Weird Fish Ltd Reviews

4.81 Rating 91,853 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Weird Fish Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.85 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Very Easy
Returns Process
Easy
Top Retailer in the Reviews.io Customer Voice Awards, Winter 2019
Read Weird Fish Ltd Reviews

About Weird Fish Ltd:

Our relaxed and easy-going clothes are designed to give you that forever weekend feeling.

Based in the heart of the rolling Cotswold hills our company believes in affordable, well-made and distinctive clothes that instantly become feel-good favourites.

Visit Website

Phone:

01242539535

Email:

retail@weirdfish.co.uk

Location:

Unit 15 Miller Court
Severn Drive
Tewkesbury Business Park

Weird Fish Ltd 5 star review on 16th January 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Weird Fish Ltd 5 star review on 10th January 2020
Barry Bexson
More Photos & Videos
Weird Fish Ltd 5 star review on 6th January 2020
Tracey Nelson
More Photos & Videos
Weird Fish Ltd 4 star review on 5th January 2020
Lorreine Kennedy
More Photos & Videos
Weird Fish Ltd 5 star review on 5th January 2020
Jennifer Jones
More Photos & Videos
Weird Fish Ltd 5 star review on 17th December 2019
Sian Fraser
More Photos & Videos
Weird Fish Ltd 5 star review on 16th December 2019
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Weird Fish is always great value. The website is easy to use and very quick delivery. Free returns is always a bonus.
Posted 1 hour ago
Nice clothes, efficient delivery.
Posted 1 hour ago
Top arrived very quickly. Easy to search.
Posted 4 hours ago
Excellent prompt delivery. Great quality clothing with tempting offers.
Posted 4 hours ago
1st class service
My go to for t-shirts and good quality
Posted 5 hours ago
Great fit and quality.
Posted 9 hours ago
As always an excellent company to deal with .
Excellent customer service
Posted 17 hours ago
Great designs no frills or flounces. Also excellent offers no postage and very quick delivery.
Posted 18 hours ago
Good offers and quick delivery despite the current circumstances
Posted 19 hours ago
Bought a t-shirt for my husband and one for my son (swallows).
Fast delivery superb quality, true to size.
My macaroni sweater is in its 10th year still looking good despite numerous+ washes!
Posted 20 hours ago
I'm always pleased with my purchases. Good quality, comfy clothing.
Posted 20 hours ago
Arrived quickly, good quality and fit
Posted 20 hours ago
Lovely quality clothes , great colours and speedy delivery. Ordered on a Friday and it came the next day. The size finder on the website was spot on every time.
Posted 20 hours ago
Absolutely brilliant garment as always from yourselves. Superb value. Excellent service,delivery was so quick even in these virus times.
Posted 21 hours ago
Unusual and quirky, yet classic and smart at the same time.
Posted 21 hours ago
Quick delivery. Items are of good quality and fit well.
Posted 21 hours ago
Love your clothes and accessories always lovely prints, great fabrics and well made too. Can't ask for more, thank you!
Posted 23 hours ago
Just as described. Beautiful colour.
Posted 23 hours ago
Not used this company for a long time. Items arrived really quickly. Fantastic fit and great quality. Very pleased.
Posted 1 day ago
Arrived quickly and well presented and packed.
Very happy with quality, colour and fit of this top.
Will be back for more products as I need them and very happy with way purchase was processed
Thank you
Posted 1 day ago
Weird Fish Ltd is rated 4.81 based on 91,853 reviews