Weird Fish Ltd Reviews

4.81 Rating 77,649 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Weird Fish Ltd

About Weird Fish Ltd: Our relaxed and easy-going clothes are designed to give you that forever weekend feeling.

Based in the heart of the rolling Cotswold hills our company believes in affordable, well-made and distinctive clothes that instantly become feel-good favourites.

Visit Website

Phone:
01242539535

Email:
retail@weirdfish.co.uk

Location:
Unit 15 Miller Court
Severn Drive
Tewkesbury Business Park

Are you a business owner?
Click Here
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.84 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
refunds process
Very Easy
returns process
Easy
"Lovely top but so small certainly wasn't a size 14, so had to return"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I like Weird fish stuff but sadly the medium tops I (medium was the size their app recomended) bought had to be returned as they were for people with weirdly long arms and a 57cm chest? They did not seem interested so I returned the Newark tops and requested a refund, sadly will not use again. Still waiting for refund."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Always happy with my purchases from weird fish. Had an issue with delivery recently but this problem was soon resolved and has not put me off ordering from weird fish. Great quality and good fitting size from weird fish as always ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Quick delivery but had to send back as threads pulled on jacket."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The colour was not so vibrant as I expected."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Dear Weird Fish ... it really is pretty and I LOVE Fairisle... BUT.... the 100% man-made fibers feel horrible on my skin.... it literally makes my skin crawl. Why don't you tell your designers to use at least a 40% cotton blend. The cardigan is stunning but feels unbearable after only a few minutes. :("
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Have not received my goods after a week. Not impressed."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Have returned the jacket due to it not falling properly on the left hand side . I have asked for a replacement because I really liked the jacket and hopefully the next one will have a better finish. Haven't spoken to the company"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"every thing ok until i opened the packet and found one pair correct one pair wrong size."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Mmm - on a different note bought a ladies top in go outdoors 2 weeks ago - stitching came away in 3 places first time wearing but can’t be bothered with hassle of a different person having the discount card to take back - poor quality. If you could sort that one out for me direct as it is your product after all?????"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Ordered three items told they were in stock not till delivery did I know that one item was not available"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"The first two items sent had to be returned for obvious quality problems. The third item was OK. Not a good recommendation. The second person I talked to on the helpline, Karen, was helpful, and sent the third item on 24 hour service, at no extra cost, also gave a discount."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"have had to return narash vest as it is damaged still awaiting replacement from weirdfish. this was returned same day as delivery no emails or notification yet"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"good on line ordering good service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"one of the items ordered showing as in stock was in fact out of stock. advised after other items had been despatched which would probably have been cancelled."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very disappointed in the service this time.......incorrect item was sent to me......making it too late to reorder the same item again as this item was sold out by the time I received my order."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"The product was great but the website experience and comms was all a bit fishy. Far too many puns and not enough thought on customer service. Logos also missing from "Review your purchase from Weird Fish Ltd" email."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Ordered three items, two were fine. The third, ordered a size 12 but size 18 arrived. Had to send back."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I am a regular customer of weird fish and normally have nothing but praise for their service and quality of products. However on this occasion order n/o 1134030 I ordered a large sized shirt and although the package read large the item was XL. I called and complained and was asked to return it for a replacement, this also did not work as the gave me a refund. So I reordered and yes I got a package with large there on and and XL inside. So in summary 20 days after placing my order which is for a present I am still waiting."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Lovely coat but hasn't stood up to showers whilst I have been on holiday. Disappointing as I don't feel it is a coat I can rely on when planning a day out."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Weird Fish Ltd is rated 4.81 based on 77,649 reviews