Weird Fish Ltd Reviews

4.81 Rating 77,649 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Weird Fish Ltd

About Weird Fish Ltd: Our relaxed and easy-going clothes are designed to give you that forever weekend feeling.

Based in the heart of the rolling Cotswold hills our company believes in affordable, well-made and distinctive clothes that instantly become feel-good favourites.

Visit Website

Phone:
01242539535

Email:
retail@weirdfish.co.uk

Location:
Unit 15 Miller Court
Severn Drive
Tewkesbury Business Park

Are you a business owner?
Click Here
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.84 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
refunds process
Very Easy
returns process
Easy
"I did not receive the items. They were supposedly left with a neighbour but no info to say which neighbour, I have asked a few but nobody says they have got it. Needless to say I will be asking the credit card company not to pay you. SORT YOUR CARRIER OUT!"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Visit Website
"I received a lovely dress at a very reasonable price. Excellent delivery, the dress has been admired by many friends. Thank you weird fish!"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Product was of good quality and arrived quickly and well packaged."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"great T-Shirts, great delivery, fast response and sending!"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Clothes very good quality and acceptable cost"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Easy to book and order fast dispatch and delivery, great t-shirts well made and designs just great."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Great prices and even better free P&P"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"I really enjoy both buying, owning and wearing these T shirts. This particular one is a present for my son, an avid Treky fan. Apart frombeong amusing these are excellent quality and wash well."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Delivery was good but the reason for only 3 stars is I ordered 3 items all the same size I fitted nicely, 1 was far too big and 1 was far too small. It's frustrating to have to send them back then when you order the different sizes they are sold out but we're not when you originally ordered."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Well made, as described and quick delivery. Had a problem with fit (my issue) but ordered in a smaller size and very pleased."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Beautiful t-shirts with clever designs. Always a 1st class service"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent company to deal with. All of the items that I have purchased have been of a high quality and exceedingly well made. This recent item was dispatched on the day the order was placed and I received it the following morning! You cannot get better service than that."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I have returned the fleece because it had rediculous length arms. It appears to be the latest fashion as other makes are the same. I am 63 and have always been fortunate to be able to order virtually any make in size large without any problems until now. Tops are now slimmer with long sleeves, not what a lot of middle age men want. After returning I read a few reviews and found I'm not the only middle aged man with the same complaint. Considering we are an increasing proportion of the population you would think manufacturers would design clothes for our age group and not always for modern young slim men. Go back to making traditional size large !"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very nice rain parka - great look/design and good quality. Very good service - delivery to Germany after 3 days. I will recommend Weird Fish!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fast delivery. Love weird fish clothing very good quality. Please can you open a store in the Manchester area."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I love weird fish. There is very little else that I wear these days. Great quality.and comfortable fit"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Love all the Weird Fish stuff!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Love the quality and the style."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Very nice shoes, that are comfortable straight away. I would recommended going 1 size smaller as they are probably about half a size on the generous side. I like the wide tongue too"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Just the sweatshirt i was looking for, the material is exactly what i wanted, The Macaroni, and other material sweatshirts are great but it is about time companies started to use cotton and heavy cotton for sweatshirts. The top i bought is exactly what i wanted so great product from Weird fish."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Weird Fish Ltd is rated 4.81 based on 77,649 reviews