Weird Fish Ltd Reviews

4.8 Rating 166,567 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Weird Fish Ltd
4.8
Based on 166,567 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Difficult
Returns Process
Easy
Read Weird Fish Ltd Reviews

About Weird Fish Ltd:

Our relaxed and easy-going clothes are designed to give you that forever weekend feeling.

Based in the heart of the rolling Cotswold hills our company believes in affordable, well-made and distinctive clothes that instantly become feel-good favourites.

Visit Website

Phone:

01242539535

Email:

retail@weirdfish.co.uk

Location:

Unit 15 Miller Court Severn Drive Tewkesbury Business Park
Tewkesbury
GL20 8DN

Weird Fish Ltd 5 star review on 26th May 2024
Rachel Creek
Weird Fish Ltd 5 star review on 22nd May 2024
Steve Tyler
Weird Fish Ltd 5 star review on 13th May 2024
Helen Martindale-Rooney
Weird Fish Ltd 5 star review on 8th May 2024
Stephen Daughtrey
Weird Fish Ltd 5 star review on 3rd May 2024
Anonymous
Weird Fish Ltd 5 star review on 22nd April 2024
Mrs J A McMillan
Weird Fish Ltd 5 star review on 9th April 2024
NIGEL RUDKIN
151
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Beautiful prints and wonderful fabrics the quality was amazing and great value for money too, I loved everything I ordered and I ordered a lot 🤣 arrived next day I was so happy!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 hours ago
Very happy with my purchase
Helpful Report
Posted 5 hours ago
As usual my order was delivered quickly and efficiently. The two shirts were perfect. My only gripe is that the £22 t-shirt is a little long. I am only 5'7" tall clearly whilst the shirts are fine for my height it appears your t-shirts are only made for tall people.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 hours ago
I like the clothes but the description of the material used Differed between the website and the product itself, so I returned it.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 hours ago
Good strong quality
Helpful Report
Posted 8 hours ago
Weird fish is about quality and reasonable prices with excellent designs would not shop anywhere else
Helpful Report
Posted 8 hours ago
Good quality clothes, fair prices.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 hours ago
God product with first clas customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 9 hours ago
Great material and fit.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 hours ago
Excellent and prompt delivery service. Good value clothing with lovely colours.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 hours ago
Great choice of clothes. Sizes are mostly correct to fit. Delivery good
Helpful Report
Posted 9 hours ago
The Weird Fish brand provides a varied choice of well made clothing styles, from relaxed urban style, beach wear through to smart casual for all and at a very reasonable price. 🤘🏼
Helpful Report
Posted 10 hours ago
Pleased with this top purchased for my Son In Law's birthday. This has been received very well thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 12 hours ago
I have bought from weird fish with success many times but despite using sizing calculator, recently bought t shirts were not a good fit at all and were returned.
Helpful Report
Posted 13 hours ago
Lovely quality clothing & beautiful designs. Prompt and efficient delivery and items returned were also quickly dealt with. Overall a really good experience
Helpful Report
Posted 14 hours ago
Lovely products, great designs that always wash and wear well. Really good customer service and orders arrive well packaged and on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 14 hours ago
Excellent quality and customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 15 hours ago
Lovely clothes. Just a bit disappointed that the colour I wanted was out of stock. Still nice though.
Helpful Report
Posted 16 hours ago
Excellent quality. The sizing is consistent, so no need to order two sizes and send one back as with other online retailers.
Helpful Report
Posted 17 hours ago
I bought my recent purchase...size,colour & fitting just as described...I love it
Helpful Report
Posted 19 hours ago
Weird Fish Ltd is rated 4.8 based on 166,567 reviews