Weird Fish Ltd Reviews

4.81 Rating 100,537 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Weird Fish Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.85 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Very Easy
Returns Process
Easy
Top Retailer in the Reviews.io Customer Voice Awards, Winter 2019
Read Weird Fish Ltd Reviews

About Weird Fish Ltd:

Our relaxed and easy-going clothes are designed to give you that forever weekend feeling.

Based in the heart of the rolling Cotswold hills our company believes in affordable, well-made and distinctive clothes that instantly become feel-good favourites.

Visit Website

Phone:

01242539535

Email:

retail@weirdfish.co.uk

Location:

Unit 15 Miller Court
Severn Drive
Tewkesbury Business Park

Weird Fish Ltd 5 star review on 16th January 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Weird Fish Ltd 5 star review on 10th January 2020
Barry Bexson
More Photos & Videos
Weird Fish Ltd 5 star review on 6th January 2020
Tracey Nelson
More Photos & Videos
Weird Fish Ltd 4 star review on 5th January 2020
Lorreine Kennedy
More Photos & Videos
Weird Fish Ltd 5 star review on 5th January 2020
Jennifer Jones
More Photos & Videos
Weird Fish Ltd 5 star review on 17th December 2019
Sian Fraser
More Photos & Videos
Weird Fish Ltd 5 star review on 16th December 2019
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Fast delivery. Quite expensive, but good quality. More larger sizes needed always sold out so never available in the sales. Sell size 22, but no option to choose it in the drop down box so have to put in size 20 in and hope! However the sizing tool is way off! Said I need a size 22, none available, so chose size 20 and found that even that is on the big size! Crazy!
Posted 1 hour ago
I ordered 2 pairs of summer trousers online and they arrived 4 days later. The fit is fine and the colours and material is as shown. I havent worn them yet so I dont know about washing them.
Posted 2 hours ago
Good quality material especially the hoodie I ordered a few months ago.
Posted 2 hours ago
😁happy Customer
Posted 3 hours ago
isiting your outlet store at Street, purchased top, bigger size (16) than some of my other produts, but sadly as slightly thicker material it is a snug fit . Dissappointed.
I was also hoping that I would be able to purchase another item, that I have already purchased that fitted fine (14) except for the bust gaped, was going to have to get next size (16).

So two examples one 16 very snug fit, the other I fear will be huge everywhere except bust dissappointing sizing as i have a couple of your tunics that are 14 and roomy?
This was based on YOUR size chart (14)
I will therefore have to visit a store in person in future.

i love your prints but cannott guarentee room in the tummy or bust area ( sometimes its one or the other)
Posted 3 hours ago
Good quality items and delivered quickly
Posted 3 hours ago
Snelle levering vanuit de UK. Prettige website, leuke producten prettig gepresenteerd.
Posted 4 hours ago
Always good quality and great styles. Usually quick delivery.
Posted 4 hours ago
Very nice quality items. Shame there is now a minimum spend for free delivery.
Posted 4 hours ago
Very good delivery service
Posted 4 hours ago
Great quality and great service
Posted 4 hours ago
Quick and easy ordering process and the order arrived quickly. Quality of clothes is generally good.
Posted 5 hours ago
Arrived quickly, great communication & in perfect condition. Would recommend using Weird Fish Ltd.
Posted 5 hours ago
Easy web site to use. Very efficient service.
Posted 5 hours ago
good products and fast delivery. was not happy to see that after the sale period, the prices were further reduced
Posted 5 hours ago
It's good. As seen in the Pic with good quality
Posted 5 hours ago
Product longevity is amazing. Sizing can be a little hit and miss.
Posted 21 hours ago
Loved the clothes but the delivery was rubbish especially as I paid for delivery to make sure the items arrived in time for a special event. Delivery company at fault. Weird Fish promises one day and delivery company does it's own thing and yes I know about the covid19 adding to problems but what a convenient excuse for them. Delivery was supposed to be next day
Posted 6 days ago
Have been using them for a number of years. Love their Macaroni wear. Their sizes for their jackets may not be consistent.
Posted 6 days ago
The clothes are well made and have familiar feel. The staff in stores ( Braintree) are friendly and helpful
Posted 6 days ago
Weird Fish Ltd is rated 4.81 based on 100,537 reviews