Weird Fish Ltd Reviews

4.8 Rating 150,783 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Weird Fish Ltd
4.8
Based on 150,783 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Very Easy
Returns Process
Easy
Read Weird Fish Ltd Reviews

About Weird Fish Ltd:

Our relaxed and easy-going clothes are designed to give you that forever weekend feeling.

Based in the heart of the rolling Cotswold hills our company believes in affordable, well-made and distinctive clothes that instantly become feel-good favourites.

Visit Website

Phone:

01242539535

Email:

retail@weirdfish.co.uk

Location:

Unit 15 Miller Court
Severn Drive
Tewkesbury Business Park

Ordered product and it didn’t arrive!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The products are great quality but very expensive. The website didn’t work properly not accepting and applying the discount code and causi g me to have to overpay and claim a refund which I then had to chase. Also had to chase them for a refund on returned items that they had received back 2 weeks previously.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Although I returned my items, simply due to fit, I'm still waiting for my refund. I've heard nothing from weird fish.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I like their ethics and products. However, I am still waiting for a refund on some products and would like to know how long this will take. I sent the products back 12 days ago. Some sort of acknowledgement would be helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Weird Fish are, at times, very slow in processing your refund.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Sizing not always correct. Shame.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Ordered the Jeans online, but had to return because they were too long. Easy return via the Post Office, tracking said it was delivered 3 Feb, but a week later still waiting a refund.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Service was quick. Unfortunately the size 11 slipper was much too small.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I love the quality and style of the products but do find that the sizing is sometimes unreliable ( even when using the fit finder). I am a size 10, sometimes a 12. I order a 12 from Wierd fish as I know that the sizes are sometimes smaller. However, on two occasions I have had to return a size 12 as this was not big enough. I also find that when I do return an item, the process of getting a refund is very slow. I am left wondering whether the item has got back safely or not as it takes a long time to receive any communication.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Shirt I bought was a large but was very tight - needed an XL. Quality good though
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Having returned the jumper as it was to big on the 27/01/22 I am still awaiting my refund
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great products however the staff let the company down when they can't read and pack an order of 2 items and miss one out🙈
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Always been happy with my purchases
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Quick delivery and easy returns. But money seem s a while coming back!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
No payment for returns yet
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The clothes are good quality and fit. However the delivery went missing and a repeat order had to be despatched. But this time one of the items was out of stock.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Love the design, it’s true to size and comfortable but the fabric lets it down. Appreciate the effort at recycling but I personally think you need to go back to the drawing board on this one. The material frays and pills terribly and over time this will look pretty shabby. Had I bought at full price, I would definitely be seeking a refund but because I bought it in the sale with an extra discount and because it keeps me warm, I will wear it out.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Lovely dresses just too small! Very tight across the chest! Had to return- v sad. However prompt delivery still waiting for my refund though!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I buy a lot of Items from Weird Fish. However, quality recently has gone downhill. I have had a pair of jeans which split in 3 places after wearing twice, and a fleece where the cuff has come unstitched. Not impressed, as items are expensive.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Sadly all seemed a little tight, yet ordered my usual size, which usually fit great.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Weird Fish Ltd is rated 4.76 based on 150,783 reviews