Weird Fish Ltd Reviews

4.80 Rating 111,757 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Weird Fish Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.85 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Very Easy
Returns Process
Easy
Top Retailer in the Reviews.io Customer Voice Awards, Winter 2019
Read Weird Fish Ltd Reviews

About Weird Fish Ltd:

Our relaxed and easy-going clothes are designed to give you that forever weekend feeling.

Based in the heart of the rolling Cotswold hills our company believes in affordable, well-made and distinctive clothes that instantly become feel-good favourites.

Visit Website

Phone:

01242539535

Email:

retail@weirdfish.co.uk

Location:

Unit 15 Miller Court
Severn Drive
Tewkesbury Business Park

The ordering process is fine however when I order a fleece in XXL which is a nice comfy fit, and a shirt in XXL which won’t even go over my shoulders then there is something wrong with their sizing.
Posted 1 hour ago
Ok but not all colours matched photo so had to return items which should all have been the same colour but were not.
Posted 2 hours ago
I really do like weird fish products and have bought many over the years, but....... I now find the sizes are too small,I bought an xxl fleece but there was no way it was xl, more like a large, shame.
Posted 21 hours ago
I have ordered several products from this company and find the garments to be of high quality material and finish.
I have generally had efficient service with quick delivery, however I am still waiting for an order from 28/12/20. I have e-mailed the company twice and am still awaiting information on the order, which I assume is not coming now.
Posted 21 hours ago
Ordered according to the size guide and when it arrived it was extremely large clearly nothing like the size guide. Very disappointed as I have a couple of lovely Weird Fish sweaters.
Posted 1 day ago
Returned products as they were too big and didn't look anything like the picture.
Posted 1 day ago
I like weird fish clothing but this fleece wS a great disappoint ment
Posted 1 day ago
I thought the product would be more heavy duty like the two previous ones I had bought but this is more like a fleece and would not be worth the full price suggested.
Posted 3 days ago
Pleased with design and colour just what l wanted unfortunately the zip broke after one week ,!
Posted 3 days ago
Quick delivery, quality seems pretty decent (all except the footwear, I guess that’s made for models that live in beach huts like in the photos), best to wait for the offers/sales to start.
Posted 3 days ago
I found the dress I bought rather shapeless and the colour not as vibrant as it seemed on screen. I sent it back straight away for a refund which is promised within a few days.
Posted 3 days ago
Delivery was fast. Clothes a lot thicker than I thought good fit
Posted 3 days ago
I was dissappointed but can’t be bothered to return . Colour was more teal than the blue I expected and thought was more like the Marconi by photograph . Sleeves too long I probably won’t wear as it was the Marconi I was interested in . Ariana thought just the name of design photograph looked like Marconi
Posted 3 days ago
I had seen this item in shops last summer, and I feel that the one I have bought online if not such a lovely vibrant colour as seen in the shops .
It also took a long time to arrive at my house.
Posted 4 days ago
Sorry can't comment, other than the wrong item (ladies fleece) was sent, still awaiting a replacement ( or a refund), though I have been informed the matter is in hand!
Posted 4 days ago
Delivery fine.
This is nice and well made fleece but it’s a bit old fashioned in style and heavy. I’ll keep it as a great price in the sale and wear if cold outside.
Posted 4 days ago
Quality of macaroni's have gone down and finish is also not what it was. Cord around neck has gone and also the hanging bar across the back. Sleeves have become very long? Do extra large men have very long arms? I wonder if they are in the sale because they are seconds.
Posted 4 days ago
I have put 3 stars only because I had to return the dress. It didn't fit right for me and a different size would not have helped.
Posted 5 days ago
Had to return my purchase, as a tight seam across the centre of the T-shirt was not evident from the website picture
Posted 5 days ago
We have bought many of your T shirts over the years but the quality of them has gone down. We now pay the same price as we did a couple of years ago but would rather the price had gone up slightly and the quality stayed the same! Very sad, but we won’t be buying them again!
Posted 5 days ago
Weird Fish Ltd is rated 4.80 based on 111,757 reviews