Weird Fish Ltd Reviews

4.79 Rating 119,797 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Weird Fish Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.85 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Very Easy
Returns Process
Easy
Top Retailer in the Reviews.io Customer Voice Awards, Winter 2019
Read Weird Fish Ltd Reviews

About Weird Fish Ltd:

Our relaxed and easy-going clothes are designed to give you that forever weekend feeling.

Based in the heart of the rolling Cotswold hills our company believes in affordable, well-made and distinctive clothes that instantly become feel-good favourites.

Visit Website

Phone:

01242539535

Email:

retail@weirdfish.co.uk

Location:

Unit 15 Miller Court
Severn Drive
Tewkesbury Business Park

The size is not true to size.
Posted 4 hours ago
Very disappointed with the fit of the tunic top. Too big on the shoulders. Sadly, I had to return it.
Posted 5 hours ago
2 of 3 items delivered recently were obviously defective. Repackaged, a trip to the post office and a phone call to ensure the same price was paid for the replacements. Both arrived satisfactory, but unnecessary work for a customer and teams at Weird Fish.
Posted 7 hours ago
Nice quality products but sizing seems to be a bit random.
Posted 12 hours ago
The service was quick and I would purchase direct again. However, I feel their sizing is on the small size. I am normally a size 10 but ended up buying a size 14 in one item.
Posted 1 day ago
Usually good quality at reasonable prices.
Posted 1 day ago
Ordered two tops sizes 12 and 14, they were massive, returned them for a size 10 ,no way was it a size te, reall big again. Kept it and altered it on sewing machine.
Posted 1 day ago
T shirts seem to have vastly reduced in size especially length. Also thickness of cotton is much thinner.

Really loved the fit now have to say not great. Wont be purchasing in the near future, used to be a bit customer

Shorts still seem good quality and fit well
Posted 1 day ago
Very slow response from the company. I am still waiting for my refund. The dress wasn't a good fit, l had to send it back.
Posted 2 days ago
Love the hoodie.
Zip pockets are great
Posted 2 days ago
Items were very tight fit bordering on being unacceptable but I think will be robust and long lasting.

If you require medium, or large, consider going up a size.
Posted 2 days ago
4xl tshirts are shorter in body length than the 3xl I bought last time. Not pleased
Posted 2 days ago
Returned item as too big weeks ago. Still have not received refund
Posted 2 days ago
I have re turned this and waiting in a re fund
Posted 3 days ago
I purchased 7 items of clothing from Weird Fish on 29.3.21. I loved 3 of them but returned 4 items on 31.3.21 via Royal Mail.
I’ve not heard anything yet about my refund. This is making me anxious. I appreciate that we are in a Pandemic but other companies seem to be able to process refunds quicker. This will make me reluctant to re order.
Posted 3 days ago
Love the dress but was too long so had to shorten it and when I altered the hem it was very uneven
Posted 4 days ago
I love the Tallahassee range and have been buying them for 3 years but I found this year's dresses to be made of a slightly thinner material and also not generous in size. I measured the size 14 against an older dress and it was almost 2 inches shorter in length and quite figure hugging. I usually find that the material does shrink anyway and I always make allowance for this when choosing the size. Sadly, I have had to return both of them which is a shame as I love the colours on offer this year.
Posted 5 days ago
My order has not arrived. I have emailed you and have said I will hear in 3 to 5 working days!
Posted 5 days ago
Quite a nice fit, but to clingy on bottom half of my leg, sorry will be returning
Posted 5 days ago
Lovely tunic but I had to return it as it was too big. I have ordered a smaller one which I am very pleased with.
Posted 5 days ago
Weird Fish Ltd is rated 4.79 based on 119,797 reviews