Weird Fish Ltd Reviews

4.81 Rating 75,983 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Weird Fish Ltd

About Weird Fish Ltd: Our relaxed and easy-going clothes are designed to give you that forever weekend feeling.

Based in the heart of the rolling Cotswold hills our company believes in affordable, well-made and distinctive clothes that instantly become feel-good favourites.

Visit Website

Phone:
01242539535

Email:
retail@weirdfish.co.uk

Location:
Unit 15 Miller Court
Severn Drive
Tewkesbury Business Park

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.84 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
refunds process
Very Easy
returns process
Easy
"Great kit & a great service! Will definitely be back for more :-)"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Bored with saying just how good the quality is if WF products now, this is probably my 30th + item, and it fits perfectly and will last just as ping as everything else. Quick delivery, superb fit, lasts for years. Job done."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Excellent service if there is a proble with any off the produced ordered Quality Of the clothes"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Excellent service, delivered very quickly. Products fitted loverly. Very pleased."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Ordered a 2xl jacket for my son for Christmas. I was sent a ladies size 10. When I rang up to enquire as to the whereabouts of said jacket, they told me they didn't have any, and that the item had been oversold. There's a name for people who sell things they don't have. After checking my account yesterday {4 Jan} I realised they still had not refunded the price of the jacket., so I called them. The money was in my account before closing yesterday. so they had sorted it as best they could, but I have lost confidence in W F and won't be shopping with them in the near future."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Have ordered 3 items recently of which 2 have apparently been dispatched but never arrived. Complained, was given the appropriate apologies and refunds and told they would dispatch my last order again as a free item as way of an apology. Guess what was apparently dispatched but IT NEVER ARRIVED. If you have high blood pressure or any medical condition may sure you have your pills at hand before ordering anything!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"This was the fourth item i have purchased, and like the other items i purchased found it to be good quality. Will buy again from them."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"My order has been lost and despite emails and 2 telephone calls and an email to Mr Stockton himself I have still have not received a satisfactory response - no goods and no refund. The organisation does not have a customer services telephone number and it needs one. I will never order anything from this company again!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Disappointing service, returned item with an exchange request for smaller size over 10 days ago, no response received so had to ring customer services who said nothing noted on system and not processed. They advised they would put through request again but as no communications received to confirm this am not hopeful will receive this item."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"The item I received was not new. It had a hole in the sleeve, the collar cords were missing, the collar and cuffs were bobbled. Clearly a second hand item packed in new bag. Customer service blamed new staff at new warehouse. I find that a poor excuse and poor customer service to blame the new staff. I would have thought that all staff were trained by experienced staff to a suitable level. A mistake was made here and to blame new staff is a cop out. The only compensation I was offered for the inconvenience was free postage should I order a replacement! This was a birthday present and the fault was not noticed until the recipient opened the shiny new bag it came in!! What an embarrassment!!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Had to return items as too big. Contacted weird fish several times to find status. Refunding but no emails to confirm status. Would not purchase from them again"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Very poor service at the moment. Awaiting a refund for items posted back on 29/10/18. It is now 14/11/2018."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"would never buy from here again. Their exchange system is shocking"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Great products but their customer service is appalling. My order went missing and over 2 weeks after my order was placed and 2 different phone calls made by me to weird fish I still had to wait nearly a week before anyone got back to me and then I was told the order was lost and the item I ordered was now out of stock. This item was a birthday present."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Bit small for 4xl apart from that good"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"I am a loyal and longstanding weird fish tee shirt wearer and regularly purchase online and from your shops in Cornwall and Stoke. Disappointed on this occasion. I ordered two tee shirts recently as part of an offer. When the order arrived there was only one shirt, the second had been crossed out. There was no explanation why, and no detail about how much I had been charged, whether I would be refunded, whether I was now being charged for one shirt at full price, rather than the "two for" price. As it was a PayPal purchase, I have no idea how it would work in this instance. Not impressed this time, poor communication."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Order was not delivered on time, and part was missing. Customer Services didn't have a clue what was happening and I was given contradictory information when I enquired. No communication that the order could not be filled, or that I would be charged only for the part that was delivered. £20 compensation voucher offered, but am not sure I want to put up with possible hassle again. We'll see."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Until today first class but still waiting for garment ordered nine day aga money taken from bank three days ago phone and told will be another four days this to be is unexceptable so has altered my option of service of weird fish"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"First time using this company and it will be the last. Half the order didn't arrive and a week later, after one telephone call and 3 emails I am still awaiting my refund of the monies paid. Company is either very disorganised or doesn't care about their customers or reputation."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Very poor delivery service still haven't received item....tracking number not valid post office don't know where parcel is.wont buy online from them again."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Weird Fish Ltd is rated 4.81 based on 75,983 reviews