Weird Fish Ltd Reviews

4.8 Rating 151,731 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Weird Fish Ltd
4.8
Based on 151,731 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Very Easy
Returns Process
Easy
Read Weird Fish Ltd Reviews

About Weird Fish Ltd:

Our relaxed and easy-going clothes are designed to give you that forever weekend feeling.

Based in the heart of the rolling Cotswold hills our company believes in affordable, well-made and distinctive clothes that instantly become feel-good favourites.

Visit Website

Phone:

01242539535

Email:

retail@weirdfish.co.uk

Location:

Unit 15 Miller Court
Severn Drive
Tewkesbury Business Park

The first set of t-shirts were xxl and far to big, returned them and re-ordered the xl size and they fit better
Helpful Report
Posted 6 hours ago
Ordered an item on the 13th of June and returned it promptly but no refund to date Fast delivered however I will give it this week and may then alter my rating if nothing is refunded
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
I purchase dress with 20% next day 25% advertised, rang support who refunded difference but the following week 30% +additional 10% 😡 . If I hadn’t had worn dress I would have return item and repurchase with 40% feel cheated!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Good quality products. However when I was sent the wrong size it took AGES for the refund to arrive.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
The fabric quality was fine but the cut and shape of most of the clothes was poor. I returned a number of items and the refund was not processed correctly initially. Staff at customer services assisted promptly to resolve this
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Didn't let me know an item on my order was not available.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I am not happy with the current trend of always being asked to write a review, as on occasions, it is not appropriate. My experience on this occasion was very unfortunate, as the dress arrived in a sealed bag but had clearly been worn and was filthy around the neckline. When I contacted Customer services, they refunded my money and did not want me to return the dress, which was a good response and I am not out of pocket. The dress had to be washed twice to render it in suitable condition to donate to a local hospice shop.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I have always been pleased with all my Weird Fish purchases in the past so I was excited to see longer length dresses as I am taller than average but this dress didn’t suit me. It’s was clingy in the wrong places so I had to return it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Bought same shorts this year as last year but they are a different size. Didn’t think to check and just threw packaging away so now stuck with shorts that fall down
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I have loved weird fish for a long time and recently ordered jumpsuit , size 8 but when it arrived I honestly think it was miss sized as it was humongous! I had to return it and did email to ask about it but was told to return for refund ( which I did ) I then went and tried on a size 10 in a local shop and it fitted perfectly , I just think it must have been an 18 and the wrong size was placed on the garment and the label , anyway apart from this error and Unfortunately having to pay more for it in the shoo than online am very happy with it now ,
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The garment is good and a nice colour but the fitting guide persuaded me to buy a size larger than I usually would. As I was going away I did not have time to exchange. Drying it in the tumble dryer shrank it to a wearable size.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The products are great but the price plus customs is ridiculous
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
not the greatest quality or fit for the peice
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Always choose Weird Fish clothing, I think it is simply great !! However, with my last couple of purchases (zip up macaroni and two T Shirts), i have noticed a reduction in the quality of the garments. I have compared said last two purchases with my “existing stock” of T Shirts and macaronis, and the garments from my last two purchases. The T Shirts and the macaronis are made using noticeably less substantive materials for some reason.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Would like to review properly but have only received 2/3rds if my order! No explanation, no contact whatsoever, where's the rest?
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The shoulder canvas bag is well made and just the job for the beach.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
It takes too long to get a refund.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
dECREASE IN SIZE FROM PREVIOUS PURCHASE - BE AWARE!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The dresses I tried were far too small on the chest, not big enough or deep enough for the seam on a line dresses to come below the bust. I have tried a jump suit on today in an outlet and again the top was too small. It might be me but I am usually a size 14.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I ordered a legging of size 18, but they took an order of size 20 as the 18 was no longer available. However, the fabric and clothes from weird fish is really good.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Weird Fish Ltd is rated 4.76 based on 151,731 reviews