Weird Fish Ltd Reviews

4.81 Rating 98,040 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Weird Fish Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.85 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Very Easy
Returns Process
Easy
Top Retailer in the Reviews.io Customer Voice Awards, Winter 2019
Read Weird Fish Ltd Reviews

About Weird Fish Ltd:

Our relaxed and easy-going clothes are designed to give you that forever weekend feeling.

Based in the heart of the rolling Cotswold hills our company believes in affordable, well-made and distinctive clothes that instantly become feel-good favourites.

Visit Website

Phone:

01242539535

Email:

retail@weirdfish.co.uk

Location:

Unit 15 Miller Court
Severn Drive
Tewkesbury Business Park

Weird Fish Ltd 5 star review on 16th January 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Weird Fish Ltd 5 star review on 10th January 2020
Barry Bexson
More Photos & Videos
Weird Fish Ltd 5 star review on 6th January 2020
Tracey Nelson
More Photos & Videos
Weird Fish Ltd 4 star review on 5th January 2020
Lorreine Kennedy
More Photos & Videos
Weird Fish Ltd 5 star review on 5th January 2020
Jennifer Jones
More Photos & Videos
Weird Fish Ltd 5 star review on 17th December 2019
Sian Fraser
More Photos & Videos
Weird Fish Ltd 5 star review on 16th December 2019
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent product. Quick delivery.
Posted 2 years ago
Delivery time reasonable. Clothes fit when arrived. A little different to clothes on the high street
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service from start to finish
Posted 2 years ago
excellent company to buy from perfect fitting clothing that always looks great
Posted 2 years ago
Sizing system seemed to work well. Very pleased.
Posted 2 years ago
I was a bit reluctant to buy clothing on line but Weird Fish soon put those fears to rest - the dispatch and delivery was very quick - the quality and most importantly ( for me) the fit was spot on - will definitely purchase from them again
Posted 2 years ago
I have long admired weird fish,products but had to buy from small outlets ,but now I can purchase online it is great love the humour on t shirts and great casual wear
Posted 2 years ago
website was accurate and easy to use. Product delivered quickly and it was up to the high standard expected from this brand
Posted 2 years ago
It was a gift for my husband who really liked the item. It looks like good quality and looks good on him.
Posted 2 years ago
Super quality top. Better in real life than net picture. Perfect fit
Posted 2 years ago
Have been using weird fish cloths for over ,10 years in the gym - quality!
Posted 2 years ago
Very fast dispatch and delivery, even around Xmas. Quality products. Good communication and customer care
Posted 2 years ago
Absolutely amazing, great service and great quality
Posted 2 years ago
I am an all time an of Weird Fish clothing as they wear very well, are different and apply to all ages. My last purchase was made online because the website is so easy to navigate and also because I had tried to buy an item in my local shop and not only was the proprietor not very helpful, but when I mentioned that I would go online and get the item and size I wanted, she told me it wasn't available as there were none left. I went online half an hour later and there it was, in the correct size for me. For me, a win win situation, the clothing is brilliant, the online service is brilliant and delivery is brilliant. Thank you Weird Fish
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent product and quality, good value too, arrived promptly
Posted 2 years ago
Lovely item and arrived quickly. However its faulty - the zip doesn't work! I rang Weird Fish to be told to send it back. I have to pay postage. There is no free post information. Not happy really.
Posted 2 years ago
Be wary of paying for next day delivery. They do not honour this and their customer service officers are unhelpful.
Posted 2 years ago
Ordered before 10 am, paid for next day delivery, but order did not arrive. Called customer service, was promised contact the next day and a refund. No contact received. I had to contact again. Received defensive email and no real explanation as to why next day delivery failed. Found customer service officer to be rude and basically told me the tracking and royal mail were wrong and my parcel would arrive as promised. When it didn't I was promised contact the next day with an update, which if course didn't happen. When I complained I got told contact is made within two days, they obviously failed to bother listening to the calls as I was promised contact the next day. The whole reason I paid for next day was so the t-shirt could be included in a package going to Australia for Christmas. Due to not getting next day as paid for I had to send it on separately. Not impressed with greedy company's who charge next day with no intention of honouring this comitment.
Posted 2 years ago
Good quality item purchased
Posted 2 years ago
Great product but took forever to arrive
Posted 2 years ago
Weird Fish Ltd is rated 4.81 based on 98,040 reviews