Weird Fish Ltd Reviews

4.83 Rating 55,448 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Weird Fish Ltd

About Weird Fish Ltd: Our relaxed and easy-going clothes are designed to give you that forever weekend feeling.

Based in the heart of the rolling Cotswold hills our company believes in affordable, well-made and distinctive clothes that instantly become feel-good favourites.

Visit Website

Phone:
01242539535

Email:
retail@weirdfish.co.uk

Location:
Unit 15 Miller Court
Severn Drive
Tewkesbury Business Park

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 93%
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
customer service
Returns & Refunds
Easy
returns process
"Great quality clothes and customer service. Love the no quibble returns policy so can order more than one size to try, however clothes true to size and only ever needed one size from Weird Fish."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Excellent product and service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"First item I ordered was too big, I sent it back and received the right sized item, with little or no fuss."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"The service was prompt and the clothes are good quality. I really love the items I have received. I'm very happy with the service and products. Great stuff!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Really like this site. They have a good choise of casual wear. Items I have purchased have all been of a good standard and quality. Easy to use their ordering system and they really seem to care about their customers. Quick delivery. All good."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Website wasn't working properly for payment, so ended up using the pay via Amazon option. Coat was returned as felt the outer fabric was poor quality and noisy and the popper jangled, so would have been very annoying to wear."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Absolutely brilliant never disappointed"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Always good service and quality clothing."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Excellent purchase of a good quality top. Looks and feels good."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"All items were delivered very quick. All items very good quality and size was spot on. Really good price."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"I cannot fault weird fish at all pleased with clothing and the delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Recently bought a jumper and skirt from weird fish. Lovely quality and fit. Colours are lovely."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Excellent service, great quality produ"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Love the dress, true to size, never any complaints with Weird Fish clothing."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Fast and efficient service and the jumper I purchased is great."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Purchase to replace an old zipper no hood, this has hood, Found the site very easy to navigate, purchase sailed easily through, no problem."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"I'm slightly disappointed with the stitching around the neck as it's itching me ."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"I ordered 2 different dresses, liked both but the one was a slightly better fit than the other so returned one and kept one."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Good designs and speedy service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Top quality clothing and superb value for money"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Weird Fish Ltd is rated 4.83 based on 55,448 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support