Weird Fish Ltd Reviews

4.81 Rating 91,855 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Weird Fish Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.85 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Very Easy
Returns Process
Easy
Top Retailer in the Reviews.io Customer Voice Awards, Winter 2019
Read Weird Fish Ltd Reviews

About Weird Fish Ltd:

Our relaxed and easy-going clothes are designed to give you that forever weekend feeling.

Based in the heart of the rolling Cotswold hills our company believes in affordable, well-made and distinctive clothes that instantly become feel-good favourites.

Visit Website

Phone:

01242539535

Email:

retail@weirdfish.co.uk

Location:

Unit 15 Miller Court
Severn Drive
Tewkesbury Business Park

Weird Fish Ltd 5 star review on 16th January 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Weird Fish Ltd 5 star review on 10th January 2020
Barry Bexson
More Photos & Videos
Weird Fish Ltd 5 star review on 6th January 2020
Tracey Nelson
More Photos & Videos
Weird Fish Ltd 4 star review on 5th January 2020
Lorreine Kennedy
More Photos & Videos
Weird Fish Ltd 5 star review on 5th January 2020
Jennifer Jones
More Photos & Videos
Weird Fish Ltd 5 star review on 17th December 2019
Sian Fraser
More Photos & Videos
Weird Fish Ltd 5 star review on 16th December 2019
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Good quality with good sale price.
Only reason not 5 star is that postage isn't as fast as it could be.
Posted 7 hours ago
Just what I needed for lockdown - casual enough to wear to work before changing into uniform.
Posted 20 hours ago
Nice quick delivery all very ware able in this hot weather
Posted 23 hours ago
Love Weird Fish clothing and always check out the website for a new item.
Posted 1 day ago
Prompt delivery of my parcel, except Hermes will not ring the doorbell. If they cannot find anywhere to leave the parcel, then they just take it away. Rey annoying as I was here waiting for it.
Posted 1 day ago
Very nice product well made very happy.
Posted 2 days ago
Another Tallahassee dress to my collection.
Posted 2 days ago
I have these trousers in a size 12 from 2 years ago, but the ones that arrived are disappointingly smaller, as suggested by other reviewers. I have decided to keep them, but regret that they are less comfortable than my other pair. Weird Fish service was good, as they arrived quickly.
Posted 2 days ago
Would give you 5 stars if you had sorted a customer service problem a while ago. Never solved satisfactorily. I have bought from you many times and other than this, always good service and quality products.
Posted 2 days ago
As per usual the Weird Fish t shirts are of excellent quality, delivery time very good and customer service, should you have a problem is also excellent.
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent delivery time. Seems a good product. Fits OK. I usually wear medium but this seems a little small when tried on but a large would be too big. (It must be me working out while stuck indoors.) Haven't worn it out yet because of lockdown so not sure if it washes well.
Posted 2 days ago
I always look forward to my Weird Fish parcels! Excellent service. Just wish the packaging was recyclable.
Posted 2 days ago
Easy to find what you want, easy to order. Always prompt delivery and excellent quality products. Lots of interesting designs too. I just wish they wouldn't send me quite as many emails - I find this irritating and not good marketing
Posted 2 days ago
I bought a size 14 as I wanted a looser fit to wear around the house during lockdown so they were a bit loose but fine for what I wanted them for. The material is quite thin but as I bought two of these in sale and with 20% off I kept them. Perfect for exercising in .
Posted 2 days ago
very good jacket
Posted 2 days ago
Speedy service
Posted 2 days ago
Am generally impressed with this efficiently-run company and quality and variety of clothing and accessories on offer. Will certainly continue buying from them.
Posted 2 days ago
I like their style of clothing. Even thru the pandemic their service was excellent. Ordered on Wednesday and I had them in the Republic of Ireland on Sunday.
Posted 2 days ago
The dress I ordered was for a special occasion which has been cancelled, so it's not been worn yet!
Posted 2 days ago
I like the shorts fit well the pockets could be deeper as I think I will stuff will fall out but pleased over all
Posted 2 days ago
Weird Fish Ltd is rated 4.81 based on 91,855 reviews