Weird Fish Ltd Reviews

4.81 Rating 75,984 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Weird Fish Ltd

About Weird Fish Ltd: Our relaxed and easy-going clothes are designed to give you that forever weekend feeling.

Based in the heart of the rolling Cotswold hills our company believes in affordable, well-made and distinctive clothes that instantly become feel-good favourites.

Visit Website

Phone:
01242539535

Email:
retail@weirdfish.co.uk

Location:
Unit 15 Miller Court
Severn Drive
Tewkesbury Business Park

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.84 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
refunds process
Very Easy
returns process
Easy
"Lovely clothes and excellent service."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Prompt efficient service"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very prompt service, great quality clothing, well packaged and next day delivery. Very happy customer"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I love my new denim dress perfect!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"My sweaters arrived very quickly, I was very pleased with just one small reservation............"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Fantastic"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Lovely style of well made clothes, sizing good, although I find the long sleeved items too long in the arm, but then I am only 5ft 3"!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Efficient on line ordering service. Prompt delivery."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Very happy with service and about being kept updated on my purcase/delivery"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Happy Colour"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Absolute quality. The only thing to watch out for I have found is the sizes. For some reason when it very comes to trousers I always have to order a size larger then my usual waist line. Other then this no complaints what so ever."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Happy with the great quality clothing"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Fantastic quick service and loved the dress."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I love the dress, sizing is perfect. Delivery was free and really quick, and I was updated several times before delivery."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Service is fantastic, and love my dresses and flip flops. Have been telling my friends about your company. Wish I had found you earlier"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"The web site was clear and easy to use, prompt service, and the goods were of the quality and fit as advertised."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Quality item delivered quickly with no hassles around the order/courier service. Many thanks"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"This is my 4th one. Just love them."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"The sale prices are good value and I like the free postage and returns."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Very reasonable prices and very quick delivery"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Weird Fish Ltd is rated 4.81 based on 75,984 reviews