Weird Fish Ltd Reviews

4.81 Rating 85,846 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Weird Fish Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.84 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
refunds process
Very Easy
returns process
Easy
Top Retailer in the Reviews.io Customer Voice Awards, Winter 2019
Read Weird Fish Ltd Reviews

About Weird Fish Ltd:

Our relaxed and easy-going clothes are designed to give you that forever weekend feeling.

Based in the heart of the rolling Cotswold hills our company believes in affordable, well-made and distinctive clothes that instantly become feel-good favourites.

Visit Website

Phone:

01242539535

Email:

retail@weirdfish.co.uk

Location:

Unit 15 Miller Court
Severn Drive
Tewkesbury Business Park

Nice app and nice website as a first time user. Purchased a fleece arrived promptly however I’m always a textbook Medium however this one came up baggy under the arms so had to return it...
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I'm a big fan of Weirdfish and have lots of tops and dresses, however, I do feel that the sizes are inconsistent. I have the same style items in different colours but find that a 10 in one colour fits perfectly, but the same item in another colour, too big. I'm never sure what size to order?! Fortunately, Weirdfish allow free returns, so all good.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Super products. I had an issue with the website pricing which was an incorrect calculation of 30% off. Fortunately it was resolved quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I did not get everything I ordered
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fitting was small compared to other items I have had. The quality was good as usual just a bit dissapointed with the small fit.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I thought it was shorter.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Item was sent out with a fault on the sleeve. Had to return it and request an exchange. Poor quality checks prior to posting, mean I have to wait another 2 weeks or more for my product having already paid for it. Not entirely satisfied with Weird Fish on this occasion I'm afraid.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Returned as wrong colour still waiting for the replacement
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered 2 of these tops, as the price in sale was so good. I like them but the second one was at least 5 cm shorter in length that the first, which was shame.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Sadly dress had holes in it!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good customer service, price and a nice fit. However, because the sleeves have been made out of the wrong side of the fabric, they pulled on the first wear; it's impossible to repair due to the type of weave. I'll now use to do the housework. Very sad but I'm unlikely to buy from Weird Fish again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I liked the shirts but the sizing was a bit odd. I bought 3 all size 12. 2 were tight and the other loose
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Phone answered promptly. I was dealt with by a polite and friendly person and the order for 3 items was processed smoothly. Updates re delivery were efficient. However, only 2 items were delivered, despite the accompanying paper stating there should be 3 items. I telephoned to advise but felt the person I spoke with was not very interested and she just suggested my money would be refunded. She did not offer to rearrange for the item to be delivered. So, I didn’t bother either. Overall service was good and I would use again despite above disappointment. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good for the discounted price. Had I been buying at the original price I would definitely have returned it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Not great thought quality not as good as previous weird fish items ive purchased
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Sadly never recieved my item. Paid next day delivery. Didnt arrive contacted customer service they refunded my delivery charge. A week later still no update on delivery. Contacted customer service again they looked it up to find that the parcel has gone missing with Hermes. The cherry on top of the cake they have no more of the product in stock. I've put a 3 as customer service advisors were lovely and helpful which may sway me to order again in the future. So frustrating!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Rivet button on skirt fell off before I even tried it on.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hoodie received was nice. Unfortunately returned the fleece top as had a hole in it. Waiting to hear back from them as returned.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The first product I received was faulty - the zip had been put in at an angle. The second one was fine
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Item came but the piece of clothing arrived incorrect.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Weird Fish Ltd is rated 4.81 based on 85,846 reviews