Weird Fish Ltd Reviews

4.81 Rating 80,724 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Weird Fish Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.84 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
refunds process
Very Easy
returns process
Easy
Top Retailer in the Reviews.io Customer Voice Awards, Winter 2019
Read Weird Fish Ltd Reviews

About Weird Fish Ltd:

Our relaxed and easy-going clothes are designed to give you that forever weekend feeling.

Based in the heart of the rolling Cotswold hills our company believes in affordable, well-made and distinctive clothes that instantly become feel-good favourites.

Visit Website

Phone:

01242539535

Email:

retail@weirdfish.co.uk

Location:

Unit 15 Miller Court
Severn Drive
Tewkesbury Business Park

I am an all time an of Weird Fish clothing as they wear very well, are different and apply to all ages. My last purchase was made online because the website is so easy to navigate and also because I had tried to buy an item in my local shop and not only was the proprietor not very helpful, but when I mentioned that I would go online and get the item and size I wanted, she told me it wasn't available as there were none left. I went online half an hour later and there it was, in the correct size for me. For me, a win win situation, the clothing is brilliant, the online service is brilliant and delivery is brilliant. Thank you Weird Fish
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent product and quality, good value too, arrived promptly
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Lovely item and arrived quickly. However its faulty - the zip doesn't work! I rang Weird Fish to be told to send it back. I have to pay postage. There is no free post information. Not happy really.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Be wary of paying for next day delivery. They do not honour this and their customer service officers are unhelpful.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered before 10 am, paid for next day delivery, but order did not arrive. Called customer service, was promised contact the next day and a refund. No contact received. I had to contact again. Received defensive email and no real explanation as to why next day delivery failed. Found customer service officer to be rude and basically told me the tracking and royal mail were wrong and my parcel would arrive as promised. When it didn't I was promised contact the next day with an update, which if course didn't happen. When I complained I got told contact is made within two days, they obviously failed to bother listening to the calls as I was promised contact the next day. The whole reason I paid for next day was so the t-shirt could be included in a package going to Australia for Christmas. Due to not getting next day as paid for I had to send it on separately. Not impressed with greedy company's who charge next day with no intention of honouring this comitment.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good quality item purchased
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great product but took forever to arrive
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Lovely clothes and excellent service.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Prompt efficient service
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very prompt service, great quality clothing, well packaged and next day delivery. Very happy customer
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I love my new denim dress perfect!
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
My sweaters arrived very quickly, I was very pleased with just one small reservation............
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Fantastic
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Lovely style of well made clothes, sizing good, although I find the long sleeved items too long in the arm, but then I am only 5ft 3"!
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Efficient on line ordering service. Prompt delivery.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very happy with service and about being kept updated on my purcase/delivery
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Happy Colour
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Absolute quality. The only thing to watch out for I have found is the sizes. For some reason when it very comes to trousers I always have to order a size larger then my usual waist line. Other then this no complaints what so ever.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Happy with the great quality clothing
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Fantastic quick service and loved the dress.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Weird Fish Ltd is rated 4.81 based on 80,724 reviews