Weird Fish Ltd Reviews

4.81 Rating 100,530 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Weird Fish Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.85 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Very Easy
Returns Process
Easy
Top Retailer in the Reviews.io Customer Voice Awards, Winter 2019
Read Weird Fish Ltd Reviews

About Weird Fish Ltd:

Our relaxed and easy-going clothes are designed to give you that forever weekend feeling.

Based in the heart of the rolling Cotswold hills our company believes in affordable, well-made and distinctive clothes that instantly become feel-good favourites.

Visit Website

Phone:

01242539535

Email:

retail@weirdfish.co.uk

Location:

Unit 15 Miller Court
Severn Drive
Tewkesbury Business Park

Weird Fish Ltd 5 star review on 16th January 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Weird Fish Ltd 5 star review on 10th January 2020
Barry Bexson
More Photos & Videos
Weird Fish Ltd 5 star review on 6th January 2020
Tracey Nelson
More Photos & Videos
Weird Fish Ltd 4 star review on 5th January 2020
Lorreine Kennedy
More Photos & Videos
Weird Fish Ltd 5 star review on 5th January 2020
Jennifer Jones
More Photos & Videos
Weird Fish Ltd 5 star review on 17th December 2019
Sian Fraser
More Photos & Videos
Weird Fish Ltd 5 star review on 16th December 2019
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent service and lovely products.
Posted 3 years ago
Always excellent quality and delivery service is brilliant.
Posted 3 years ago
T shirt graphics always brings a smile to my face.
Posted 3 years ago
Arrived on day three. All good, very pleased with fleece, looking forward to wearing it, bit to warm at present.
Posted 3 years ago
Lovely dress, style and fit, very comfortable. Liked it so much I now have three!
Posted 3 years ago
very good dispatch of item. well pleased
Posted 3 years ago
Always receive great service, excellent clothes and fantastic value for money
Posted 3 years ago
I ordered a present for my husband but needed it the next day. I was kept up to date with my order all the way through right to delivery the next morning.
I also received an email from the CEO tanking me for my order which I thought was a nice touch. Made me feel I wanted to order again!
Posted 3 years ago
Real value for money excellent quality and 1st class customer service
Posted 3 years ago
the ease of ordering and using discount codes. Also very happy with product
Posted 3 years ago
Had waited for this dress to come back in in different patterns . Have several navy dresses so loved the pink, navy , white pattern. Material is a good weight and hangs nicely . At 5ft 4 it sits just above my knee . Perfect summer dress length . Do one in browns or grey and I'd be wearing it all year round
Posted 3 years ago
Service was prompt. Bit disappointed with the product, coat is cotton lined , but this does not include the sleeves so arms get all sweaty. I previously purchased a tunic from weird fish and online it said it was 100% cotton but it is actually polyester. The reason I purchase cotton products is because polyester exacerbates my hyperhydrosis so bit annoyed and won't shop here again
Posted 3 years ago
prompt delivery.
Posted 3 years ago
The T shirts I buy are very well made and they are only ones that don't shrink. Therefore I will keep buying them, I don't like paying full price so I wait for offers.
Posted 3 years ago
i am delighted with my purchase and the speed it was delivered.
Posted 3 years ago
Easy to order and prompt delivery
Posted 3 years ago
Prompt delivery. Product exactly like in catalogue
Posted 3 years ago
A quality product at a good price with free and quick delivery, great service. Love Weird Fish.
Posted 3 years ago
T-shirts are top quality, like surf stuff used to be in the 90s. I also get the impression that Weird Fish are a genuine company, much like they were iat the start, whereas the likes of Quicksilver et al. appear to have no connection to their original selves at all.......
Posted 3 years ago
Easy to order, quick delivery. Good quality dress
Posted 3 years ago
Weird Fish Ltd is rated 4.81 based on 100,530 reviews