535

Email:

retail@weirdfish.co.uk

Location:

Unit 15 Miller Court
Severn Drive
Tewkesbury Business Park

Great product but part of my order was cancelled due to a stock error... for which I had paid for next day delivery. So didn't get the whole order that I'd paid extra postage for. Disappointing
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I am not sure whether weird fish were the reason for the late delivery of my purchase or Hermes the delivery company. However when I emailed about the problem of no tracking available, weird fish did rectify the situation and the jacket arrived 4 days later and just before Christmas. The jacket is very good quality, just what I expect from this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Gilet was amazing, fab colour but striped top is on its way back as had a hole and 1 Cm run on the back
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The men's fleeces I ordered were in a small size but the fit was more like a medium. The material was also very stiff not what I expected for a fleece, so unfortunately I had to return both items.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The size is bigger than the standard size.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I am in the process of returning this item as it simply doesn’t seem to hang right on me. Hence the 3* rating etc.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Lovely jumper, good quick delivery , just a shame it has a pull in it.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Well the stuff from here is always amazing. But one item I ordered was not in stock but I wasn't informed of this until I questioned the delivery. Then I wouldn't have incurred a delivery charge but now to order another item I will as I have tried to get weird fish to honour free delivery but they won't. Very poor!!?
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
This jumper looks really nice. However it doesn't have a lot of warmth in it - ok for layering. I don't think it sits very well. Not that comfortable all in all.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
love the style but to me the fit is a bit too loose (I am always a Large fit, yours is a tad too loose) anyway I will try it and see it looks great
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Wrong size hoodie delivered
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Bought from their website.Took 2 goes to get the right size as the tops all come up big.Sleeves made for orangutangs. Quality not as good as other similar casual wear shops. Overly high prices.Wait for their 50% sales. Sorry cant be more positive but poor web experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
This was not up to Wierd Fish usual quality but as it was reduced I kept it rather than have the hassle of posting back
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Loved my hat and socks - loved my gloves until a loose end appeared - then another! Not sure how long they are going or last! I like them enough to try to pull them strands through the gloves though - so fingers crossed!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The products looked as promised and arrived promptly. However, the dress I purchased had a faulty zip that would not do up. I had to return it.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The parcel was late arriving and when we rang, the receptionist said the label had fallen off. When it did arrive, the size ordered was incorrect: the swing label and packaging said large but the garment was medium so we had to return it.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I bought some gifts to find the very next day they has 50 % off. When I queried it was told tough. Nice to feel a valued customer NOT.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Ordered for my daughter. 1st ordered was cancelled and I was never informed that they cancelled it. Service could be better same with there customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Haven't even opened it yet. Give me a chance mate!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Reasonable company to buy from
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Weird Fish Ltd is rated 4.81 based on 85,850 reviews