Weird Fish Ltd Reviews

4.81 Rating 63,880 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Weird Fish Ltd

About Weird Fish Ltd: Our relaxed and easy-going clothes are designed to give you that forever weekend feeling.

Based in the heart of the rolling Cotswold hills our company believes in affordable, well-made and distinctive clothes that instantly become feel-good favourites.

Visit Website

Phone:
01242539535

Email:
retail@weirdfish.co.uk

Location:
Unit 15 Miller Court
Severn Drive
Tewkesbury Business Park

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
98%
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
customer service
Returns & Refunds
Very Easy
refunds process
Easy
returns process
"Product was exactly as described. Easy method for ordering and payment and prompt delivery"
Posted 1 day ago
"Very good and comfortable things"
Posted 1 day ago
"Easy ordering,good service Whoever delivered was very early- left on doormat"
Posted 1 day ago
"Great clothes at reasonable prices and prompt delivery."
Posted 1 day ago
"Fitting exactly as detailed, efficient order processing and speedy shipping and delivery. All good. I've not had to return anything to the company yet."
Posted 1 day ago
"Ordered a sweatshirt for my elderly father’s birthday. I live in Canada and it was delivered in the UK. Website was easy to use and size algorithm was helpful, gift was delivered within 3 days of the order and he was pleased with the quality and fit."
Posted 1 day ago
"Wonderful quality and fast delivery. Love them!"
Posted 1 day ago
"Fast delivery and great product! Will definitely buy from again"
Posted 1 day ago
"Only gave 4 stars, love the product but asked for plain wrapper with it being a present, came with weird fish written all over it."
Posted 1 day ago
"Very nice quality and good value for money. Tee shirts very good but would like to see more long sleeved shirts."
Posted 1 day ago
"Lovely clothing. Very good, fast service"
Posted 1 day ago
"As always an excellent on line shopping experience"
Posted 1 day ago
"The shirts were of a lovely quality, partner is very happy with his present."
Posted 2 days ago
"Excellent service and good quality products. Love the T-shirt design."
Posted 2 days ago
"Fashionable and quality clothing at a reasonable price, quick and easy delivery with free returns if needed!"
Posted 2 days ago
"Excellent service and free delivery a bonus"
Posted 2 days ago
"all good i wish they had hanging tags on most of there clothes."
Posted 2 days ago
"Great service"
Posted 2 days ago
"Great service, easy to use website and good quality clothes at a fantastic price"
Posted 2 days ago
"Fantastic service. Quality item and a great fit. I bought it for my brother and he says it's the warmest most comfortable top he's ever had. One happy big bro!"
Posted 2 days ago
Weird Fish Ltd is rated 4.81 based on 63,880 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support