Weird Fish Ltd Reviews

4.81 Rating 100,538 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Weird Fish Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.85 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Very Easy
Returns Process
Easy
Top Retailer in the Reviews.io Customer Voice Awards, Winter 2019
Read Weird Fish Ltd Reviews

About Weird Fish Ltd:

Our relaxed and easy-going clothes are designed to give you that forever weekend feeling.

Based in the heart of the rolling Cotswold hills our company believes in affordable, well-made and distinctive clothes that instantly become feel-good favourites.

Visit Website

Phone:

01242539535

Email:

retail@weirdfish.co.uk

Location:

Unit 15 Miller Court
Severn Drive
Tewkesbury Business Park

Weird Fish Ltd 5 star review on 16th January 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Weird Fish Ltd 5 star review on 10th January 2020
Barry Bexson
More Photos & Videos
Weird Fish Ltd 5 star review on 6th January 2020
Tracey Nelson
More Photos & Videos
Weird Fish Ltd 4 star review on 5th January 2020
Lorreine Kennedy
More Photos & Videos
Weird Fish Ltd 5 star review on 5th January 2020
Jennifer Jones
More Photos & Videos
Weird Fish Ltd 5 star review on 17th December 2019
Sian Fraser
More Photos & Videos
Weird Fish Ltd 5 star review on 16th December 2019
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I've had a few tops before but this is my first purchase of a dress and I love it, true to size and nice quality. Fast delivery too
Posted 2 minutes ago
Great products and wonderful after service care. Lovely clothes in a variety of colours, well made and good prices.
Posted 7 minutes ago
Love the products, only one order returned, I hadn’t fully looked at description, but loved the fabric design
Posted 19 minutes ago
I found my purchase of a denim jacket great and the customer service fantastic thankyou
Posted 24 minutes ago
Excellent company with great customer service & love their clothing. Always a good fit & good quality
Posted 26 minutes ago
Great clothes, well made and excellent quality. Very comfortable to wear.
Posted 26 minutes ago
Good Quality prompt delivery
Posted 29 minutes ago
A bit quirky and the cotton fabric is of good quality and very comfortable to wear.
Posted 29 minutes ago
Very pleased with my items.
Posted 45 minutes ago
Great quality products. The standard of fabrics used is high as is the construction.
Posted 1 hour ago
2 excellent t-shirts good fit, great delivery and service. Will definitely be ordering from you again.
Posted 1 hour ago
great quality and price, swift delivery
Posted 1 hour ago
I am always happy with the good quality finish and fit and design wise you can keep wearing year on year as do not date, is my opinion.
Free delivery and returns is in their favour as is their sales
Glad to see that they are bringing more natural materials into their wear, i.e. tercel ,bamboo...
Posted 1 hour ago
Reliable durable and excellent value
Posted 1 hour ago
I have bought tunic and tops and find them well made and packed with care and recyclable wrapping.
Posted 1 hour ago
Lovely clothes. Quality fabrics used. Good website and delivery is on time and packaged well.
Posted 1 hour ago
Dress and top arrived before the due date, very impressed with service. Website was easy to use and the free P&P an added bonus.
Posted 1 hour ago
Great product Great value fast free postage delivery and returns thank you Weird Fish
Posted 1 hour ago
always prompt delivery..no postage to pay to return an item..excellent quality
Posted 1 hour ago
Very pleased with my second purchase of a Macaroni jacket . Only thing I would have liked different is the original leather fish emblem , previously used .
Posted 1 hour ago
Weird Fish Ltd is rated 4.81 based on 100,538 reviews