Weird Fish Ltd Reviews

4.81 Rating 100,520 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Weird Fish Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.85 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Very Easy
Returns Process
Easy
Top Retailer in the Reviews.io Customer Voice Awards, Winter 2019
Read Weird Fish Ltd Reviews

About Weird Fish Ltd:

Our relaxed and easy-going clothes are designed to give you that forever weekend feeling.

Based in the heart of the rolling Cotswold hills our company believes in affordable, well-made and distinctive clothes that instantly become feel-good favourites.

Visit Website

Phone:

01242539535

Email:

retail@weirdfish.co.uk

Location:

Unit 15 Miller Court
Severn Drive
Tewkesbury Business Park

Weird Fish Ltd 5 star review on 16th January 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Weird Fish Ltd 5 star review on 10th January 2020
Barry Bexson
More Photos & Videos
Weird Fish Ltd 5 star review on 6th January 2020
Tracey Nelson
More Photos & Videos
Weird Fish Ltd 4 star review on 5th January 2020
Lorreine Kennedy
More Photos & Videos
Weird Fish Ltd 5 star review on 5th January 2020
Jennifer Jones
More Photos & Videos
Weird Fish Ltd 5 star review on 17th December 2019
Sian Fraser
More Photos & Videos
Weird Fish Ltd 5 star review on 16th December 2019
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I’ve always had great quality clothes from weird fish and larger sizes to. But I was disappointed with the quality of the top I purchased for my husband. Expensive is usually exceptable for quality and fit but I have to say not great on this occasion, sorry ☹️
Posted 1 hour ago
Delivery good, returns good. Quality of the Kendal was less than acceptable. My first purchase triggered an email from the CEO thanking me, because of very poor stitching and lack of quality control I emailed him back but to date no response.
Posted 3 hours ago
I have found a very different quality of mens and womens clothing. The womens items are not as well made as the mens, very strange!
Posted 3 hours ago
Good company with excellent reputation. Sadly in this occasion did not live up to expectations.
Posted 1 week ago
Didn’t have my size medium but accepted large as in sale
Posted 1 week ago
Brilliant clothing, rubish delivery just threw over the fence
Posted 1 week ago
Got sent a faulty item and they weren't especially bothered when I contacted them. Refund has been processed although not in account yet.
Probably wouldn't order again.
Posted 1 week ago
I have alway been happy with weird fish but on this occasion I am very unhappy I ordered two tops one for me and one for my wife The colour of both is deep teal yet they are different colours
Posted 1 week ago
Great fit and looks great but material prone to pulling so not sure how long it will last.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I buy loads of stuff from weird fish. One of my favourite makes, even though my last but one perchase was sized totally wrongly.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I buy items from Weird Fish every so often, this is the first time that anything has gone wrong. Unfortunately 2 of my 3 ordered items were cancelled due to unavailability. This is the only time that anything has gone wrong, I did receive an apologetic email but this didn't help planned presents not being available. Usually I would give five stars for both quality and service.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Like your fashions l am a size 14 .but the 16 just fit and I liked it so kept it . But the size 14 was far too big So returned it. More like a size18.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Can't review purchase yet as the replacement size has not yet appeared.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Product returned. Not suitable
Posted 3 weeks ago
I am currently still waiting for my order
Posted 3 weeks ago
Bought 2 Face Masks ear loops too long no toggles had to stitch them together having been a customer for over ten years I'm dissapointed please inform weird fish to see wether toggles are included with the masks otherwise they are not fit for the purpose
Posted 3 weeks ago
Package came on time and was as expected but sizing is a little larger than I would have expected for a 10.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Love the dress but upset that a couple of days after my purchase the dress went into the sale the same thing happened to my dress purchase the week before .
Posted 3 weeks ago
The products I received were ok however ‘express’ delivery took four days. As it was Hermes I guess I shouldn’t have been surprised. Normally not a problem but was going away. After writing to customer service they simply said sorry, but at the least I would have expected a credit towards future express delivery or even a small discount. Not an encouragement to use them again.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Have always been very happy. On this occasion had to return it (on Aigust 17th) to exchange for a different size. Have heard absolutely nothing since.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Weird Fish Ltd is rated 4.81 based on 100,520 reviews