Weird Fish Ltd Reviews

4.81 Rating 77,649 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Weird Fish Ltd

About Weird Fish Ltd: Our relaxed and easy-going clothes are designed to give you that forever weekend feeling.

Based in the heart of the rolling Cotswold hills our company believes in affordable, well-made and distinctive clothes that instantly become feel-good favourites.

Visit Website

Phone:
01242539535

Email:
retail@weirdfish.co.uk

Location:
Unit 15 Miller Court
Severn Drive
Tewkesbury Business Park

Are you a business owner?
Click Here
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.84 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
refunds process
Very Easy
returns process
Easy
"Quality clothing and prompt delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 hour ago
Visit Website
"Like the product very much. However it arrived damaged on the front and back. I sent it back the following day for a credit."
Helpful Report
Posted 22 hours ago
"I have given a low score purely because of the delivery process. The item I have ordered has not arrived, cash has been debited from my account and the tracking facility states that I have returned the item. I have not returned the item...as I haven't received it! Weird Fish sort out your delivery company!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Colour of fleece very different to shade on the web-site so I needed to return it-being from ROI this incurs postage on my part!😢😢"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Problem with website, showed item was in stock but wasn't. Alternative offered."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"This is my second order for the same item. The previous order was lost in the post!!!!! It took a couple of phone calls to customer service to get it resolved. I now await delivery of my parcel. Lets hope it is second time lucky."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"In my case the top was a poor fit particularly over the shoulders. But with 'free returns' the purchase had a safety valve."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"disappointed with the colour, it's much darker than what it looks like on line"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The quality of the clothing is fine, but the overnight delivery took 5 days, more Hermes fault than Weird Fish, but quality checks needed."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The dress is ok, had I have seen it in a shop I'd have probably over looked it tbh. It's thin and looks relatively cheap. I kept it because I didn't have time to look for something else and it's not awful."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Generally the order process wasn’t a problem. My order arrived as expected, but unfortunately the packaging was ripped open. Being this was my first order from Weird Fish, I’m somewhat disappointed in the packaging which was too small for the order."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The service is always 5 stars but I received the item which looks clearly returned item i.e. put in the package back very badly. I think you could do better."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Personally although I am a woman, I think the designs for men are more appealing and I am sometimes disappointed with the designs for women."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I found the quality of a couple of items were not as good as I’d hoped and previous items I’d bought. The Macaroni top was terrible, I wouldn’t wear it, the navy cable cardi was shiny and looked cheap. I only liked one item really, so a disappointing shop."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Normally it is a five but this order has been a disaster"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Skirt was too short and the buttons gold. Given the red colour of the material it was a combo I didn't like Material OK if on the thin side, workmanship OK. Sadly it had to go back."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I really like this cardigan , I love the colours and pattern it appears well made however after one wear it is covered in bobbles hence the 3 stars , I will only wear it around the house because of this , this is a shame ."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"This company are pretty good at getting product out to you and getting your order right. Their website can be rather clunky but buying from them is certainly acceptable."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I was not too happy with the item I ordered, the material feels heavy, not comfortable to wear."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I wish you would go back to loose fitting in t shirts"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Weird Fish Ltd is rated 4.81 based on 77,649 reviews