Weird Fish Ltd Reviews

4.81 Rating 74,971 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Weird Fish Ltd

About Weird Fish Ltd: Our relaxed and easy-going clothes are designed to give you that forever weekend feeling.

Based in the heart of the rolling Cotswold hills our company believes in affordable, well-made and distinctive clothes that instantly become feel-good favourites.

Visit Website

Phone:
01242539535

Email:
retail@weirdfish.co.uk

Location:
Unit 15 Miller Court
Severn Drive
Tewkesbury Business Park

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.84 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
refunds process
Very Easy
returns process
Easy
"All products received good quality material and excellent fit. Very happy."
Posted 1 day ago
"Really pleased with the service from weird fish, you know your buying good quality items that will wash many times & stay great, the clothes are always all day comfortable. I love their gear πŸ™‚"
Posted 2 days ago
"Quirky and well priced company."
Posted 2 days ago
"Always good well made clothing that lasts well and worn for years."
Posted 2 days ago
"Great fitting t shirts and speedy service."
Posted 2 days ago
"Love the clothes we purchased....good quality and fun."
Posted 2 days ago
"Excellent quality, reasonable prices, easy to use website, no quibble returns which I only use if the item doesn’t fit."
Posted 2 days ago
"Nice quality goods from a trusted company."
Posted 2 days ago
"very comfy but unfortunately it was on the large size so I have returned for a size 10 so fingers crossed"
Posted 2 days ago
"Nice T shirt, quick delivery and great service around πŸ‘πŸ‘"
Posted 2 days ago
"Have returned the jacket due to it not falling properly on the left hand side . I have asked for a replacement because I really liked the jacket and hopefully the next one will have a better finish. Haven't spoken to the company"
Posted 2 days ago
"great service"
Posted 2 days ago
"Rang weird fish on Fri 13th regarding my account & they were very helpful I also asked about 2 items for my husband which were showing in stock on line . The lady who was dealing with me said she would look & call me back but just before I hung up she said we have them , they were for my husband as it was our Anniversary on the Sunday but she said we had unfortunately missed the next day delivery so would arrive Tue & she wavered the post charge . The next day they arrived which was a lovely suprise. Unfortunately they were to big & I had to send them back but thank you so much Weird Fish for first class service ."
Posted 2 days ago
"Very quick delivery"
Posted 2 days ago
"Arrived in great time. Comfy from the start. Was complimented first time wearing it. BEST of all POCKETS. I have decided I shall only buy new clothes, if ever, if they have pockets. These feel sturdy and will hopefully last me a long time. Thank you."
Posted 2 days ago
"Easy to order and great service. Items received quickly."
Posted 2 days ago
"Good quick service and quality clothing and styles."
Posted 2 days ago
"Skirt as advertised - excellent fit ,quality and price. Delivery was very prompt ."
Posted 3 days ago
"Great service"
Posted 3 days ago
"Top class with top class fashionable items"
Posted 3 days ago
Weird Fish Ltd is rated 4.81 based on 74,971 reviews