Weird Fish Ltd Reviews

4.81 Rating 100,529 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Weird Fish Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.85 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Very Easy
Returns Process
Easy
Top Retailer in the Reviews.io Customer Voice Awards, Winter 2019
Read Weird Fish Ltd Reviews

About Weird Fish Ltd:

Our relaxed and easy-going clothes are designed to give you that forever weekend feeling.

Based in the heart of the rolling Cotswold hills our company believes in affordable, well-made and distinctive clothes that instantly become feel-good favourites.

Visit Website

Phone:

01242539535

Email:

retail@weirdfish.co.uk

Location:

Unit 15 Miller Court
Severn Drive
Tewkesbury Business Park

Weird Fish Ltd 5 star review on 16th January 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Weird Fish Ltd 5 star review on 10th January 2020
Barry Bexson
More Photos & Videos
Weird Fish Ltd 5 star review on 6th January 2020
Tracey Nelson
More Photos & Videos
Weird Fish Ltd 4 star review on 5th January 2020
Lorreine Kennedy
More Photos & Videos
Weird Fish Ltd 5 star review on 5th January 2020
Jennifer Jones
More Photos & Videos
Weird Fish Ltd 5 star review on 17th December 2019
Sian Fraser
More Photos & Videos
Weird Fish Ltd 5 star review on 16th December 2019
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great quality products. The standard of fabrics used is high as is the construction.
Posted 10 minutes ago
2 excellent t-shirts good fit, great delivery and service. Will definitely be ordering from you again.
Posted 12 minutes ago
great quality and price, swift delivery
Posted 15 minutes ago
I am always happy with the good quality finish and fit and design wise you can keep wearing year on year as do not date, is my opinion.
Free delivery and returns is in their favour as is their sales
Glad to see that they are bringing more natural materials into their wear, i.e. tercel ,bamboo...
Posted 16 minutes ago
Reliable durable and excellent value
Posted 29 minutes ago
I have bought tunic and tops and find them well made and packed with care and recyclable wrapping.
Posted 37 minutes ago
Lovely clothes. Quality fabrics used. Good website and delivery is on time and packaged well.
Posted 38 minutes ago
Dress and top arrived before the due date, very impressed with service. Website was easy to use and the free P&P an added bonus.
Posted 43 minutes ago
Great product Great value fast free postage delivery and returns thank you Weird Fish
Posted 54 minutes ago
always prompt delivery..no postage to pay to return an item..excellent quality
Posted 54 minutes ago
Very pleased with my second purchase of a Macaroni jacket . Only thing I would have liked different is the original leather fish emblem , previously used .
Posted 55 minutes ago
Excellent website easy to use and delivery is very quick
Posted 56 minutes ago
Excellent style and quality. Always a ‘ good fit’.
Posted 1 hour ago
Good quality clothing at a great price. Free delivery and returns
Posted 1 hour ago
Excellent quality and both items fully matched their descriptions. Delivery was also very efficient.
Posted 1 hour ago
Nice item from the sale coupled with the usual good service from Weird Fish. Free postage and returns ( not needed )-Customer Service how it should be.
Posted 1 hour ago
Good quality top /material
Posted 1 hour ago
Love Weird fish style and fit. Ordering effortless and very fast.
Posted 1 hour ago
As always, great quality clothing delivered very quickly after ordering.
Posted 1 hour ago
Good quality clothing
Posted 1 hour ago
Weird Fish Ltd is rated 4.81 based on 100,529 reviews