Weird Fish Ltd Reviews

4.81 Rating 71,446 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Weird Fish Ltd

About Weird Fish Ltd: Our relaxed and easy-going clothes are designed to give you that forever weekend feeling.

Based in the heart of the rolling Cotswold hills our company believes in affordable, well-made and distinctive clothes that instantly become feel-good favourites.

Visit Website

Phone:
01242539535

Email:
retail@weirdfish.co.uk

Location:
Unit 15 Miller Court
Severn Drive
Tewkesbury Business Park

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.82 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
refunds process
Very Easy
returns process
Easy
"Ok but had to return item because it was difficault to wash and either I had not been informed or not noticed before I ordered it."
Posted 4 hours ago
Visit Website
"The fleece colour, looked very washed out, and the trim looked faded. disappointed the disadvantage, of buying on the internet."
Posted 1 day ago
"I liked the hoodie I bought from weird fish the size 8 was perfect for me, the colour Honeydew was a lovely soft shade of green, it is soft, and it’s warm for when it gets cooler, as it was a pop over the head it’s easy to get on however I’d ordered a size 10 to start with and returned it and within 4 days I had been given a refund back into my account, but when I returned a second item I was told it could take upto 10 days for the return to show up on my account, I wasn’t impressed at all and rang customer service"
Posted 5 days ago
"Lovely styles. Prompt delivery, and love the trousers, but I feel the tops aren't true to size."
Posted 5 days ago
"I bought a pair of flip flops from the Cheltenham race course sale. Was very disappointed as they rubbed between my toe. I returned them and was allowed to by the same pair off the internet for the same price of £10. The new pair were fine."
Posted 6 days ago
"Not received yet"
Posted 6 days ago
"I loved the Tallahassee dress but the sizing is not accurate. You need to buy 2 sizes larger than your size to get a good fit"
Posted 6 days ago
"Love the styles but I don't think they wear well, they look quite shabby after a couple of wears. won't be buying more."
Posted 6 days ago
"Great quality casual clothes at affordable prices"
Posted 1 week ago
"Returned one item of clothing , was very disappointed with the material it looked like it had been worn and washed before delivery. T shirt was up to the usual stand that I have come to expect from Weird Fish."
Posted 1 week ago
"Delivery was good products as expected from Wierd fish . Sizes always a bit odd depending on clothing. Received shorts labled as from outlet and reduced price so dissapointed to be charged full price."
Posted 1 week ago
"I have purchased many items and have always been really pleased with the quality. However your tunics seem to have grown in length!! I will have to turn tunics up by 6inches from now on as I am only 5 foot and they seem to be dress length now. Please remember we are not all supermodels!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Nice shorts. Back pocket for wallet is small and difficult to button with wallet in place. But comfortable shorts."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The order was delivered promptly but the shirt was a little tight when compared to other Weird Fish XXL shirts purchased over the last twelve months. On making enquiries with customer service I discovered that the manufacturing tolerances + r- was 2.5cms on seam to seam across the chest meaning an acceptable 5.0cms possible loss on chest size. My shirt was the maximum undersize and remains a little tight. Not that happy but have learned a lesson."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The orange t-shirt in my last order had white marks on it, not impressed."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Ordering process was interrupted by system going down. When restored the item I was interested in was no longer at sale price. Disappointing. Quality of material questionable at price."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Web site is fine and free delivery within a few days but the fit finder is misleading. The top I ordered was far too big and have requested an exchange to a smaller size"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"always a lottery with the sizes as a size 34 in shorts turns into a 32 and the difference in the large size fleeces raises an eyebrow as some fit well while others look double the size they should be."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Dress is spoilt by the elasticated waist sent dress back"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I received the order late despite paying for next day delivery, and so far have not had a response to my complaint, not best pleased about that, Tees are ok tho."
Posted 3 weeks ago
Weird Fish Ltd is rated 4.81 based on 71,446 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access