Weird Fish Ltd Reviews

4.8 Rating 151,731 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Weird Fish Ltd
4.8
Based on 151,731 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Very Easy
Returns Process
Easy
Read Weird Fish Ltd Reviews

About Weird Fish Ltd:

Our relaxed and easy-going clothes are designed to give you that forever weekend feeling.

Based in the heart of the rolling Cotswold hills our company believes in affordable, well-made and distinctive clothes that instantly become feel-good favourites.

Visit Website

Phone:

01242539535

Email:

retail@weirdfish.co.uk

Location:

Unit 15 Miller Court
Severn Drive
Tewkesbury Business Park

Very pleased with my new dress. Extremely fast delivery. Ordered on Sunday and it arrived the next day!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Quality and sizing improvement on poor recent form
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Very pleased with on line purchase only frustrating thing is the fact you won’t exchange items. We have to pay for next item and wait 2 to 3 weeks for a refund on other item.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Weird fish T shirts are good quality
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Having bought 1 dress in Falmouth and loved it, looked on line and bought 2 more lovely quality and fit would definatley recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Cool for cats
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Nice summer shirt
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Weird Fish is great to order from. Huge choice of rather lovely casual clothes, free delivery and no quibble returns. I ordered loads and have kept very little as the sizes were wrong for me. The keep hot cup is not leak proof by the way. It doesn’t claim to be and I had hoped it was, so I have returned that with the other items that just weren’t quite right for me.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Loved trousers but why do they think we are all tall had to take up nightmare if you don't like needle work
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
The dress I bought online was just as described. I followed the guidelines to find the right size before ordering the dress and it worked out perfectly.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Love your clothes. Great quality, easy to wear, and brilliant service znd delivery!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Always happy with my weird fish purchases
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Very happy with the quick courteous service and felt like I was treated like an individual which was very refreshing indeed.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Great range, excellent quality will definitely purchase again. I ordered on line and delivery was very prompt. A very happy customer.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
I have shopped online and in their shop and been very pleased with my purchases. They are always good quality. Online shopping is easy and delivery times good.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Lovely jumpers, great service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
I have loved weirdfish tops and jumpers for many years now, they are good quality and last for years.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Lovely clothing and accessories, excellent quality and choices. Hard wearing clothes that stay in new condition for long time.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Good service good product quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Bought several items online recently. All but one were a perfect fit/style for me. Great quality clothing at reasonable prices.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Weird Fish Ltd is rated 4.76 based on 151,731 reviews