Weird Fish Ltd Reviews

4.81 Rating 74,940 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Weird Fish Ltd

About Weird Fish Ltd: Our relaxed and easy-going clothes are designed to give you that forever weekend feeling.

Based in the heart of the rolling Cotswold hills our company believes in affordable, well-made and distinctive clothes that instantly become feel-good favourites.

Visit Website

Phone:
01242539535

Email:
retail@weirdfish.co.uk

Location:
Unit 15 Miller Court
Severn Drive
Tewkesbury Business Park

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.84 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
refunds process
Very Easy
returns process
Easy
"I had to return two items (T-shirt and dress) as they were too tight, even though I checked the sizing advice before ordering. I've ordered replacements in a larger size. I've come to the conclusion that, generally, there is no such thing as a particular size. It depends on the manufacturer."
Posted 17 hours ago
Visit Website
"Item too small waiting for refund"
Posted 3 days ago
"Had to return the item as it was to large, I had arrived at my choice of size from the sizing prompt on the web page."
Posted 5 days ago
"Usually it’s very good, quality products... but after my latest purchase, I do hope that they are not cutting down the quality of their goods for extra profit"
Posted 5 days ago
"unfortunately you make changes like the so called new logo without consulting with your customers. I personally prefer the logo to be immediately visible not blended in with the same colour thread.for myself I only purchase items with the old logo so even though I will miss the service and the quality of the goods I will not be using you again."
Posted 6 days ago
"I ordered 5 items, but unfortunately had to return them all as they were not of use for me - 3 items had sleeves much too long for me and the other 2 things were not as I expected from the picture of them."
Posted 1 week ago
"Quick dispatch but I had to return item as it was faulty. Exchange took over 2 weeks to process and dispatch, I had to chase it up if I hadn't could still be waiting now. In summary need to improve return proceeds 2 weeks not acceptable. Pleased with item."
Posted 1 week ago
"Ordered a hilltop macaroni sweatshirt when it was delivered looked at the item and found it had a floor in the front like a big knot had to send it back I think for £70 this should have been picked up by quality control not pleased"
Posted 1 week ago
"I liked all the items I chose but sadly all had to be returned. The zip on the jacket kept splitting, the dress too short for my taste and the top too short and big all over. It would be useful to know the actual length of the dresses and tops in the item details"
Posted 1 week ago
"I thought their styles would be right for me but was wrong."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Only 2 out of 3 purchases have been delivered"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Order correctly processed and delivered quickly. This was not the case for a subsequent order placed soon after."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Weird Fish has quirky and comfortable mens clothes. Yet the size small sweatshirt I ordered was a different size - so too long in the arms 7 too large elsewhere."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Unfortunately all of the items were too large."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"quality is good, but the size calculator is a joke. The sizings of the clothing is very undersized. I'm a 34 waist everywhere except with Weird Fish where i'm a 36."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"LOve some of the items, but others, not so much. Vests and shirts in the same size vary considerably in fit. Macaroni and fleece spoil (bobble) very quickly. Juts today, I received a vest, two shirts and a coat. The vest fit perfectly, the shirts were enormous. The coat fit, but was a size larger than I'd normally order. Having to guess which garments will fit best, based on subjective online reviews: not great."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"WF stuff is good, in general, but after just a few wears, the macaroni and fleece garments wear, bobble and spoil. Scarves and accessories are good if they're what you want, but macaroni and fleece garments? We won't be buying any more of those."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"My order came promptly, a couple of items had to be returned and the refund was quickly processed, however one item kn the order was missing and so far no refund has been given."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Item was offered with extra discount a few days after my order. Placed order on internet,same item misrepresented at shop in Newquay."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The belt wasn't the same colour as the picture on the website. And the Size is very big for small/ medium. But it's a good price."
Posted 3 weeks ago
Weird Fish Ltd is rated 4.81 based on 74,940 reviews