Weird Fish Ltd Reviews

4.81 Rating 98,038 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Weird Fish Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.85 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Very Easy
Returns Process
Easy
Top Retailer in the Reviews.io Customer Voice Awards, Winter 2019
Read Weird Fish Ltd Reviews

About Weird Fish Ltd:

Our relaxed and easy-going clothes are designed to give you that forever weekend feeling.

Based in the heart of the rolling Cotswold hills our company believes in affordable, well-made and distinctive clothes that instantly become feel-good favourites.

Visit Website

Phone:

01242539535

Email:

retail@weirdfish.co.uk

Location:

Unit 15 Miller Court
Severn Drive
Tewkesbury Business Park

Weird Fish Ltd 5 star review on 16th January 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Weird Fish Ltd 5 star review on 10th January 2020
Barry Bexson
More Photos & Videos
Weird Fish Ltd 5 star review on 6th January 2020
Tracey Nelson
More Photos & Videos
Weird Fish Ltd 4 star review on 5th January 2020
Lorreine Kennedy
More Photos & Videos
Weird Fish Ltd 5 star review on 5th January 2020
Jennifer Jones
More Photos & Videos
Weird Fish Ltd 5 star review on 17th December 2019
Sian Fraser
More Photos & Videos
Weird Fish Ltd 5 star review on 16th December 2019
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Lovely quality and a great price in the sale.
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent top, great quality, quick delivery, just as lovely as the picture looked!
Posted 8 months ago
Good quality
Posted 8 months ago
Great products, delivered quickly after ordering from a superb website
Posted 9 months ago
Great prices and even better free P&P
Posted 9 months ago
I really enjoy both buying, owning and wearing these T shirts. This particular one is a present for my son, an avid Treky fan. Apart frombeong amusing these are excellent quality and wash well.
Posted 9 months ago
Delivery was good but the reason for only 3 stars is I ordered 3 items all the same size I fitted nicely, 1 was far too big and 1 was far too small. It's frustrating to have to send them back then when you order the different sizes they are sold out but we're not when you originally ordered.
Posted 10 months ago
Well made, as described and quick delivery. Had a problem with fit (my issue) but ordered in a smaller size and very pleased.
Posted 10 months ago
Beautiful t-shirts with clever designs. Always a 1st class service
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent company to deal with. All of the items that I have purchased have been of a high quality and exceedingly well made. This recent item was dispatched on the day the order was placed and I received it the following morning! You cannot get better service than that.
Posted 10 months ago
I have returned the fleece because it had rediculous length arms. It appears to be the latest fashion as other makes are the same. I am 63 and have always been fortunate to be able to order virtually any make in size large without any problems until now. Tops are now slimmer with long sleeves, not what a lot of middle age men want. After returning I read a few reviews and found I'm not the only middle aged man with the same complaint.
Considering we are an increasing proportion of the population you would think manufacturers would design clothes for our age group and not always for modern young slim men.
Go back to making traditional size large !
Posted 10 months ago
Very nice rain parka - great look/design and good quality. Very good service - delivery to Germany after 3 days.
I will recommend Weird Fish!
Posted 10 months ago
Fast delivery. Love weird fish clothing very good quality. Please can you open a store in the Manchester area.
Posted 10 months ago
I love weird fish. There is very little else that I wear these days. Great quality.and comfortable fit
Posted 10 months ago
Love all the Weird Fish stuff!
Posted 11 months ago
Love the quality and the style.
Posted 1 year ago
Very nice shoes, that are comfortable straight away. I would recommended going 1 size smaller as they are probably about half a size on the generous side. I like the wide tongue too
Posted 1 year ago
Just the sweatshirt i was looking for, the material is exactly what i wanted, The Macaroni, and other material sweatshirts are great but it is about time companies started to use cotton and heavy cotton for sweatshirts. The top i bought is exactly what i wanted so great product from Weird fish.
Posted 1 year ago
Great value (bought in a sale); excellent quality and good fit of all items. Delivery super-quick
Posted 1 year ago
Very please with my padded shirt. Well packed and delivered a day early. Im often a 2XL however I have found WFish to come up slightly on the confortable fit so I always order an XL. A perfect fit. Also bought a shirt a couple of weeks ago. Again arrived on time and XL fits great. Should also say both items seem of good quality which is surprising when you getting 70% and 40% discount respectively.
Posted 1 year ago
Weird Fish Ltd is rated 4.81 based on 98,038 reviews