Weird Fish Ltd Reviews

4.81 Rating 91,853 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Weird Fish Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.85 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Very Easy
Returns Process
Easy
Top Retailer in the Reviews.io Customer Voice Awards, Winter 2019
Read Weird Fish Ltd Reviews

About Weird Fish Ltd:

Our relaxed and easy-going clothes are designed to give you that forever weekend feeling.

Based in the heart of the rolling Cotswold hills our company believes in affordable, well-made and distinctive clothes that instantly become feel-good favourites.

Visit Website

Phone:

01242539535

Email:

retail@weirdfish.co.uk

Location:

Unit 15 Miller Court
Severn Drive
Tewkesbury Business Park

Weird Fish Ltd 5 star review on 16th January 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Weird Fish Ltd 5 star review on 10th January 2020
Barry Bexson
More Photos & Videos
Weird Fish Ltd 5 star review on 6th January 2020
Tracey Nelson
More Photos & Videos
Weird Fish Ltd 4 star review on 5th January 2020
Lorreine Kennedy
More Photos & Videos
Weird Fish Ltd 5 star review on 5th January 2020
Jennifer Jones
More Photos & Videos
Weird Fish Ltd 5 star review on 17th December 2019
Sian Fraser
More Photos & Videos
Weird Fish Ltd 5 star review on 16th December 2019
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I’m still waiting for my long sleeve tee shirt and another tee shirt ordered same time as fleece.
Posted 1 day ago
Great dress for the summer. Love the colour. Unfortunately the sizing comes up small so had to return/exchange but after ten days I haven’t heard anything....hope the exchange one arrives soon...it’s the perfect weather for it!
Posted 1 day ago
Really disappointed that my order never arrived and was just logged as at the Hermes depot when I try to track the shipment. Weirdfish has kindly given me a full refund but not happy with Hermes as you can’t even call them, surely parcels should not be able to just disappear!
Posted 1 day ago
Sizes are getting smaller, quality is dropping. Worn weird fish for years, the size consistency is poor, 3 t-shirts of the same size and 1 won’t fit. The last batch of 5 I purchased, on 2 the material (not stitching) is falling apart. Shame as they used to be great.
Posted 2 days ago
The product is excellent good quality and great value but was let down by Hermes their distribution company. I have appreciated their refund of my payment for express delivery but as the product was a gift for someone’s birthday then delivery was crucial so the whole experience tainted
Posted 2 days ago
Returned as too small. Waiting for replacement in next size
Posted 3 days ago
God communication, quick refund
Posted 3 days ago
The Cruiser sweatshirt arrived promptly on 14/5/20, however, it was too big so I returned it the same day and filled in the exchange leaflet, enclosed, for a smaller size. It’s now 27/5/20 and I still haven’t had acknowledgement of the return But I’m still getting “30% and 20% off” marketing emails, on a regular basis.
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent customer service etc, even with returns. Very efficient, but quality of materials seems cheaper. Feels like we’re being sold short last few years. Plus jackets seem to be made for a 6ft 6inch man. Does keep your hands warm could be a selling point. Noticed can only wash things now ar 30 degree not 40 degree. We all haven’t got a new washing machine, buy better materials please and deliver, like you started to build the brand, loyal customers and then see us short. Still a loyal customer, missing the shops. Feel a bit disappointed..
Posted 4 days ago
Expensive, only buy during sale or reductions
Posted 4 days ago
Loved the tops, great quality and look great. Luckily though I was purchasing for 2 different people, one 6ft 2in the other5ft 8in. The peach top had really long arms so you can guess who had to have that one. So worked to our advantage but why were the sleeves 2in longer on one jumper? Both were medium.
Posted 5 days ago
fast delivery, poor product
Posted 1 week ago
Quality of t shirts have diminished in comparison to previous purchases the material used is of less quality. Fairly disappointed as l made this purchase based on my previous experience which was really good. Need to improve if they want to retain customers like me!
Posted 1 week ago
summer material,
Posted 1 week ago
Sizes are never predictable
Posted 1 week ago
Some good, some not so good! Good online purchasing and delivery but items varied in quality/size.
Posted 1 week ago
Cheap and cheerful.
Posted 1 week ago
I still have not received the parcel via Hermes who have changed the delivery time twice now.
Posted 1 week ago
Always love Weird fish clothing, and all family and friends know me by it.
However I wasn't best pleased that the week after buying 5 items they introduced a discount across all purchases.
Posted 1 week ago
Over the years Weird Fish have come up with a range of clever and artistic designs for their T-shirts. I have been a frequent and avid customer of theirs as their clothes have always maintained a high quality and durability. Sadly, the latest T-shirts I have just bought have shown signs that Weird Fish have begun to make savings by cutting the quality of the cotton they use to make their products as the T-shirts are thinner then all previous ones and after washing don't hang quite as well as all previous ones. Only time will tell if there are as long lasting and I don't think I will remain such a loyal customer as before.
Posted 1 week ago
Weird Fish Ltd is rated 4.81 based on 91,853 reviews