Weird Fish Ltd Reviews

4.81 Rating 98,039 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Weird Fish Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.85 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Very Easy
Returns Process
Easy
Top Retailer in the Reviews.io Customer Voice Awards, Winter 2019
Read Weird Fish Ltd Reviews

About Weird Fish Ltd:

Our relaxed and easy-going clothes are designed to give you that forever weekend feeling.

Based in the heart of the rolling Cotswold hills our company believes in affordable, well-made and distinctive clothes that instantly become feel-good favourites.

Visit Website

Phone:

01242539535

Email:

retail@weirdfish.co.uk

Location:

Unit 15 Miller Court
Severn Drive
Tewkesbury Business Park

Weird Fish Ltd 5 star review on 16th January 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Weird Fish Ltd 5 star review on 10th January 2020
Barry Bexson
More Photos & Videos
Weird Fish Ltd 5 star review on 6th January 2020
Tracey Nelson
More Photos & Videos
Weird Fish Ltd 4 star review on 5th January 2020
Lorreine Kennedy
More Photos & Videos
Weird Fish Ltd 5 star review on 5th January 2020
Jennifer Jones
More Photos & Videos
Weird Fish Ltd 5 star review on 17th December 2019
Sian Fraser
More Photos & Videos
Weird Fish Ltd 5 star review on 16th December 2019
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Item never arrived
Posted 1 year ago
Always good quality clothing and prompt service
Posted 2 years ago
Love the quality and styles on offer - so much so my other half now calls me Weird Bird.
Posted 2 years ago
Exaxctly as described and at a very good price.
Posted 2 years ago
Love my fleece top - doubly so cos I got a bargain in the sale! I can't wait for the cooler weather so I can wear it!!
Posted 2 years ago
Helpful when I phoned and delivery good
Posted 2 years ago
The skirt I bought is lovely and a comfortable fit. Very easy to use website and prompt delivery with Royal Mail keeping me informed of delivery. Excellent thank you!
Posted 2 years ago
Good fit but wish the jacket was covering the bum.
Posted 2 years ago
Lovely colourful comfortable dress and good length for 5'9" lady. Good prompt service. Thinking of buying another in different colour.
Posted 2 years ago
Love Weird Fish clothing but inconsistent sizing means ordering from the website is impossible. I already own a top in size large, so ordered another of a very similar style, size large again, in the sale recently. When it came it was much bigger than my current top, the arms are about 2" longer and the whole garment much more of an extra large fitting. It's ridiculous that a company can produce 2 garments both size large that are so different in actual sizing. Will never order from the site again, and will rely on physical shops where you can try things on.
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for your feedback. Our chest and bust sizes stay the same across our Women's and Men's ranges. However, the sleeve and body lengths and overall fit can vary. This is to give more variety and choice. We are sorry if this particular style does not fit you well. Please use your free postage label to return this for a full refund.
Posted 2 years ago
We saw a Large size in a shop but wanted a Medium size 10 so we bought on-line. When it arrived it fitted my wife, size 14!
As we were not confident about how your sizes ( S or XS) would turn out, we returned the purchase.
Apart from the size issue, the product quality was OK and the supply / delivery service was good.
Posted 2 years ago
Lovely clothes, reasonable prices and swift delivery x
Posted 2 years ago
Have liked Weird Fish for a while though this is the first time I've bought online. Great service!
Posted 2 years ago
Love these designs. Nice clothing but practical and looks good on. Have been shopping here for about 3yrs now and very happy😁👍
Posted 2 years ago
Fantastic quality 5 🌟
Posted 2 years ago
The order was delivered on the day agreed and in good time. It was also as requested. I was surprised howm easy it was to obtain the goods.
Posted 2 years ago
Quality and style of the garment.
Posted 2 years ago
Decent quality and right size.
Posted 2 years ago
Fast delivery, excellent quality,
Very good value for money with sale items
Posted 2 years ago
I was surprised to have received an email from J Stockton,Managing Director on my first order.Essentially explaining it is a small business that value their customers.It is a proactive action albeit computer generated.Nonetheless it creates a trusting dialogue if ever any discrepancies has to be rectified.
Posted 2 years ago
Weird Fish Ltd is rated 4.81 based on 98,039 reviews