Weird Fish Ltd Reviews

4.81 Rating 91,853 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Weird Fish Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.85 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Very Easy
Returns Process
Easy
Top Retailer in the Reviews.io Customer Voice Awards, Winter 2019
Read Weird Fish Ltd Reviews

About Weird Fish Ltd:

Our relaxed and easy-going clothes are designed to give you that forever weekend feeling.

Based in the heart of the rolling Cotswold hills our company believes in affordable, well-made and distinctive clothes that instantly become feel-good favourites.

Visit Website

Phone:

01242539535

Email:

retail@weirdfish.co.uk

Location:

Unit 15 Miller Court
Severn Drive
Tewkesbury Business Park

Weird Fish Ltd 5 star review on 16th January 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Weird Fish Ltd 5 star review on 10th January 2020
Barry Bexson
More Photos & Videos
Weird Fish Ltd 5 star review on 6th January 2020
Tracey Nelson
More Photos & Videos
Weird Fish Ltd 4 star review on 5th January 2020
Lorreine Kennedy
More Photos & Videos
Weird Fish Ltd 5 star review on 5th January 2020
Jennifer Jones
More Photos & Videos
Weird Fish Ltd 5 star review on 17th December 2019
Sian Fraser
More Photos & Videos
Weird Fish Ltd 5 star review on 16th December 2019
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Good quality clothing but sizing is totally inconsistent. I have some medium items that fit well but some large I am currently buying are too small. Very frustrating and it is stopping me wanting to order more Weird Fish products which is a shame as I have been wearing their stuff for years.
Posted 1 month ago
There was items missing from my order also the jumpers I ordered were far too big. I have been in touch with weird fish have also returned the goods and am still waiting for a refund and reply
Posted 1 month ago
I was charged £5.30 for express delivery, 7 days later I have received no parcel, when I queried a refund for the delivery charge I was sent an automatic email stating I would have a response from the wiredfish team within 5 days, five days have passed and I have been ignored not impressed.
Posted 1 month ago
I have not er received my parcel yet, payment has been taken do hope it arrives soon.
Posted 1 month ago
My order arrived 2 mins ago and you want a Review?
Posted 1 month ago
Sizing is too large, I am normally an XL in every brand, you XL is huge and I will need to return the item. You should say that the sizing is generous or on the large size.
Posted 1 month ago
I can't say what my items are like as they have not arrived yet!
Have been online to track the parcel but Hermes says that there will be an update in 48 hours, that was on Monday!
i guess it will be blamed on the virus.
I have always loved the Weird Fish clothing, but the delivery information does not get updated often enough, so sorry, its a poor from me.
However, I am open to increasing that should the items get delivered at some point.
Posted 1 month ago
Got the hoodies then next day got a 30% off voucher wouldn’t be buying again from your company
Posted 1 month ago
Not a good fit. Far too much material around the crotch. Fitted well on the waist. Nice trousers otherwise although slightly pyjama like. Returned sadly.
Posted 1 month ago
As usual the fabric used is of good quality. However we've been buying Weird Fish products since the early days and the items produced now are smaller than they used to be. All of my early t-shirts were 2XL and these are still quite loose. The items recently ordered were again 2XL but were more like a body stocking - much too tight! Have you changed manufacturer?
Posted 1 month ago
Taking too long to respond to emails and return items for replacement.
Posted 1 month ago
I had three fleece type jumpers and was disappointed in there substance/quality: should of sent back all 3 but kept one and have sent back 2. Poor.
Posted 2 months ago
I usually love Weird fish clothing , but this fleece sweatshirt was not for me. Found the garment rather bulky and an odd texture to the fleece. Have returned this item
Posted 2 months ago
Puzzled as to why I'm being asked to write this review as still haven't received my goods?
Posted 2 months ago
Unfortunately the colour was different to the one show online so it was returned
Posted 2 months ago
I used the size guide and when it arrived it was huge! I have returned it hoping for a smaller size to be sent out to me very soon 🙁
Posted 2 months ago
Parcel not delivered by hermes... could not deliver to neibour or local shop! Aint good for people who work.
Posted 2 months ago
Sizes don't seem to be right.
Posted 2 months ago
My parcel has been returned to you from Hermes who couldn’t deliver
What can I do to get it redelivered
Posted 3 months ago
I ordered a green (pear) top, when it arrived it was navy blue in colour (with a pear colour tag attached) so I have had to send it back, this was a shame as i had wanted to wear for an occasion and could not.
Posted 3 months ago
Weird Fish Ltd is rated 4.81 based on 91,853 reviews