Weird Fish Ltd Reviews

4.8 Rating 151,731 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Weird Fish Ltd
4.8
Based on 151,731 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Very Easy
Returns Process
Easy
Read Weird Fish Ltd Reviews

About Weird Fish Ltd:

Our relaxed and easy-going clothes are designed to give you that forever weekend feeling.

Based in the heart of the rolling Cotswold hills our company believes in affordable, well-made and distinctive clothes that instantly become feel-good favourites.

Visit Website

Phone:

01242539535

Email:

retail@weirdfish.co.uk

Location:

Unit 15 Miller Court
Severn Drive
Tewkesbury Business Park

Great tee shirts, wash well and dont shrink, my only issue is the sizes do come up a bit big, so i will order XL next time and not XXL
Helpful Report
Posted 20 hours ago
Great designs and attention to detail, with a good focus on sustainability. Lovely soft materials with a great range of colours. Sometimes lacking in quality though. Purchased a handful of tops and tunics which I love and they are super comfortable but also purchased a hoodie once and after one wear the material started to bobble and in less than 6 months it was beyond help and had to be thrown out.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Quality and sizing improvement on poor recent form
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Weird fish T shirts are good quality
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Fantastic products I've been buying from you for over 20 years great website good selection of clothes and reasonable prices,the fast delivery is impressive, unfortunately 14 days plus for a refund is unacceptable far too long
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Delivery was very quick and the quality of the goods were very good. However, they were much slower than other retailers at processing refunds for returns.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
I needed 3 new T shirts and you had a sale on, it’s all about timing.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
good and trust on product
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Always good service. Products lovely and usually a good fit. If any returns monies paid back to you quickly with no fuss. Well done and thankyou.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The shorts were an excellent fit and have hardly been off. Tops were not so successful, the desert one fit well until i washed it and then it became mis shapen, all baggy and ruffled around the collar. Shame because I loved the material, blue one is okay. Not to worry
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good ordering and delivery service. Love the jackets but Sizing is a bit strange. Sleeves are always ridiculously long and have to be rolled back which spoils the look. The last item I ordered was broad on the shoulders, too long in the sleeves and too tight in the body.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Attractive clothes, and speedy service. Looking forward to seeing more and hopefully ordering again!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good service, 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
well made products
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Unfortunately I have had to return the item, I bought a mens cardigan, the cuffs were so small, my husband couldn't get his hands through to take it off. FYI his hands are of normal size for small cardigan.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Socks with a difference!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Order arrived promptly
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great clothes great quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Order arrived ahead of date, fantastic service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Weird Fish Ltd is rated 4.76 based on 151,731 reviews