Weird Fish Ltd Reviews

4.8 Rating 150,783 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Weird Fish Ltd
4.8
Based on 150,783 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Very Easy
Returns Process
Easy
Read Weird Fish Ltd Reviews

About Weird Fish Ltd:

Our relaxed and easy-going clothes are designed to give you that forever weekend feeling.

Based in the heart of the rolling Cotswold hills our company believes in affordable, well-made and distinctive clothes that instantly become feel-good favourites.

Visit Website

Phone:

01242539535

Email:

retail@weirdfish.co.uk

Location:

Unit 15 Miller Court
Severn Drive
Tewkesbury Business Park

Very happy with y tops I bought all have fitted well and are excellent quality. The bag I bought was the opposite, it was falling apart after 6 days
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I don't think I have received my refund for the clothes I sent back last month. Please can someone follow this up? Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I'm still waiting on a pretty hefty refund on a return that reached you on 28/4/22. Otherwise the clothes I ordered arrived really quickly and in excellent condition.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Still waiting for refund
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Wrong item received
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quality not brilliant.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very slow with refunds when items returned 😠
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Poor fit & didn’t suit me so I returned it.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
After buying three 5xl tops from you I decided to purchase two more 5xl long tops which came as 5xl but were 1 3/4 inch narrower round the chest. Very disappointed Darren Goode
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good company to deal with have never had any problems with them 👌
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Prompt delivery, unfortunately top was not suitable.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I did feel a bit let down as item I had ordered was mis-noted and, therefore, not delivered and listed as unavailable. The unavailability was clearly marked on the catalogue and NOT ordered by me. The item I had ordered was not marked as unavailable. All very confusing.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The initial parcel was lost en route, and by the time Weird Fish grasped that I wanted a replacement order, not a refund (including one email they didn't reply to until I chased it up), most of the items I had ordered were out of stock. Additionally, when I returned one of the items I did eventually receive, they did not process the refund until I again chased them up. Some nice items, but not worth the amount of faff / stress chasing them up.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Product was nice but too big for me. Returned and it took ages to get a refund and I had to chase for it twice. I had intended buying a smaller size once I was refunded but as it took so long to get my money back it put me off rebuking. I liked the sustainability connection to the brand but they need to improve the refund process to get a higher mark overall. Such a shame but customer service and processes are as important as the product. Responses from customer service are scripted uninformative and uncaring. Shame as I was excited about the brand potentials but they've lost my business but am sure others who don't experience the return process rave about the brand.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
loved the dress but too short
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I would love to write a good review as my items were delivered promptly. I returned them straight away as they were too big, and though I realise there have been 2 bank holidays, I have still not received my refund after 17 days.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Range of clothes not as good as it used to be. Not true sizing. Returns by Royal Mail not acknowledged upon receipt. Very slow refund & not advised how long this should take.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
I purchased the mens waffle flip flops and when they arrived they were totally the wrong colour to what is advertised on the picture. Still a great product but a little disappointed. I didn't get chance to contact customer service about the error as we were travelling to Portugal the day after so needed them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Keen to take money before fulfilling order even when items not in stock!! Not in so much hurry to refund you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The sizing is smaller than last years jumpsuits that I bought? Tighter under arms and shorter in the body, wasn’t too keen on the muddy mustard colour do returned
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Weird Fish Ltd is rated 4.76 based on 150,783 reviews