Weird Fish Ltd Reviews

4.81 Rating 85,850 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Weird Fish Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.84 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
refunds process
Very Easy
returns process
Easy
Top Retailer in the Reviews.io Customer Voice Awards, Winter 2019
Read Weird Fish Ltd Reviews

About Weird Fish Ltd:

Our relaxed and easy-going clothes are designed to give you that forever weekend feeling.

Based in the heart of the rolling Cotswold hills our company believes in affordable, well-made and distinctive clothes that instantly become feel-good favourites.

Visit Website

Phone:

01242539535

Email:

retail@weirdfish.co.uk

Location:

Unit 15 Miller Court
Severn Drive
Tewkesbury Business Park

I did ask to mask the prices but it was not done. All products were very good
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The product themselves are good.I had ordered something else and paid only to be told it was then out of stock. That was disappointing to say the least it changed my otherwise positive view of weird fish
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Usually perfect but this time - honestly just ok.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
An item was cancelled but there was no email notification to this. Only find out from login. I found this not to be a good service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Made 2 orders so different reviews. First order ok of 2 tee shirts. Second order was of a fleece and hoody that were of inferior quality. Returned 2nd order. Slow in replying to email queries
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Unfortunately I am returning this item. It was considerably longer than anticipated, and loose around the waist. I appreciate length is hard to judge on the pictures but would it be possible to mention how tall the model is? Please? If the skirt had been a little shorter, I would have kept it as the fabric, print and overall design would be very easy to wear both for work and days out.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The sale item that I ordered arrived quite promptly but I’ve had to return it because of sizing problems. I followed their sizing guide but the top was too short and a bit tight. I re-ordered online to get the next size up but have since received a message to say that the item is out of stock in that size so the item won’t be despatched. Fortunately they don’t take the money until the item is despatched so I don’t have to wait for another refund.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Wrong item sent
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Still awaiting delivery of item, was not impressed when I was told one item was out of stock when I ordered it on line it was in stock . Need to sort that out as false advertising
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
ordered t shirts on 3 for 2. Only 2 turned up for which I have been charged full price and 2 days later after I emailed complaint was sent an email to say 1 was out of stock. Still no reply to my email. Bad customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
OK service but not great sizing in this case.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Your request for feedback is too soon after purchase. Still in the bag for a Christmas present!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Ordering of the item was fantastic no problem at all, but after 10 days the item still hadn't arrived had to get another one dispatched
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Usually like their goods ordered online still waiting on arrival of items got an email to say it is on its way. Had to go out last week and buy another item as I needed to post the gift.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very fast delivery. Dress very thin material and badly creased, fit not bad but not sure I will keep it. Haven't worn it yet.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Haven't opened the parcel yet. I is a Christmas present.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Unfortunately my order for next day delivery was never delivered as Hermes, their courier, left it at an address in another village. However Customer service did eventually rekey my order & had it delivered to the recipients of our Xmas purchase for them.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Not what I thought. Didn't like the fleece.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Love the product and good service but this time around I had problems using the website - logging on and forgotten password issues so had to phone my order through. Disappointingly, having asked for a delivery in non Weird Fish packaging as my order was a gift for my wife it arrived in branded packaging. So not the best experience this time around.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Cream fleece looked bulky but is soft and comfortable. Colour and shape of blouse VERY POOR. Colour of second fleece also poor. The colours on line are much sharper and attractive.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Weird Fish Ltd is rated 4.81 based on 85,850 reviews