Weird Fish Ltd Reviews

4.81 Rating 75,983 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Weird Fish Ltd

About Weird Fish Ltd: Our relaxed and easy-going clothes are designed to give you that forever weekend feeling.

Based in the heart of the rolling Cotswold hills our company believes in affordable, well-made and distinctive clothes that instantly become feel-good favourites.

Visit Website

Phone:
01242539535

Email:
retail@weirdfish.co.uk

Location:
Unit 15 Miller Court
Severn Drive
Tewkesbury Business Park

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.84 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
refunds process
Very Easy
returns process
Easy
"Item was offered with extra discount a few days after my order. Placed order on internet,same item misrepresented at shop in Newquay."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The belt wasn't the same colour as the picture on the website. And the Size is very big for small/ medium. But it's a good price."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"My shorts arrived with the button off"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Still love the designs but loathe the inconsistent sizing... even against their new sizing gizmo, which would be great if it worked. Still can't understand why every guy who plays rugby or goes to the gym or is just a bit stronger than average also has to be 2 metres tall or all the shirts and T-shirts look like mini-dresses :-( I'm 1m 78 - about 5'10" - with an L/XL chest and the clothes are just too long..."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Returned the top on Monday as to big am awaiting the replacement"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Bought one item which was awful and returned so not got anything positive to say really. It was packaged well and it arrived safely. But I can't recommend the clothing based on my experience."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I ordered a dress and a shirt. the dress was faboulous. the shirt's design was different from what I expected, especially the armpits, which did not show on the picture on the website. I'll try and change this myself (with the sewing machine) since sending it back from Holland costs more than the shirt itself!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I am a size 3xl, the shirt I received stated it was 3xl but was very small for me.. I’m a little disappointed at this as I’ve found most weird fish items 3xL fit fine. The quality is always good but I do feel that standard sizing needs to be incorporated with both woollen items and shirts to prevent needless returns."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Quick service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Free delivery was very prompt."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Ordered size 36 shorts but a bit small so asked for 38( both in stock at time of original order). Then got e-mail saying money sent back. Checked site and 38 out of stock. Site didn't say out of stock when e-mail sent. so over the few days of first 36 order, 38 went off stock."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"on 2 orders service and delivery was very good. However, on another order, I had been told on the telephone an item had now finished, but when it re appeared on your web, I ordered it giving card details. I was later told that the item had sold out at the same time I ordered. Despite being told I do not have regular access to email, and I had delayed a holiday waiting for an item that wasn't coming. I was still communicated to by email. Not good enough."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Ordering and despatch/ delivery were good but both dresses I ordered arrived extremely crumpled unlike the same style dresses I ordered thru M and M, a bit disappointed."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Usually good but don't buy online"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Everything packed in plastic, slow postage with free option but great clothes."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"One flip flop is much looser than the other."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Took quite a while to arrive"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"1st order from you contained very well made clothes. This 2nd order nearly came back to you as the quality was not so good, items a little too large, & 2 items had sleeves that were rather too long. It may be some time before I place another order with you because of this."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Lovely design and material. Unfortunately 14 was too big so returned it and waiting for a 12 to arrive."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Good delivery and returns service but descriptions need to be better! A top described as a “tunic” went 10cms below my knees - far too long!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Weird Fish Ltd is rated 4.81 based on 75,983 reviews