Weird Fish Ltd Reviews

4.78 Rating 129,459 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Weird Fish Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.85 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Very Easy
Returns Process
Easy
Top Retailer in the Reviews.io Customer Voice Awards, Winter 2019
Read Weird Fish Ltd Reviews

About Weird Fish Ltd:

Our relaxed and easy-going clothes are designed to give you that forever weekend feeling.

Based in the heart of the rolling Cotswold hills our company believes in affordable, well-made and distinctive clothes that instantly become feel-good favourites.

Visit Website

Phone:

01242539535

Email:

retail@weirdfish.co.uk

Location:

Unit 15 Miller Court
Severn Drive
Tewkesbury Business Park, ,

Love word fish but quality of material has declined since my last order. Material much thinner. Disappointing.
Posted 1 day ago
Someone needs to check the quality of the stitching. Online products appear lower standard than those purchased historically in store. Disappointing!
Posted 1 day ago
The dresses are good simple styles but the fit is unreliable as it varies too much even in the same style. This is issue is offset by the easy free return facility!
Posted 2 days ago
A little tight for me- but i love the style and fabric
Posted 2 days ago
The size i purchsed was a size 20 top was too small. The trouser just fit. I have not changed size and loads of other brasnds fit me very well. dissapointed.
Posted 3 days ago
Really disappointed that in my first order one item was missing but listed on invoice. When I queried the item , it was out of stock so I was refunded. Out of the 3 items it was the one thing I really wanted so although service and response was good I was disappointed.
Posted 3 days ago
Sizes can vary depending on the product
Posted 3 days ago
Purchase sent promptly
Posted 3 days ago
I liked the colour of the tee shirt but is very long
Posted 3 days ago
The neck line was not quite symmetrical. Otherwise a nice dress.
Posted 3 days ago
since the change is sizing I'm not sure if i will buy from Weird Fish any more and the material quality is not as good as it used to be
Posted 4 days ago
Nice material on dresses I ordered and efficient delivery service.
Posted 4 days ago
Didn’t realise the colour was milky white would have preferred a brighter white.
Posted 4 days ago
Nice clothing designs but not suitable for petite women as the sizes come up enormous
Posted 4 days ago
First time purchases from Weird Fish and happy with most of purchases, nice light weight summer items. Fast delivery and prompt refund when required.
Posted 4 days ago
Lovely website which made items look very lovely. Good service - however unfortunately the garments were completely the wrong shape and style for me and were returned. Good customer service and returns processed quickly.
Posted 4 days ago
Unfortunately size seems to be totally different to last several pairs of same product and quality is not of same standard. Although missing item sent very quickly and parcels arrived promptly.
Posted 4 days ago
The reason for 3 star was because I ordered a pair of flip flops which showed as available on line but were out of stock by the time I received parcel two days later . However items are well-worth money !
Posted 4 days ago
Sent back Maze lilac vest & Maze cream vest. Was very disappointed with standard of stitching around neck line & stitching on ap sleeves of each item. Tallahasse cotton dress is lovely. Good fit & standard of material. Cotta Cotton T shirts are both good fit & much better stitching & material. Bodice of both is thick cotton sesucker so shame other 2 T shirts were sub standard - particularly considering the original price! (That's why I sent them back). Love cotton items, so hopefully I can see some of your things in stores before I buy which is where I saw the nice quality cotton dress. Could only award 3 stars due to the poor quality of Maze T shirts which stopped me buying any more styles in case they were also not good.
Posted 4 days ago
I cannot review anything as yet as I have not received the item I purchased.
Posted 5 days ago
Weird Fish Ltd is rated 4.78 based on 129,459 reviews