Weird Fish Ltd Reviews

4.8 Rating 150,783 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Weird Fish Ltd
4.8
Based on 150,783 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Very Easy
Returns Process
Easy
Read Weird Fish Ltd Reviews

About Weird Fish Ltd:

Our relaxed and easy-going clothes are designed to give you that forever weekend feeling.

Based in the heart of the rolling Cotswold hills our company believes in affordable, well-made and distinctive clothes that instantly become feel-good favourites.

Visit Website

Phone:

01242539535

Email:

retail@weirdfish.co.uk

Location:

Unit 15 Miller Court
Severn Drive
Tewkesbury Business Park

I kept the smaller dress size , really pleased with it. However waiting for refunds is poor this is the second time I have waited a long time , my previous return took 2 phone calls and three weeks to process ! Really poor
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Buy quite a lot from Weird Fish and generally the clothing is very good, however the return and refund time needs to be addressed as so far I've had to chase every refund due to me via a telephone call.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Logo upside down on shirt!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
i am still waiting for my refunds
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered two cardigans in different colours but only kept one, the more generous fitting of the two although the pistachio colour is one I need to get used to. The blue one I sent back may have been easier to co-ordinate. The cardigan is light and summery so I am hoping to get some good use out of it over the next few months as long as I can find some co-ordinating tops to wear with it! If it had been slightly longer, it would have been better.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Item received but very large so had to return. The refund took ages which I wasn't happy with. I had to contact them as a complaint to have the refund processed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I bought a size 8 fleece. Compared with my previous purchase a couple of years ago, the size 8 seems a bit bigger this time. In terms of material, I thought it would be the same fabric but the fleece I've bought is much thiner than the previous one.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I sent a review on the 11th April. Have you not received it?
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Am disappointed to be ordering things off website that are actually not available only then to receive a message to say there is no stock of that item. Have been onto website subsequently and item is still showing as available to order. Time-wasting and frustrating. Please update website to reflect stock situation.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered xl and L was delivered had to send back this was a gift
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I loved the dress, it fit perfectly, really flattering lines, lovely soft fabric. However, on first wash, some of the dye has gone a bit blotchy and the colour is no longer even. I'm very sad, it was all set to become my favourite dress.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good service and delivery, item was a bit of an odd shape, it fitted the body fine, but the arms are way too long, must have thought I'm an orangutan 🤣
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Product was very good as always washed well and kept shape. Although there was a massive mix up with my order and my wife missed out on this item for Mother’s Day as a present. The order was was resolved and resent out .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The shorts could have been three inches longer in the leg
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Having bought weird fish clothing for many years I am disappointed with recent on line orders because the quality and fit has become unreliable. I bought my 5 th macaroni hoodie last summer to replace one that I had worn out after 4 years, the new one is so disappointing: very loose fabric which goes out of shape after half an hour’s wear and has to be frequently washed to look anything like half decent. More recently I bought a sweatshirt but had to send it back because the length was too short and it was very wide. Better quality control is very much needed, the clothing is not cheap and you will lose loyal customers if they cannot rely on getting their money’s worth as previously.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I have purchased quite a lot of weird fish products over the past 6 months have only been disappointed with one a fleece that’s gone all ballie only bought as a Christmas present expected it to last longer. Not the quality I was expecting
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Despite using your size guide the garments were far too large and it takes too long for you to refund.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
You failed to deliver my original order!! But did compensation! Your stock control system and courier partner concerns me considerably!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Promt delivery, customer service good. Fit is a bit off sometimes compared to other brands.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Enjoy browsing through items and look forward to receiving new lines inf.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Weird Fish Ltd is rated 4.76 based on 150,783 reviews