Weird Fish Ltd Reviews

4.8 Rating 150,783 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Weird Fish Ltd
4.8
Based on 150,783 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Very Easy
Returns Process
Easy
Read Weird Fish Ltd Reviews

About Weird Fish Ltd:

Our relaxed and easy-going clothes are designed to give you that forever weekend feeling.

Based in the heart of the rolling Cotswold hills our company believes in affordable, well-made and distinctive clothes that instantly become feel-good favourites.

Visit Website

Phone:

01242539535

Email:

retail@weirdfish.co.uk

Location:

Unit 15 Miller Court
Severn Drive
Tewkesbury Business Park

Really dissatisfied with the standard of product that was sent to me
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
All returned, nothing fitted
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Review of Adele Spaced Dyed Full Zip Fleece Frost Grey Good - Soft, thinner fleece which is what I wanted. Bad - I always buys size 10 from Weirdfish. This size 10 came up big, and the bottom of the fleece was so baggy, it was perhaps an extra 6 inches extra to my hip measurement. I like a fleece to have a ribbed hem so that it hugs the body more when zipped up, so will watch out for that when I order again from Weirdfish.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Good delivery but sizing between products varies
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Dresses are good but website is poor
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
2 dresses fitted lovely but the 3rd was so small I returned it, however no refund yet so not impressed with refund speed.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Beautiful bamboo shirt but absolutely nothing like the colour advertised - still considering whether to return.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
never got it, waited but Hermes lost my parcel at their local depot????
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great clothes, but website not updated with available stock and still let me order, only to be told days later some items were out of stock. Very disappointing indeed.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
First order arrived promptly but size wasn’t right. Sleeves were very short. Re ordered to see if sleeves were better on another one but order although showing dispatched has yet to arrive. Also till awaiting refund on first order. Would I order again…. Not sure.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I loved the colour& fit of my sweat Hirt. Sadly it was poorly made. It had loose cotton threads bear the zip at top. It akk look so gad a snag on front😞
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Product late to arrive almost ready to cancel Quality is good and looks nice on husband
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The material is good quality; it is softer to have only bamboo, rather then a mix with cotton. The colour was not as luminous as on the photo.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Bought a pair of slippers size 8 they were more like size 7 will not be buying anything else
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Love the quality of the items sorry that my item was to large
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I never received the goods. No courier called, nothing. What now?
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Good quality clothes, very pricey so buy in the sales,very slow in fulfilling the order and sending out but even slower to acknowledge receipt of refunds and credit you.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Have not received yet
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Have had several Weird Fish jackets in the past (bought in store) but don’t think the 3 jackets bought online recently (1 for me & 2 for my wife) are of quite the same quality. However, as they were reduced price in the sale we are reasonably happy with our purchases.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Really nice t shirts however ordered size according to their recommendations but they were too small had to send them all back
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Weird Fish Ltd is rated 4.76 based on 150,783 reviews