Weird Fish Ltd Reviews

4.81 Rating 85,848 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Weird Fish Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.84 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
refunds process
Very Easy
returns process
Easy
Top Retailer in the Reviews.io Customer Voice Awards, Winter 2019
Read Weird Fish Ltd Reviews

About Weird Fish Ltd:

Our relaxed and easy-going clothes are designed to give you that forever weekend feeling.

Based in the heart of the rolling Cotswold hills our company believes in affordable, well-made and distinctive clothes that instantly become feel-good favourites.

Visit Website

Phone:

01242539535

Email:

retail@weirdfish.co.uk

Location:

Unit 15 Miller Court
Severn Drive
Tewkesbury Business Park

Disappointed I had to return one of the items due to wrong labelling.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Usual good service & product by Weird Fish, badly let down by courier!!! Stuck at depot for 2 days!!! Hence took 6 days to arrive!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Love the jumper and keeping it but think the sleeves are bit to baggy
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I really like the colours and stripes but it was far too wide so unfortunately had to return it
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I cannot review my purchase because it has not yet arrived!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Came up small
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great shorts,long delivery time Waist size fit differs depending on type of shorts purchased.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The item took longer to arrive than I thought it would. Item fits as described though and looks good. Very warm.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Disappointed, colour not as described. Looked as if it had been washed and pressed so pattern did not stand out
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I liked the stuff but too small for my fuller figure
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Product availability is poor, I have had about 6 items not delivered because of out of stock messages refunds without any reason. I keep getting emails offering sale items but they are rarely available in my size which is large, a common size.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Nice belt ,shame it was slightly bigger but does the job :-)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic clothes as always but was very disappointed by the amount of plastic packaging. A company such as Weird Fish should be thinking of ways to address this.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely colour. Fit peculiar on me. Baggy at the front. Sadly had to return.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Site said in stock but 2 of 3 items were not!! Should not happen in this day of online shopping!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Am giving this warm jacket a 3/5. I love the colour, and the warmth and feel of the fabric, but I found the garment very heavy to lift and wear. I ordered two sizes as I thought I might want to wear a jumper underneath and wasn’t sure if my normal 14 would accommodate this. However, on me, neither the 14 nor the 16 fitted properly around the shoulder and underarm area with a gathering of surplus material here. This was uncomfortable and unflattering. I returned them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Usually good gear but tired of never having the larger sizes in the so - called sales
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Sent wrong item and still waiting for a refund. No contact about when this is going to happen or acknowledgement that itwm has been received. Other items were good
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I like this company. Ordering, delivery and returns are easy, but I was disappointed this time that the parcel was left on the front doorstep despite my instructions not to do that. Most of the things I’ve bought have been lovely but sometimes the sizing ,colour or quality is not quite right.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I was very disappointed by the quality so sent all back. Looked good in pic but not in real life. Efficient service though . Just sad quality not great.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Weird Fish Ltd is rated 4.81 based on 85,848 reviews