Weird Fish Ltd Reviews

4.81 Rating 75,984 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Weird Fish Ltd

About Weird Fish Ltd: Our relaxed and easy-going clothes are designed to give you that forever weekend feeling.

Based in the heart of the rolling Cotswold hills our company believes in affordable, well-made and distinctive clothes that instantly become feel-good favourites.

Visit Website

Phone:
01242539535

Email:
retail@weirdfish.co.uk

Location:
Unit 15 Miller Court
Severn Drive
Tewkesbury Business Park

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.84 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
refunds process
Very Easy
returns process
Easy
"I received the order late despite paying for next day delivery, and so far have not had a response to my complaint, not best pleased about that, Tees are ok tho."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Not received order yet"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"The item was good quality the top half of tunic was a good fit but it was a bit tight fitting across the hips and so I have returned it ."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Ordered my normal size 14 not really big enough so reordered size 16 and also the sleeves too long but was able to turn them up otherwise quality good"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Colour of top not as advertised so returned. Disappointed"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Item delivered on time and very pleased with my new fleece. Went on line to purchase another as the parcel included a 15 percent discount discount voucher, was very disappointed when checking out the voucher was out of date. Contacted Weird Fish by phone on 2 occasions still waiting after 8 days for an explanation..."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Good quality bad fit had to be returned"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I have rated Weird Fish highly in other reviews and whilst I feel the company and brand is good I am dismayed that they have recently started shipping weird sizes . For ages medium clothes have fitted then suddenly shirts and fleeces have extra body length and larger collar size whilst maintaining the correct shoulder fit . The refund system has worked faultlessly but I now have no confidence to buy on line . This is a shame because I like their clothes but what has happened with quality control ?"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"The top was too large for me. Also I hadn't realised the cross-over design of the back. Not suitable."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Great clothes and a good fit, lost two stars for non recyclable packaging, c'mon weird fish get with the zeitgeist"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Prompt delivery. Quality not as high as I expected."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Shame they always wait until you have made a purchase to offer you a discount or deal on the items you have purchased so it’s to late to take up the offer"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"The service was OK"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Love the jumpsuit. It does look good on. My only reservation is that it had a zip & button fastening at the back, which was quite difficult to do up alone, because the zip doesn’t go right to the top, making it difficult to grasp. Going to the loo will be a right pain, so not very practical or well designed !"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Item different colour than shown or described"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Not one of your best hoodies. Didn’t like the material plus the arms are way too long!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I hate giving such a low review but I emailed over a week ago and have not heard back from the company yet. I wanted to see what the size of tunics as I have several but prefer with stretch. I wanted to get something that I would be able to wear now I have to return from Dublin Ireland at a considerable cost to me. I would have considered my self a good customer & I am disappointed with lack of communication from customer services"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Generally good products. I have two tops, though, where the tape at the back of the neck, is rather scatchy. A great pity, as I didn't realise until it was too late to send back."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Disappointed with the material."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"We love Weird fish clothes, especially Macaroni. However we rang last week to say our delivery had arrived but one of the items was missing. It’s nearly a week and we haven’t heard anything. Very disappointed by the lack of response. Rest of order is lovely."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Weird Fish Ltd is rated 4.81 based on 75,984 reviews