Weird Fish Ltd Reviews

4.81 Rating 100,530 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Weird Fish Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.85 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Very Easy
Returns Process
Easy
Top Retailer in the Reviews.io Customer Voice Awards, Winter 2019
Read Weird Fish Ltd Reviews

About Weird Fish Ltd:

Our relaxed and easy-going clothes are designed to give you that forever weekend feeling.

Based in the heart of the rolling Cotswold hills our company believes in affordable, well-made and distinctive clothes that instantly become feel-good favourites.

Visit Website

Phone:

01242539535

Email:

retail@weirdfish.co.uk

Location:

Unit 15 Miller Court
Severn Drive
Tewkesbury Business Park

Weird Fish Ltd 5 star review on 16th January 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Weird Fish Ltd 5 star review on 10th January 2020
Barry Bexson
More Photos & Videos
Weird Fish Ltd 5 star review on 6th January 2020
Tracey Nelson
More Photos & Videos
Weird Fish Ltd 4 star review on 5th January 2020
Lorreine Kennedy
More Photos & Videos
Weird Fish Ltd 5 star review on 5th January 2020
Jennifer Jones
More Photos & Videos
Weird Fish Ltd 5 star review on 17th December 2019
Sian Fraser
More Photos & Videos
Weird Fish Ltd 5 star review on 16th December 2019
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great service and lovely macaroni jackets!
Posted 2 hours ago
Fast service and postage
Posted 2 hours ago
I’ve always had great quality clothes from weird fish and larger sizes to. But I was disappointed with the quality of the top I purchased for my husband. Expensive is usually exceptable for quality and fit but I have to say not great on this occasion, sorry ☹️
Posted 2 hours ago
isiting your outlet store at Street, purchased top, bigger size (16) than some of my other produts, but sadly as slightly thicker material it is a snug fit . Dissappointed.
I was also hoping that I would be able to purchase another item, that I have already purchased that fitted fine (14) except for the bust gaped, was going to have to get next size (16).

So two examples one 16 very snug fit, the other I fear will be huge everywhere except bust dissappointing sizing as i have a couple of your tunics that are 14 and roomy?
This was based on YOUR size chart (14)
I will therefore have to visit a store in person in future.

i love your prints but cannott guarentee room in the tummy or bust area ( sometimes its one or the other)
Posted 2 hours ago
Very good and speedy service
Posted 2 hours ago
So efficient. Sweatshirt arrived in 24 hours and is lovely. I have bought several items recently and so pleased with the quality and value. Well done Weird Fish!
Posted 3 hours ago
Great value and excellent quality , speedy delivery
Posted 3 hours ago
I’ve been a fan of Weird Fish since I bought a Macaroni some years ago. It’s still going strong! I like the products and ethics of the company which I find refreshing.
Posted 3 hours ago
Good quality items and delivered quickly
Posted 3 hours ago
Always quality products at reasonable prices. Never disappointed when ordering clothing. Washes and lasts well. I buy when I need something and am more than happy to pay a little more for something better.
Posted 3 hours ago
I particularly like their attention to detail and how well the clothes are made.
Posted 3 hours ago
On 10th Sept. I posted some items for return and requested one in a smaller size.
Still waiting...... would love to hear what’s happening please.
Posted 3 hours ago
Excellent service and top quality clothing. Many thanks.
Posted 3 hours ago
Ordered on line. Received in a couple of days
Posted 3 hours ago
Always wear Weird Fish jackets when out walking as they are warm but comfortable and pockets are large enough for all the bits and pieces needed if you have a dog. They wash well and don't lose shape. I still have jackets from years ago, still too good to throw out.
Posted 3 hours ago
I live in Ireland and their delivery is quick and efficient. The quality of their clothes is really good.
Posted 3 hours ago
Snelle levering vanuit de UK. Prettige website, leuke producten prettig gepresenteerd.
Posted 3 hours ago
Always good quality and great styles. Usually quick delivery.
Posted 3 hours ago
Lovely quality and pretty dresses
Great vale for money in the sale
Posted 3 hours ago
Lovely,fashionable,easy to put on. Comfortable to wear.
Posted 3 hours ago
Weird Fish Ltd is rated 4.81 based on 100,530 reviews