Weird Fish Ltd Reviews

4.81 Rating 100,530 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Weird Fish Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.85 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Very Easy
Returns Process
Easy
Top Retailer in the Reviews.io Customer Voice Awards, Winter 2019
Read Weird Fish Ltd Reviews

About Weird Fish Ltd:

Our relaxed and easy-going clothes are designed to give you that forever weekend feeling.

Based in the heart of the rolling Cotswold hills our company believes in affordable, well-made and distinctive clothes that instantly become feel-good favourites.

Visit Website

Phone:

01242539535

Email:

retail@weirdfish.co.uk

Location:

Unit 15 Miller Court
Severn Drive
Tewkesbury Business Park

Weird Fish Ltd 5 star review on 16th January 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Weird Fish Ltd 5 star review on 10th January 2020
Barry Bexson
More Photos & Videos
Weird Fish Ltd 5 star review on 6th January 2020
Tracey Nelson
More Photos & Videos
Weird Fish Ltd 4 star review on 5th January 2020
Lorreine Kennedy
More Photos & Videos
Weird Fish Ltd 5 star review on 5th January 2020
Jennifer Jones
More Photos & Videos
Weird Fish Ltd 5 star review on 17th December 2019
Sian Fraser
More Photos & Videos
Weird Fish Ltd 5 star review on 16th December 2019
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I did not receive the items. They were supposedly left with a neighbour but no info to say which neighbour, I have asked a few but nobody says they have got it.
Needless to say I will be asking the credit card company not to pay you. SORT YOUR CARRIER OUT!
Posted 2 years ago
I received a lovely dress at a very reasonable price. Excellent delivery, the dress has been admired by many friends. Thank you weird fish!
Posted 3 years ago
Product was of good quality and arrived quickly and well packaged.
Posted 3 years ago
great T-Shirts, great delivery, fast response and sending!
Posted 3 years ago
Clothes very good quality and acceptable cost
Posted 3 years ago
Easy to book and order fast dispatch and delivery, great t-shirts well made and designs just great.
Weird Fish Ltd 5 star review on 21st June 2016
Posted 4 years ago
The service and delivery exceeded expectations will definitely order again in the future .
Posted 5 months ago
Brilliant service, thank you, and product is really nice.
Posted 5 months ago
5/5 for product description, product quality, speed of delivery & arrangement of returns if required.
Posted 5 months ago
Because the delivery provider of choice is Hermes and they have a terrible track record for delivering to my village I will no longer order from weird fish !
Posted 6 months ago
Wee problem with return and exchange,now been sorted had to re order though
Posted 6 months ago
Whilst I have always found Weirdfish clothing to be of very good quality & excellent value, the low score this time represents the colour shown in the picfure of the fleece I purchased. The item delivered was nothing like the light blue shown in the advertising, a very poor representation.
Posted 7 months ago
Great clothes. Great service.
Posted 7 months ago
Nice company to deal with, friendly and helpful staff when I called.
I have a number of Weird Fish products and have always been pleased with the quality and fit.
Posted 8 months ago
My own personal disappointment was that all of the T-shirts in the sale were not available in my size. Another filter to only show items available in a size would made the online shopping experience better for me. The T-shirts I did purchased are of excellent quality and delivered on time.
Posted 8 months ago
I’m a huge fan of Weird Fish and have spent a small fortune in the sales this December (for me and my husband). I can extol the virtues of these super tops and jackets. Super quality, quirky and cuddly to wear. so warm and cozy, ONLY have one reservation and it has meant I’ve changed my score from 5 to 4. This is the reason. I just bought 2 hoodies, one for my husband and one for me. neither has a hook. what the heck? I don’t fold hoodies up, I don’t hang them on the back of my chairs, or in wardrobes. I hang them on a clothes hook by the front door. I had some strong ribbon from Hotel Chocolat and spent a very unhappy 20 minutes (x2) sewing a hook in for each hoodie. I’ve made a mess of them (because I can’t sew). It simply isn’t good enough of Weird Fish to provide jackets without hooks. Do not tell me you would expect me to put them on a clothes hanger in a wardrobe. I don’t know anyone who hangs their everyday clothes wear up in a wardrobe. To be honest. Writing this has made me want to reduce my score to 1 out of 5. Cheesed me off. These jackets are too expensive to not have a clothes hook already sewn in. You have let yourself down. I’ve attached a pic of my rubbish sewing, really Weird
Fish, Really!
Weird Fish Ltd 4 star review on 5th January 2020
Posted 8 months ago
Not happy paid next day delivery because a bank holiday doesn’t count but they still take extra delivery money there customer service staff arrogant
Posted 8 months ago
We have not yet received our weird fish order !!!!!
Posted 8 months ago
Products very good, however, the address label on last two deliveries has been printed with part of the left hand side missing. Start of my name and number of house missing. Good job I was looking out for delivery.
Posted 8 months ago
The communication was faultless; the speed of delivery, exceptional and the quality of the clothes was brilliant.
I cannot fault Weird Fish.
Posted 9 months ago
Weird Fish Ltd is rated 4.81 based on 100,530 reviews