Weird Fish Ltd Reviews

4.81 Rating 80,724 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Weird Fish Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.84 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
refunds process
Very Easy
returns process
Easy
Top Retailer in the Reviews.io Customer Voice Awards, Winter 2019
Read Weird Fish Ltd Reviews

About Weird Fish Ltd:

Our relaxed and easy-going clothes are designed to give you that forever weekend feeling.

Based in the heart of the rolling Cotswold hills our company believes in affordable, well-made and distinctive clothes that instantly become feel-good favourites.

Visit Website

Phone:

01242539535

Email:

retail@weirdfish.co.uk

Location:

Unit 15 Miller Court
Severn Drive
Tewkesbury Business Park

Great products but their customer service is appalling. My order went missing and over 2 weeks after my order was placed and 2 different phone calls made by me to weird fish I still had to wait nearly a week before anyone got back to me and then I was told the order was lost and the item I ordered was now out of stock. This item was a birthday present.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Bit small for 4xl apart from that good
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I am a loyal and longstanding weird fish tee shirt wearer and regularly purchase online and from your shops in Cornwall and Stoke. Disappointed on this occasion. I ordered two tee shirts recently as part of an offer. When the order arrived there was only one shirt, the second had been crossed out. There was no explanation why, and no detail about how much I had been charged, whether I would be refunded, whether I was now being charged for one shirt at full price, rather than the "two for" price. As it was a PayPal purchase, I have no idea how it would work in this instance. Not impressed this time, poor communication.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Order was not delivered on time, and part was missing. Customer Services didn't have a clue what was happening and I was given contradictory information when I enquired. No communication that the order could not be filled, or that I would be charged only for the part that was delivered. £20 compensation voucher offered, but am not sure I want to put up with possible hassle again. We'll see.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Until today first class but still waiting for garment ordered nine day aga money taken from bank three days ago phone and told will be another four days this to be is unexceptable so has altered my option of service of weird fish
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
First time using this company and it will be the last. Half the order didn't arrive and a week later, after one telephone call and 3 emails I am still awaiting my refund of the monies paid. Company is either very disorganised or doesn't care about their customers or reputation.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very poor delivery service still haven't received item....tracking number not valid post office don't know where parcel is.wont buy online from them again.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Item never arrived
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Always good quality clothing and prompt service
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Love the quality and styles on offer - so much so my other half now calls me Weird Bird.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Exaxctly as described and at a very good price.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Love my fleece top - doubly so cos I got a bargain in the sale! I can't wait for the cooler weather so I can wear it!!
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Helpful when I phoned and delivery good
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The skirt I bought is lovely and a comfortable fit. Very easy to use website and prompt delivery with Royal Mail keeping me informed of delivery. Excellent thank you!
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good fit but wish the jacket was covering the bum.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Lovely colourful comfortable dress and good length for 5'9" lady. Good prompt service. Thinking of buying another in different colour.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Love Weird Fish clothing but inconsistent sizing means ordering from the website is impossible. I already own a top in size large, so ordered another of a very similar style, size large again, in the sale recently. When it came it was much bigger than my current top, the arms are about 2" longer and the whole garment much more of an extra large fitting. It's ridiculous that a company can produce 2 garments both size large that are so different in actual sizing. Will never order from the site again, and will rely on physical shops where you can try things on.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your feedback. Our chest and bust sizes stay the same across our Women's and Men's ranges. However, the sleeve and body lengths and overall fit can vary. This is to give more variety and choice. We are sorry if this particular style does not fit you well. Please use your free postage label to return this for a full refund.
Posted 1 year ago
We saw a Large size in a shop but wanted a Medium size 10 so we bought on-line. When it arrived it fitted my wife, size 14! As we were not confident about how your sizes ( S or XS) would turn out, we returned the purchase. Apart from the size issue, the product quality was OK and the supply / delivery service was good.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Lovely clothes, reasonable prices and swift delivery x
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Have liked Weird Fish for a while though this is the first time I've bought online. Great service!
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Weird Fish Ltd is rated 4.81 based on 80,724 reviews