Weird Fish Ltd Reviews

4.81 Rating 71,446 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Weird Fish Ltd

About Weird Fish Ltd: Our relaxed and easy-going clothes are designed to give you that forever weekend feeling.

Based in the heart of the rolling Cotswold hills our company believes in affordable, well-made and distinctive clothes that instantly become feel-good favourites.

Visit Website

Phone:
01242539535

Email:
retail@weirdfish.co.uk

Location:
Unit 15 Miller Court
Severn Drive
Tewkesbury Business Park

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.82 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
refunds process
Very Easy
returns process
Easy
"I did not receive the items. They were supposedly left with a neighbour but no info to say which neighbour, I have asked a few but nobody says they have got it. Needless to say I will be asking the credit card company not to pay you. SORT YOUR CARRIER OUT!"
Posted 1 year ago
Visit Website
"I received a lovely dress at a very reasonable price. Excellent delivery, the dress has been admired by many friends. Thank you weird fish!"
Posted 2 years ago
"Product was of good quality and arrived quickly and well packaged."
Posted 2 years ago
"great T-Shirts, great delivery, fast response and sending!"
Posted 2 years ago
"Clothes very good quality and acceptable cost"
Posted 2 years ago
"Easy to book and order fast dispatch and delivery, great t-shirts well made and designs just great."
Posted 3 years ago
"Love the quality and the style."
Posted 1 week ago
"Very nice shoes, that are comfortable straight away. I would recommended going 1 size smaller as they are probably about half a size on the generous side. I like the wide tongue too"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Just the sweatshirt i was looking for, the material is exactly what i wanted, The Macaroni, and other material sweatshirts are great but it is about time companies started to use cotton and heavy cotton for sweatshirts. The top i bought is exactly what i wanted so great product from Weird fish."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great value (bought in a sale); excellent quality and good fit of all items. Delivery super-quick"
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Very please with my padded shirt. Well packed and delivered a day early. Im often a 2XL however I have found WFish to come up slightly on the confortable fit so I always order an XL. A perfect fit. Also bought a shirt a couple of weeks ago. Again arrived on time and XL fits great. Should also say both items seem of good quality which is surprising when you getting 70% and 40% discount respectively."
Posted 2 months ago
"Great kit & a great service! Will definitely be back for more :-)"
Posted 3 months ago
"Bored with saying just how good the quality is if WF products now, this is probably my 30th + item, and it fits perfectly and will last just as ping as everything else. Quick delivery, superb fit, lasts for years. Job done."
Posted 5 months ago
"Excellent service if there is a proble with any off the produced ordered Quality Of the clothes"
Posted 5 months ago
"Excellent service, delivered very quickly. Products fitted loverly. Very pleased."
Posted 6 months ago
"Ordered a 2xl jacket for my son for Christmas. I was sent a ladies size 10. When I rang up to enquire as to the whereabouts of said jacket, they told me they didn't have any, and that the item had been oversold. There's a name for people who sell things they don't have. After checking my account yesterday {4 Jan} I realised they still had not refunded the price of the jacket., so I called them. The money was in my account before closing yesterday. so they had sorted it as best they could, but I have lost confidence in W F and won't be shopping with them in the near future."
Posted 7 months ago
"Have ordered 3 items recently of which 2 have apparently been dispatched but never arrived. Complained, was given the appropriate apologies and refunds and told they would dispatch my last order again as a free item as way of an apology. Guess what was apparently dispatched but IT NEVER ARRIVED. If you have high blood pressure or any medical condition may sure you have your pills at hand before ordering anything!"
Posted 7 months ago
"This was the fourth item i have purchased, and like the other items i purchased found it to be good quality. Will buy again from them."
Posted 7 months ago
"My order has been lost and despite emails and 2 telephone calls and an email to Mr Stockton himself I have still have not received a satisfactory response - no goods and no refund. The organisation does not have a customer services telephone number and it needs one. I will never order anything from this company again!"
Posted 7 months ago
"Disappointing service, returned item with an exchange request for smaller size over 10 days ago, no response received so had to ring customer services who said nothing noted on system and not processed. They advised they would put through request again but as no communications received to confirm this am not hopeful will receive this item."
Posted 8 months ago
Weird Fish Ltd is rated 4.81 based on 71,446 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access