Weird Fish Ltd Reviews

4.81 Rating 75,984 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Weird Fish Ltd

About Weird Fish Ltd: Our relaxed and easy-going clothes are designed to give you that forever weekend feeling.

Based in the heart of the rolling Cotswold hills our company believes in affordable, well-made and distinctive clothes that instantly become feel-good favourites.

Visit Website

Phone:
01242539535

Email:
retail@weirdfish.co.uk

Location:
Unit 15 Miller Court
Severn Drive
Tewkesbury Business Park

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.84 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
refunds process
Very Easy
returns process
Easy
"Items returned as too big"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Ok but had to return item because it was difficault to wash and either I had not been informed or not noticed before I ordered it."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"The fleece colour, looked very washed out, and the trim looked faded. disappointed the disadvantage, of buying on the internet."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I liked the hoodie I bought from weird fish the size 8 was perfect for me, the colour Honeydew was a lovely soft shade of green, it is soft, and it’s warm for when it gets cooler, as it was a pop over the head it’s easy to get on however I’d ordered a size 10 to start with and returned it and within 4 days I had been given a refund back into my account, but when I returned a second item I was told it could take upto 10 days for the return to show up on my account, I wasn’t impressed at all and rang customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Lovely styles. Prompt delivery, and love the trousers, but I feel the tops aren't true to size."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I bought a pair of flip flops from the Cheltenham race course sale. Was very disappointed as they rubbed between my toe. I returned them and was allowed to by the same pair off the internet for the same price of £10. The new pair were fine."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Not received yet"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I loved the Tallahassee dress but the sizing is not accurate. You need to buy 2 sizes larger than your size to get a good fit"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Love the styles but I don't think they wear well, they look quite shabby after a couple of wears. won't be buying more."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great quality casual clothes at affordable prices"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Returned one item of clothing , was very disappointed with the material it looked like it had been worn and washed before delivery. T shirt was up to the usual stand that I have come to expect from Weird Fish."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Delivery was good products as expected from Wierd fish . Sizes always a bit odd depending on clothing. Received shorts labled as from outlet and reduced price so dissapointed to be charged full price."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I have purchased many items and have always been really pleased with the quality. However your tunics seem to have grown in length!! I will have to turn tunics up by 6inches from now on as I am only 5 foot and they seem to be dress length now. Please remember we are not all supermodels!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Nice shorts. Back pocket for wallet is small and difficult to button with wallet in place. But comfortable shorts."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"The order was delivered promptly but the shirt was a little tight when compared to other Weird Fish XXL shirts purchased over the last twelve months. On making enquiries with customer service I discovered that the manufacturing tolerances + r- was 2.5cms on seam to seam across the chest meaning an acceptable 5.0cms possible loss on chest size. My shirt was the maximum undersize and remains a little tight. Not that happy but have learned a lesson."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"The orange t-shirt in my last order had white marks on it, not impressed."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Ordering process was interrupted by system going down. When restored the item I was interested in was no longer at sale price. Disappointing. Quality of material questionable at price."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Web site is fine and free delivery within a few days but the fit finder is misleading. The top I ordered was far too big and have requested an exchange to a smaller size"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"always a lottery with the sizes as a size 34 in shorts turns into a 32 and the difference in the large size fleeces raises an eyebrow as some fit well while others look double the size they should be."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Dress is spoilt by the elasticated waist sent dress back"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Weird Fish Ltd is rated 4.81 based on 75,984 reviews