Weird Fish Ltd Reviews

4.81 Rating 80,724 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Weird Fish Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.84 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
refunds process
Very Easy
returns process
Easy
Top Retailer in the Reviews.io Customer Voice Awards, Winter 2019
Read Weird Fish Ltd Reviews

About Weird Fish Ltd:

Our relaxed and easy-going clothes are designed to give you that forever weekend feeling.

Based in the heart of the rolling Cotswold hills our company believes in affordable, well-made and distinctive clothes that instantly become feel-good favourites.

Visit Website

Phone:

01242539535

Email:

retail@weirdfish.co.uk

Location:

Unit 15 Miller Court
Severn Drive
Tewkesbury Business Park

I love weird fish. There is very little else that I wear these days. Great quality.and comfortable fit
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Love all the Weird Fish stuff!
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Love the quality and the style.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very nice shoes, that are comfortable straight away. I would recommended going 1 size smaller as they are probably about half a size on the generous side. I like the wide tongue too
1 Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Just the sweatshirt i was looking for, the material is exactly what i wanted, The Macaroni, and other material sweatshirts are great but it is about time companies started to use cotton and heavy cotton for sweatshirts. The top i bought is exactly what i wanted so great product from Weird fish.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great value (bought in a sale); excellent quality and good fit of all items. Delivery super-quick
1 Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Very please with my padded shirt. Well packed and delivered a day early. Im often a 2XL however I have found WFish to come up slightly on the confortable fit so I always order an XL. A perfect fit. Also bought a shirt a couple of weeks ago. Again arrived on time and XL fits great. Should also say both items seem of good quality which is surprising when you getting 70% and 40% discount respectively.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Great kit & a great service! Will definitely be back for more :-)
1 Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Bored with saying just how good the quality is if WF products now, this is probably my 30th + item, and it fits perfectly and will last just as ping as everything else. Quick delivery, superb fit, lasts for years. Job done.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent service if there is a proble with any off the produced ordered Quality Of the clothes
1 Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent service, delivered very quickly. Products fitted loverly. Very pleased.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Ordered a 2xl jacket for my son for Christmas. I was sent a ladies size 10. When I rang up to enquire as to the whereabouts of said jacket, they told me they didn't have any, and that the item had been oversold. There's a name for people who sell things they don't have. After checking my account yesterday {4 Jan} I realised they still had not refunded the price of the jacket., so I called them. The money was in my account before closing yesterday. so they had sorted it as best they could, but I have lost confidence in W F and won't be shopping with them in the near future.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Have ordered 3 items recently of which 2 have apparently been dispatched but never arrived. Complained, was given the appropriate apologies and refunds and told they would dispatch my last order again as a free item as way of an apology. Guess what was apparently dispatched but IT NEVER ARRIVED. If you have high blood pressure or any medical condition may sure you have your pills at hand before ordering anything!
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
This was the fourth item i have purchased, and like the other items i purchased found it to be good quality. Will buy again from them.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
My order has been lost and despite emails and 2 telephone calls and an email to Mr Stockton himself I have still have not received a satisfactory response - no goods and no refund. The organisation does not have a customer services telephone number and it needs one. I will never order anything from this company again!
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Disappointing service, returned item with an exchange request for smaller size over 10 days ago, no response received so had to ring customer services who said nothing noted on system and not processed. They advised they would put through request again but as no communications received to confirm this am not hopeful will receive this item.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The item I received was not new. It had a hole in the sleeve, the collar cords were missing, the collar and cuffs were bobbled. Clearly a second hand item packed in new bag. Customer service blamed new staff at new warehouse. I find that a poor excuse and poor customer service to blame the new staff. I would have thought that all staff were trained by experienced staff to a suitable level. A mistake was made here and to blame new staff is a cop out. The only compensation I was offered for the inconvenience was free postage should I order a replacement! This was a birthday present and the fault was not noticed until the recipient opened the shiny new bag it came in!! What an embarrassment!!
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Had to return items as too big. Contacted weird fish several times to find status. Refunding but no emails to confirm status. Would not purchase from them again
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very poor service at the moment. Awaiting a refund for items posted back on 29/10/18. It is now 14/11/2018.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
would never buy from here again. Their exchange system is shocking
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Weird Fish Ltd is rated 4.81 based on 80,724 reviews