Weird Fish Ltd Reviews

4.81 Rating 75,984 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Weird Fish Ltd

About Weird Fish Ltd: Our relaxed and easy-going clothes are designed to give you that forever weekend feeling.

Based in the heart of the rolling Cotswold hills our company believes in affordable, well-made and distinctive clothes that instantly become feel-good favourites.

Visit Website

Phone:
01242539535

Email:
retail@weirdfish.co.uk

Location:
Unit 15 Miller Court
Severn Drive
Tewkesbury Business Park

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.84 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
refunds process
Very Easy
returns process
Easy
"Item never arrived"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Always good quality clothing and prompt service"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Love the quality and styles on offer - so much so my other half now calls me Weird Bird."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Exaxctly as described and at a very good price."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Love my fleece top - doubly so cos I got a bargain in the sale! I can't wait for the cooler weather so I can wear it!!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Helpful when I phoned and delivery good"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The skirt I bought is lovely and a comfortable fit. Very easy to use website and prompt delivery with Royal Mail keeping me informed of delivery. Excellent thank you!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Good fit but wish the jacket was covering the bum."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Lovely colourful comfortable dress and good length for 5'9" lady. Good prompt service. Thinking of buying another in different colour."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Love Weird Fish clothing but inconsistent sizing means ordering from the website is impossible. I already own a top in size large, so ordered another of a very similar style, size large again, in the sale recently. When it came it was much bigger than my current top, the arms are about 2" longer and the whole garment much more of an extra large fitting. It's ridiculous that a company can produce 2 garments both size large that are so different in actual sizing. Will never order from the site again, and will rely on physical shops where you can try things on."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your feedback. Our chest and bust sizes stay the same across our Women's and Men's ranges. However, the sleeve and body lengths and overall fit can vary. This is to give more variety and choice. We are sorry if this particular style does not fit you well. Please use your free postage label to return this for a full refund.
Posted 1 year ago
"We saw a Large size in a shop but wanted a Medium size 10 so we bought on-line. When it arrived it fitted my wife, size 14! As we were not confident about how your sizes ( S or XS) would turn out, we returned the purchase. Apart from the size issue, the product quality was OK and the supply / delivery service was good."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Lovely clothes, reasonable prices and swift delivery x"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Have liked Weird Fish for a while though this is the first time I've bought online. Great service!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Love these designs. Nice clothing but practical and looks good on. Have been shopping here for about 3yrs now and very happy😁👍"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Fantastic quality 5 🌟"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The order was delivered on the day agreed and in good time. It was also as requested. I was surprised howm easy it was to obtain the goods."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Quality and style of the garment."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Decent quality and right size."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Fast delivery, excellent quality, Very good value for money with sale items"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I was surprised to have received an email from J Stockton,Managing Director on my first order.Essentially explaining it is a small business that value their customers.It is a proactive action albeit computer generated.Nonetheless it creates a trusting dialogue if ever any discrepancies has to be rectified."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Weird Fish Ltd is rated 4.81 based on 75,984 reviews