Weird Fish Ltd Reviews

4.81 Rating 100,527 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Weird Fish Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.85 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Very Easy
Returns Process
Easy
Top Retailer in the Reviews.io Customer Voice Awards, Winter 2019
Read Weird Fish Ltd Reviews

About Weird Fish Ltd:

Our relaxed and easy-going clothes are designed to give you that forever weekend feeling.

Based in the heart of the rolling Cotswold hills our company believes in affordable, well-made and distinctive clothes that instantly become feel-good favourites.

Visit Website

Phone:

01242539535

Email:

retail@weirdfish.co.uk

Location:

Unit 15 Miller Court
Severn Drive
Tewkesbury Business Park

Weird Fish Ltd 5 star review on 16th January 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Weird Fish Ltd 5 star review on 10th January 2020
Barry Bexson
More Photos & Videos
Weird Fish Ltd 5 star review on 6th January 2020
Tracey Nelson
More Photos & Videos
Weird Fish Ltd 4 star review on 5th January 2020
Lorreine Kennedy
More Photos & Videos
Weird Fish Ltd 5 star review on 5th January 2020
Jennifer Jones
More Photos & Videos
Weird Fish Ltd 5 star review on 17th December 2019
Sian Fraser
More Photos & Videos
Weird Fish Ltd 5 star review on 16th December 2019
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Lovely clothes and excellent service.
Posted 2 years ago
Prompt efficient service
Posted 2 years ago
Very prompt service, great quality clothing, well packaged and next day delivery. Very happy customer
Posted 2 years ago
I love my new denim dress perfect!
Posted 2 years ago
My sweaters arrived very quickly, I was very pleased with just one small reservation............
Posted 2 years ago
Fantastic
Posted 2 years ago
Lovely style of well made clothes, sizing good, although I find the long sleeved items too long in the arm, but then I am only 5ft 3"!
Posted 3 years ago
Efficient on line ordering service. Prompt delivery.
Posted 3 years ago
Very happy with service and about being kept updated on my purcase/delivery
Posted 3 years ago
Happy Colour
Posted 3 years ago
Absolute quality. The only thing to watch out for I have found is the sizes. For some reason when it very comes to trousers I always have to order a size larger then my usual waist line. Other then this no complaints what so ever.
Posted 3 years ago
Happy with the great quality clothing
Posted 3 years ago
Fantastic quick service and loved the dress.
Posted 3 years ago
I love the dress, sizing is perfect. Delivery was free and really quick, and I was updated several times before delivery.
Posted 3 years ago
Service is fantastic, and love my dresses and flip flops. Have been telling my friends about your company. Wish I had found you earlier
Posted 3 years ago
The web site was clear and easy to use, prompt service, and the goods were of the quality and fit as advertised.
Posted 3 years ago
Quality item delivered quickly with no hassles around the order/courier service. Many thanks
Posted 3 years ago
This is my 4th one. Just love them.
Posted 3 years ago
The sale prices are good value and I like the free postage and returns.
Posted 3 years ago
Very reasonable prices and very quick delivery
Posted 3 years ago
Weird Fish Ltd is rated 4.81 based on 100,527 reviews