Weird Fish Ltd Reviews

4.81 Rating 80,724 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Weird Fish Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.84 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
refunds process
Very Easy
returns process
Easy
Top Retailer in the Reviews.io Customer Voice Awards, Winter 2019
Read Weird Fish Ltd Reviews

About Weird Fish Ltd:

Our relaxed and easy-going clothes are designed to give you that forever weekend feeling.

Based in the heart of the rolling Cotswold hills our company believes in affordable, well-made and distinctive clothes that instantly become feel-good favourites.

Visit Website

Phone:

01242539535

Email:

retail@weirdfish.co.uk

Location:

Unit 15 Miller Court
Severn Drive
Tewkesbury Business Park

Love these designs. Nice clothing but practical and looks good on. Have been shopping here for about 3yrs now and very happy😁👍
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic quality 5 🌟
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The order was delivered on the day agreed and in good time. It was also as requested. I was surprised howm easy it was to obtain the goods.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Quality and style of the garment.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Decent quality and right size.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fast delivery, excellent quality, Very good value for money with sale items
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I was surprised to have received an email from J Stockton,Managing Director on my first order.Essentially explaining it is a small business that value their customers.It is a proactive action albeit computer generated.Nonetheless it creates a trusting dialogue if ever any discrepancies has to be rectified.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent product. Quick delivery.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Delivery time reasonable. Clothes fit when arrived. A little different to clothes on the high street
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service from start to finish
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
excellent company to buy from perfect fitting clothing that always looks great
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Sizing system seemed to work well. Very pleased.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I was a bit reluctant to buy clothing on line but Weird Fish soon put those fears to rest - the dispatch and delivery was very quick - the quality and most importantly ( for me) the fit was spot on - will definitely purchase from them again
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I have long admired weird fish,products but had to buy from small outlets ,but now I can purchase online it is great love the humour on t shirts and great casual wear
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
website was accurate and easy to use. Product delivered quickly and it was up to the high standard expected from this brand
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
It was a gift for my husband who really liked the item. It looks like good quality and looks good on him.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Super quality top. Better in real life than net picture. Perfect fit
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Have been using weird fish cloths for over ,10 years in the gym - quality!
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very fast dispatch and delivery, even around Xmas. Quality products. Good communication and customer care
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Absolutely amazing, great service and great quality
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Weird Fish Ltd is rated 4.81 based on 80,724 reviews